Customer Reviews for CARHARTT Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

CARHARTT Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans

These traditionally styled five-pocket jeans are generously cut through the thigh and seat also featuring a relaxed leg. Constructed of heavy-duty, 15-oz. 100% cotton denim and flannel lined for additional warmness. Made in USA and Imported. Inseams: 30-36 even. Waist Sizes: 28-36, 38-50 even. Color: Darkstone. Carhartt Style No.: B172.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.676 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(111 Reviews) 111
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
107 out of 111(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Review 41 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Colonial Beach, Virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Flannel-Lined Jeans

Date:December 30, 2008
Great product
Great service
100% satisfied
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 42 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good for those winter days

Date:December 31, 2008
Warm and functional, remarkable color; (-) larger than expected
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 43 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Alden, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Carhartt Flannel Lined Jeans

Date:January 20, 2009
Purchased (2) pair of these jeans for my son-in-law for Christmas. He's tough on jeans, so they are an annual Christmas present and he will wear nothing else!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 44 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: trenton,ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

carhartt lined jeans

Date:January 21, 2009
Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 45 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Northeast Pa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Flannel lined jeans

Date:January 23, 2009
I bought these jeans for my son who works outside. He loves them and tells his fellow workers what a difference they make in the cold.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 46 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Wolf Point, Montana Currently 20 below zero.....
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

pants review

Date:January 27, 2009
I ordered a pair of flannel lined Carhart denim pants. I ordered size 40 waist and size 30 length. What I recieved was marked as such, and the waist seems correct, but the length is way too long, and so they are just all bunched and baggy on the bottom when I wear them. It is not worth the trouble to send them back, and since i don't need to be 'good looking' for the hunting or ice fishing, I will keep them, but I am disappointed with the excess length when I have to pay this much, and then something is wrong with them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 47 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Northwest Indiana snowbelt
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Carhart lined jeans

Date:January 27, 2009
Remembering the lined jeans I put on my young son many years ago, I bought these for my husband hoping they would have the same result of warmth without bulk.
During these extreme cold days he has worn them, and has been toasty warm.
I have laundered them repeatedly and they look the same as when purchased.
They are a high quality product and I would reccommend them to anyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 48 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Lived In

Date:January 29, 2009
If I could I would live in these flannel line jeans. They are wonderful, no air seems to get through and very comfortable. The sizing is right on. The reason I only gave them four stars was they do shrink and also at bottom hem after they are washed they do seem to bunch as the jean and flannel shrink differently. Would definitely recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 49 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

rayisme

Date:June 16, 2009
I am in my seventies so I do feel the cold and I wanted a pair of Jeans with a good lining which these Jeans certainly have but there big ,now I live in the Uk and we have walking trousers again good but there big too perhaps I just picked up the wrong type of trousers . For working you need bigger trousers but I don't work not now thank goodness .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 50 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Wausau, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Carhartt Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans

Date:September 19, 2009
These are very high quality jeans and the fit is true, however if you're used the Levi's inseam of 32 to 34, order these in a 30 length inseam.
I "LOVE" ordering from from Cabela's as their service is probably the fastest I've ever seen!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 51 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location: British Columbia, Canada. A long time Cabelas' fan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Carhartt Flannel-Lined Jeans

Date:October 20, 2009
I was excited to receive these jeans onlt to disappointed by the sizing. I wear a 34 so ordered the jeans in a 35 only to find they fit like a 36. With my UA Coldgear 2.0 bottoms these pants were so large I could slide them off when they were buttoned up.
Sending them back was too much of a hassle where I live so I gave them to a friend who needed them.
Roy - A Cabela's customer for over two decades.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 52 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Boise, Id.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

comfortable and warm

Date:November 20, 2009
These pants fit to size and are just great. Sure to last a few years due to quality construction.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 53 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Naches, WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Mrs.

Date:December 16, 2009
Bought for my son who works on a flight line winter and summer. He really likes the warmth and they wear well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 54 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: NW Montana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Warm as Toast!!!

Date:December 30, 2009
The lined pants are great.
Very warm and soft.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 55 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Bishop, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans

Date:January 4, 2010
Love 'em. I've been wearing them for years. Cabela's price is too high but I had a gift card and needed two more pair. Best lined blue jeans on the market.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 56 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Weyauwega, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Christmas presents

Date:January 4, 2010
My son loves his carhart flannel lined jeans! They keep him warm while working outside and snowmobilng!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 57 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Utah
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Flannel lined jeans

Date:January 4, 2010
Exceptional value for these particular jeans. They are comfortable and fit very well. The insulation is as good or better than the competition. I own the competitors same design. I can tell you these will out perform the competition and cost you less. If you try these flannel lined jeans YOU will buy them again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 58 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Charlotte, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Carhartt flannel lined relaxed leg jeans

Date:January 11, 2010
I bought these for my son in law, hence my reviewer name... he loves them, my daughter hates them. He comes in from work asking her to wash them for tomorrow!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 59 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Westland, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Wish I would have bought more.

Date:January 12, 2010
I purchased the Carhartt Flannel-Lined relaxed Jeans for my husband as a gift not knowing if he would like them. Well he Loves them. My husband is a hunter and a truck driver and wears them for both functions. The Flannel does not shrink and nor doe the jeans. He thinks they are great and I will be buying more of them for him.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 60 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Cape May Court House, NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Flannel-lined leg jeans

Date:January 12, 2010
For those who work outside in cold weather, these are not a luxury, but a necessity. Would recommend, but find the fit a bit snug in my normal size (36), so if you wear layers under them, maybe the next size up would be wise.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 41-60 of 111