Customer Reviews for CARHARTT Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans

CARHARTT Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans

These traditionally styled five-pocket jeans are generously cut through the thigh and seat also featuring a relaxed leg. Constructed of heavy-duty, 15-oz. 100% cotton denim and flannel lined for additional warmness. Made in USA and Imported. Inseams: 30-36 even. Waist Sizes: 28-36, 38-50 even. Color: Darkstone. Carhartt Style No.: B172.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.676 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(111 Reviews) 111
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
107 out of 111(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Review 41 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2008

Flannel-Lined Jeans

By
Location: Colonial Beach, Virginia
Great product
Great service
100% satisfied
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 42 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 31, 2008

Good for those winter days

By
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria
Warm and functional, remarkable color; (-) larger than expected
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 43 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 20, 2009

Carhartt Flannel Lined Jeans

By
Location: Alden, MI
Purchased (2) pair of these jeans for my son-in-law for Christmas. He's tough on jeans, so they are an annual Christmas present and he will wear nothing else!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 44 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 21, 2009

carhartt lined jeans

By
Location: trenton,ohio
Very comfortable.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 45 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 23, 2009

Flannel lined jeans

By
Location: Northeast Pa
I bought these jeans for my son who works outside. He loves them and tells his fellow workers what a difference they make in the cold.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 46 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2009

pants review

By
Location: Wolf Point, Montana Currently 20 below zero.....
I ordered a pair of flannel lined Carhart denim pants. I ordered size 40 waist and size 30 length. What I recieved was marked as such, and the waist seems correct, but the length is way too long, and so they are just all bunched and baggy on the bottom when I wear them. It is not worth the trouble to send them back, and since i don't need to be 'good looking' for the hunting or ice fishing, I will keep them, but I am disappointed with the excess length when I have to pay this much, and then something is wrong with them.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 47 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2009

Carhart lined jeans

By
Location: Northwest Indiana snowbelt
Remembering the lined jeans I put on my young son many years ago, I bought these for my husband hoping they would have the same result of warmth without bulk.
During these extreme cold days he has worn them, and has been toasty warm.
I have laundered them repeatedly and they look the same as when purchased.
They are a high quality product and I would reccommend them to anyone.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 48 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2009

Lived In

By
If I could I would live in these flannel line jeans. They are wonderful, no air seems to get through and very comfortable. The sizing is right on. The reason I only gave them four stars was they do shrink and also at bottom hem after they are washed they do seem to bunch as the jean and flannel shrink differently. Would definitely recommend.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 49 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 16, 2009

rayisme

By
I am in my seventies so I do feel the cold and I wanted a pair of Jeans with a good lining which these Jeans certainly have but there big ,now I live in the Uk and we have walking trousers again good but there big too perhaps I just picked up the wrong type of trousers . For working you need bigger trousers but I don't work not now thank goodness .
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 50 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 19, 2009

Carhartt Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans

By
Location: Wausau, WI
These are very high quality jeans and the fit is true, however if you're used the Levi's inseam of 32 to 34, order these in a 30 length inseam.
I "LOVE" ordering from from Cabela's as their service is probably the fastest I've ever seen!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 51 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:October 20, 2009

Carhartt Flannel-Lined Jeans

By
Location: British Columbia, Canada. A long time Cabelas' fan
I was excited to receive these jeans onlt to disappointed by the sizing. I wear a 34 so ordered the jeans in a 35 only to find they fit like a 36. With my UA Coldgear 2.0 bottoms these pants were so large I could slide them off when they were buttoned up.
Sending them back was too much of a hassle where I live so I gave them to a friend who needed them.
Roy - A Cabela's customer for over two decades.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 52 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2009

comfortable and warm

By
Location: Boise, Id.
These pants fit to size and are just great. Sure to last a few years due to quality construction.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 53 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 16, 2009

Mrs.

By
Location: Naches, WA
Bought for my son who works on a flight line winter and summer. He really likes the warmth and they wear well.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 54 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2009

Warm as Toast!!!

By
Location: NW Montana
The lined pants are great.
Very warm and soft.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 55 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 4, 2010

Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans

By
Location: Bishop, CA
Love 'em. I've been wearing them for years. Cabela's price is too high but I had a gift card and needed two more pair. Best lined blue jeans on the market.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 56 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 4, 2010

Christmas presents

By
Location: Weyauwega, WI
My son loves his carhart flannel lined jeans! They keep him warm while working outside and snowmobilng!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 57 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 4, 2010

Flannel lined jeans

By
Location: Utah
Exceptional value for these particular jeans. They are comfortable and fit very well. The insulation is as good or better than the competition. I own the competitors same design. I can tell you these will out perform the competition and cost you less. If you try these flannel lined jeans YOU will buy them again.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 58 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 11, 2010

Carhartt flannel lined relaxed leg jeans

By
Location: Charlotte, NC
I bought these for my son in law, hence my reviewer name... he loves them, my daughter hates them. He comes in from work asking her to wash them for tomorrow!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 59 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 12, 2010

Wish I would have bought more.

By
Location: Westland, MI
I purchased the Carhartt Flannel-Lined relaxed Jeans for my husband as a gift not knowing if he would like them. Well he Loves them. My husband is a hunter and a truck driver and wears them for both functions. The Flannel does not shrink and nor doe the jeans. He thinks they are great and I will be buying more of them for him.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 60 for Carhartt® Flannel-Lined Relaxed Leg Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 12, 2010

Flannel-lined leg jeans

By
Location: Cape May Court House, NJ
For those who work outside in cold weather, these are not a luxury, but a necessity. Would recommend, but find the fit a bit snug in my normal size (36), so if you wear layers under them, maybe the next size up would be wise.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 41-60 of 111