Customer Reviews for Cabela's Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

Cabela's Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket

Cabela's Cameron fabric is 100% polyester microsuede that is peached and brushed for a unique texture. It is soft to the touch yet is water-resistant. Everyone should have at least one of these attractive, functional, go-anywhere jackets. Perfect for early season. Provides warm coverage on early cool spring days and nights with lightweight insulation. Comfortable, feminine fit. Imported. Sizes: S-2XL. Colors: Bay Blue, Foliage, Deep Orchard, Desert, Slate Blue, Harvest, Wood Violet, Light Foliage, Birch, Silt, Currant.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.634 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
67 out of 71(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Review 1 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Sydney, Australia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

PERFECT

Date:July 19, 2009
Smart, light weight and warm - I love it. Wish it is still available in more colours. I bought 'silt' and it goes with everything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

quitled jacket

Date:April 4, 2009
this jacket seems to shed off all over my other clothes and car seats
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location: California
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Nice, BUT!

Date:February 9, 2009
The jacket is nice but think the sleeves were too long (out of proportion) with the rest of the jacket. Also, it is not color fast. If you buy this jacket make sure it gets washed before a first time wearing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Jacket

Date:January 3, 2009
The quilted jacket looks sharp with jeans or kakhis. It dresses up an outfit nicely and is, of course, very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Bloomsburg, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Nice Fall Jacket

Date:December 18, 2008
I kike the feel and warmth of this jacket. It's ideal for a cool Fall day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Minnesota
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Fall Jacket

Date:December 17, 2008
It's lightweight but warm, and I love the color. It's a great fall (or even spring) jacket!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

What Value

Date:December 8, 2008
Typical EXCELLENT Cabela's quality at bargain cave prices. It doesn't get any better :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Vancouver, WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Love It!!!

Date:December 3, 2008
Super fit & color, plus I get lots of compliments when I wear it. Fit is true to size. Thanks Cabelas
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

wonderful jacket

Date:November 28, 2008
I absolutely love this jacket! It was a true to size and very expensive looking. It is lightweight and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: memphis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket

Date:November 18, 2008
I love the jacket
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Cressona, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Cameron Quilted Jacket

Date:November 18, 2008
Wonderful jacket! Would purchase again. Looks great with jeans and dress enough for work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Seattle, WA.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Nice but a tad too short

Date:November 18, 2008
I love this jacket, I have purchased two of them in tan and brown. They are sooo comfortable and keep me warm, but I just wish they were cut longer. I am tall [5'10"] and unlike most jackets I buy, this one is cut too short, hits me just a bit below the waist and I like 'em longer. I also have the vest...same thing, too short on the body, but comfy and nice looking.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Jacket

Date:October 28, 2008
This was a great purchase for me as it is warm as well as a little dressy when wearing Jeans or casual slacks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: We live in the middle of New York state. Cold
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great jacket

Date:October 28, 2008
I love the jacket and wear it nearly every day. It's feminine without being too dressy yet it can be worn with a skirt or jeans or slacks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: northern new york on on canadian border.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

women's quilted cameron jacket

Date:October 28, 2008
love this jacket bought one for my friends birthday in May and had wanted one every since. When it showed up on sale I ordered and gave my sister one. We both love them. Just right for this time of year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Maine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket

Date:October 27, 2008
I recently purchased this jacket and I am very pleased with it. It fits comfortably and is warm. I am wearing it as an inside jacket, although it certainly can be worn outside on a cool fall day. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this jacket to anyone. The outside is a brushed texture that is soft and very pretty.
I also really like the pockets which are slanted and have a zippered closure.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Nice jacket

Date:October 22, 2008
I am pleased with the quality and fit of the jacket. I have gotten several compliments when I wear it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: London, Canada
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Superior Classic

Date:October 16, 2008
The design, fit and quality of this quilted jacket is consistent with Cabela's mandate. I'm congratulating myself for buying two. Now I can enjoy my favorite season in style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Loveland, Colorado
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

High quality

Date:October 13, 2008
I was very happy with my purchase of this item. I got two, in different colors. They were on clearance so I didn't have a big selection of colors and I would have chosen more in other colors if they were offered. I was very pleased when I received them. They were true to size, put together well and very comfortable. I am looking forward to wearing them this fall and winter. They will look good with jeans or even nicer slacks. I liked the fact that they were lined which made them look dressier. Very happy and would recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Canada
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Absolutely love this jacket.

Date:October 13, 2008
It is a great fit except for the length of the sleeves but I am short and everything I buy is to long.
I find it warm and perfect for this fall weather. I bought the tan and purple colors and they are beautiful. Wash very well in the machine and I hang to dry. I would buy them again if they had other colors. I bought the 2xl because I heard they run small. I am usually and xl. 2xl fit nicely not snug.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 1-20 of 71