Customer Reviews for Cabela's Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

Cabela's Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket

Cabela's Cameron fabric is 100% polyester microsuede that is peached and brushed for a unique texture. It is soft to the touch yet is water-resistant. Everyone should have at least one of these attractive, functional, go-anywhere jackets. Perfect for early season. Provides warm coverage on early cool spring days and nights with lightweight insulation. Comfortable, feminine fit. Imported. Sizes: S-2XL. Colors: Bay Blue, Foliage, Deep Orchard, Desert, Slate Blue, Harvest, Wood Violet, Light Foliage, Birch, Silt, Currant.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.634 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
67 out of 71(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Review 1 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 19, 2009

PERFECT

By
Location: Sydney, Australia
Smart, light weight and warm - I love it. Wish it is still available in more colours. I bought 'silt' and it goes with everything.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 4, 2009

quitled jacket

By
this jacket seems to shed off all over my other clothes and car seats
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2009

Nice, BUT!

By
Location: California
The jacket is nice but think the sleeves were too long (out of proportion) with the rest of the jacket. Also, it is not color fast. If you buy this jacket make sure it gets washed before a first time wearing.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 3, 2009

Great Jacket

By
The quilted jacket looks sharp with jeans or kakhis. It dresses up an outfit nicely and is, of course, very comfortable.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 18, 2008

Nice Fall Jacket

By
Location: Bloomsburg, PA
I kike the feel and warmth of this jacket. It's ideal for a cool Fall day.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2008

Great Fall Jacket

By
Location: Minnesota
It's lightweight but warm, and I love the color. It's a great fall (or even spring) jacket!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 8, 2008

What Value

By
Typical EXCELLENT Cabela's quality at bargain cave prices. It doesn't get any better :)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 3, 2008

Love It!!!

By
Location: Vancouver, WA
Super fit & color, plus I get lots of compliments when I wear it. Fit is true to size. Thanks Cabelas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 28, 2008

wonderful jacket

By
I absolutely love this jacket! It was a true to size and very expensive looking. It is lightweight and very comfortable.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2008

Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket

By
Location: memphis
I love the jacket
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2008

Cameron Quilted Jacket

By
Location: Cressona, PA
Wonderful jacket! Would purchase again. Looks great with jeans and dress enough for work.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2008

Nice but a tad too short

By
Location: Seattle, WA.
I love this jacket, I have purchased two of them in tan and brown. They are sooo comfortable and keep me warm, but I just wish they were cut longer. I am tall [5'10"] and unlike most jackets I buy, this one is cut too short, hits me just a bit below the waist and I like 'em longer. I also have the vest...same thing, too short on the body, but comfy and nice looking.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 28, 2008

Great Jacket

By
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
This was a great purchase for me as it is warm as well as a little dressy when wearing Jeans or casual slacks.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 28, 2008

great jacket

By
Location: We live in the middle of New York state. Cold
I love the jacket and wear it nearly every day. It's feminine without being too dressy yet it can be worn with a skirt or jeans or slacks.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 28, 2008

women's quilted cameron jacket

By
Location: northern new york on on canadian border.
love this jacket bought one for my friends birthday in May and had wanted one every since. When it showed up on sale I ordered and gave my sister one. We both love them. Just right for this time of year.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 27, 2008

Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket

By
Location: Maine
I recently purchased this jacket and I am very pleased with it. It fits comfortably and is warm. I am wearing it as an inside jacket, although it certainly can be worn outside on a cool fall day. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this jacket to anyone. The outside is a brushed texture that is soft and very pretty.
I also really like the pockets which are slanted and have a zippered closure.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 22, 2008

Nice jacket

By
Location: KY
I am pleased with the quality and fit of the jacket. I have gotten several compliments when I wear it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2008

Superior Classic

By
Location: London, Canada
The design, fit and quality of this quilted jacket is consistent with Cabela's mandate. I'm congratulating myself for buying two. Now I can enjoy my favorite season in style.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 13, 2008

High quality

By
Location: Loveland, Colorado
I was very happy with my purchase of this item. I got two, in different colors. They were on clearance so I didn't have a big selection of colors and I would have chosen more in other colors if they were offered. I was very pleased when I received them. They were true to size, put together well and very comfortable. I am looking forward to wearing them this fall and winter. They will look good with jeans or even nicer slacks. I liked the fact that they were lined which made them look dressier. Very happy and would recommend.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cabela's Women's Cameron Quilted Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 13, 2008

Absolutely love this jacket.

By
Location: Canada
It is a great fit except for the length of the sleeves but I am short and everything I buy is to long.
I find it warm and perfect for this fall weather. I bought the tan and purple colors and they are beautiful. Wash very well in the machine and I hang to dry. I would buy them again if they had other colors. I bought the 2xl because I heard they run small. I am usually and xl. 2xl fit nicely not snug.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 1-20 of 71