Customer Reviews for CABELA'S Cabela's Seclusion 3D® Camo Robe

CABELA'S Cabela's Seclusion 3D® Camo Robe

A hunter is most comfortable wearing camo – all the more reason to lounge in Seclusion 3D® style. 100% cotton Portuguese flannel chamois cloth. The cotton fabric is thoroughly brushed and becomes as soft as it is durable. Machine washable. Imported. Sizes: S/M, L/XL, 2XL. Camo pattern: Seclusion 3D® .
Overall Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 12 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cabela's Seclusion 3D® Camo Robe
Review 1 for Cabela's Seclusion 3D® Camo Robe
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013

Camo Robe

By
Country: United States
State: Iowa
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Belt loops are a wee bit high, like maybe a womens' robe? Color is good, fit is good. Not too hot to wear and not too cool. Feels like a soft denim. I'm pleased with it, although it could be about half price. Kinda hurts when you have to buy a second one for your wife. ;-)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cabela's Seclusion 3D® Camo Robe
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 16, 2013

Very nice robe

By
Country: United States
State: Washington
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
This is a very nice, plush robe. The material is soft and the fit is perfect. I ordered the 2X because I like a "roomy" robe and it is just right.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cabela's Seclusion 3D® Camo Robe
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 2, 2013

A very good purchase

By
Country: Canada
Province: Quebec
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Warm, confortable, very good quality .
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cabela's Seclusion 3D® Camo Robe
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 2, 2013

camo robe

By
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
good heavy robe. ordered l- xl was on the big side for achange
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cabela's Seclusion 3D® Camo Robe
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 2, 2013

robe

By
Country: United States
State: Washington
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
It is just a great robe and wears good.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cabela's Seclusion 3D® Camo Robe
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2012

Excellent Robe

By
This robe was a gift. It was soft and made well.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cabela's Seclusion 3D® Camo Robe
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 16, 2012

Great Robe

By
Country: United States
State: Tennessee
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
I purchased this after shopping aound and not finding anything. It's very confortable and am enjoying it with the colder weather.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cabela's Seclusion 3D® Camo Robe
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 27, 2012

Very nice robe

By
Country: United States
State: Arizona
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
The camo pattern is very appealing, the robe is lightweight , warm and comfortable with plenty of room. Cabela's provides for excellent quality and workmanship. My son and I just had to have matching robes and we are glad we found these.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cabela's Seclusion 3D® Camo Robe
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 11, 2012

Great Buy, Superior Quality

By
Country: United States
State: Illinois
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I bought this robe for my boyfriend several weeks ago and he loves it. It is by far a better quality robe than I have previously purchased for him from other stores for similar prices. We love just about everything we get from Cabela's and this was no exception. It comes out of the washer and dryer looking like new with no wrinkles and seems to get softer each time. I know it's going to last and last and he loves how cozy it is for a midweight robe. You can't go wrong with this one! It is true to size and I was able to get it in a hard to find smaller size!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cabela's Seclusion 3D® Camo Robe
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2012

You Won't Be Disappointed

By
Location: Spring Hill, FL
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Fits well, sizing is right on the mark. Got one for Christmas a few years ago and it still looks almost new. Warm and comfortable and who doesn't need more camo?
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cabela's Seclusion 3D® Camo Robe
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 22, 2012

GOOD CHOICE

By
Location: SMITHSBURG, MD
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
I HAVE HAD THIS ROBE FOR ABOUT TWO YEARS AND HAVE REALLY ENJOYED USING IT EVERY DAY. i WORE IT DURING A RECENT FOUR DAY HOSPITAL STAY (KNEE REPLACEMENT) AND IT WAS A BIG HIT WITH EVERYONE THERE. iF THIS ROBE HAD AN ATTACHED HOOD, IT WOULD EASILY BE SEVEN STARS.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cabela's Seclusion 3D® Camo Robe
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 9, 2010

very nice!

By
Location: Independence, kansas
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Very nice! I suspect its a mans robe, but i bought it for my wife! She loves it!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.