Customer Reviews for CABELA'S Cabela's Seclusion 3D® Camo Robe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

CABELA'S Cabela's Seclusion 3D® Camo Robe

A hunter is most comfortable wearing camo – all the more reason to lounge in Seclusion 3D® style. 100% cotton Portuguese flannel chamois cloth. The cotton fabric is thoroughly brushed and becomes as soft as it is durable. Machine washable. Imported. Sizes: S/M, L/XL, 2XL. Camo pattern: Seclusion 3D® .
Overall Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cabela's Seclusion 3D® Camo Robe
Review 1 for Cabela's Seclusion 3D® Camo Robe
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Iowa
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Camo Robe

Date:June 18, 2013
Belt loops are a wee bit high, like maybe a womens' robe? Color is good, fit is good. Not too hot to wear and not too cool. Feels like a soft denim. I'm pleased with it, although it could be about half price. Kinda hurts when you have to buy a second one for your wife. ;-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cabela's Seclusion 3D® Camo Robe
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Washington
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Very nice robe

Date:April 16, 2013
This is a very nice, plush robe. The material is soft and the fit is perfect. I ordered the 2X because I like a "roomy" robe and it is just right.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cabela's Seclusion 3D® Camo Robe
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: Canada
Province: Quebec
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

A very good purchase

Date:January 2, 2013
Warm, confortable, very good quality .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cabela's Seclusion 3D® Camo Robe
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

camo robe

Date:January 2, 2013
good heavy robe. ordered l- xl was on the big side for achange
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cabela's Seclusion 3D® Camo Robe
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Washington
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

robe

Date:January 2, 2013
It is just a great robe and wears good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cabela's Seclusion 3D® Camo Robe
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Excellent Robe

Date:December 27, 2012
This robe was a gift. It was soft and made well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cabela's Seclusion 3D® Camo Robe
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Tennessee
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Robe

Date:December 16, 2012
I purchased this after shopping aound and not finding anything. It's very confortable and am enjoying it with the colder weather.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cabela's Seclusion 3D® Camo Robe
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Arizona
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Very nice robe

Date:November 27, 2012
The camo pattern is very appealing, the robe is lightweight , warm and comfortable with plenty of room. Cabela's provides for excellent quality and workmanship. My son and I just had to have matching robes and we are glad we found these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cabela's Seclusion 3D® Camo Robe
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Illinois
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Buy, Superior Quality

Date:September 11, 2012
I bought this robe for my boyfriend several weeks ago and he loves it. It is by far a better quality robe than I have previously purchased for him from other stores for similar prices. We love just about everything we get from Cabela's and this was no exception. It comes out of the washer and dryer looking like new with no wrinkles and seems to get softer each time. I know it's going to last and last and he loves how cozy it is for a midweight robe. You can't go wrong with this one! It is true to size and I was able to get it in a hard to find smaller size!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cabela's Seclusion 3D® Camo Robe
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Spring Hill, FL
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

You Won't Be Disappointed

Date:January 30, 2012
Fits well, sizing is right on the mark. Got one for Christmas a few years ago and it still looks almost new. Warm and comfortable and who doesn't need more camo?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cabela's Seclusion 3D® Camo Robe
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: SMITHSBURG, MD
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

GOOD CHOICE

Date:January 22, 2012
I HAVE HAD THIS ROBE FOR ABOUT TWO YEARS AND HAVE REALLY ENJOYED USING IT EVERY DAY. i WORE IT DURING A RECENT FOUR DAY HOSPITAL STAY (KNEE REPLACEMENT) AND IT WAS A BIG HIT WITH EVERYONE THERE. iF THIS ROBE HAD AN ATTACHED HOOD, IT WOULD EASILY BE SEVEN STARS.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cabela's Seclusion 3D® Camo Robe
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Independence, kansas
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

very nice!

Date:December 9, 2010
Very nice! I suspect its a mans robe, but i bought it for my wife! She loves it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.