Customer Reviews for .30-06 OUTDOORS Cabela's Waterfowl 3-In-1 Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

.30-06 OUTDOORS Cabela's Waterfowl 3-In-1 Jacket

A great deal for any waterfowler, this 3-in-1 jacket offers all-season versatility and the feature-packed performance of much more expensive coats. The waterproof, breathable shell is seam-sealed and made of soft, super-quiet microbrushed polyester tricot for high-wear durability. The action-cut shell also offers freedom of movement and room for layering, and it features storm-flap-covered handwarmer pockets, a stowable hood, self-adjusting elastic cuffs and a draft-sealing elastic hem. The heat-trapping zip-in liner jacket features body-mapped polyfill insulation that delivers high-loft warmth while maintaining a full range of motion. It also has a polyester shell with a water-resistant finish, easy-access handwarmer pockets and an adjustable, cord-locked hem for preventing heat loss. Imported. Sizes: M-2XL. Camo pattern: Mossy Oak® Duck Blind®
Overall Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cabela's Waterfowl 3-In-1 Jacket
Review 1 for Cabela's Waterfowl 3-In-1 Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great and warm

Date:December 12, 2012
Excellent pattern for cut corn. I highly recommend this product. You can't go wrong.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cabela's Waterfowl 3-In-1 Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: Greece
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Very good buy

Date:December 12, 2012
Its comfortable jacket,ideal for hunting in cold wather,water resistant,simply perfect!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cabela's Waterfowl 3-In-1 Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Idaho
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Coat

Date:December 4, 2012
I really liked the coat! I'm not a fan of bulky pockets so this coat fits my waterfowling style as I live out of my blind bag.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cabela's Waterfowl 3-In-1 Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Very good purchase

Date:November 27, 2012
Very warm, dry, and quality made.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cabela's Waterfowl 3-In-1 Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Excatly what i wanted

Date:November 26, 2012
Perfect for very cold weather, and looks even better than the picture..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cabela's Waterfowl 3-In-1 Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Oklahoma
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Excellent

Date:November 12, 2012
Very warm and versitile
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cabela's Waterfowl 3-In-1 Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: West Virginia
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Cabelas waterfowl 3 in 1 jacket

Date:October 31, 2012
Great jacket/coat for any weather. Mossy oak duck blind camo is a great pattern. It matched my Cabela's chest waders perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cabela's Waterfowl 3-In-1 Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Missouri
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

3-In-1 Waterfowl Jacket

Date:October 18, 2012
Great coat it moves with you very well and does not pull up off your waist when you pull your gun up to shoot. Great buy I highly recomend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cabela's Waterfowl 3-In-1 Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Runs alitte big

Date:October 16, 2012
Good for the price could use more pockets tho
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cabela's Waterfowl 3-In-1 Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Nebraska
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Cabela's 3 in 1 Waterfowl Jacket

Date:October 15, 2012
Give it 4 stars, only reason i didn't give it 5, was because it doesn't have a pocket for my goose call. Still it's a good buy for the price. Have worn it 4 times since i have gotten it, in low 30 degree weather and has keep me warm.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cabela's Waterfowl 3-In-1 Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Louisiana
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great gift idea

Date:October 2, 2012
My husband and son love their new Cabela"s Waterfowl 3-1 Jackets. One of the best gifts I have given them. With the weather that changes alot , now they will be warm to matter what mother nature dish out and be able to hunt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cabela's Waterfowl 3-In-1 Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Rocky Mount, NC
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Excellent Value

Date:February 2, 2012
I recently purchased this wading jacket and I am extremely pleased with it. The first duck hunt after receiving it was rainy and windy all day. I stayed totally warm and dry, and a had great experience.
Next to my gun, it is my most valued piece of gear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cabela's Waterfowl 3-In-1 Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location: Redding, Ca
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Nice Coat for the price

Date:January 24, 2012
This is a nice coat that seems to be well made and is nice looking. However, I was a little disapointed that it does not have cargo pockets. As it is suppose to be a waterfowl jacket where are you suppose to carry your shells?
It does have "hand warmer" pockets however these are lined with nylon; flannel or some naped fabric would have been warmer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cabela's Waterfowl 3-In-1 Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Williamson GA
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Another great Cabelas product!

Date:January 5, 2012
Ordered the 3-in-1 jacket, Dri-Fowl gloves, and Stormy Kromer hat all on clearance for Christmas, and I am very pleased. Doesn't get that cold here in GA, but I wore the new outerwear duck hunting at 18 deg/25mph winds and never felt a chill. Thanks Cabelas for another winner!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cabela's Waterfowl 3-In-1 Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Bliss, Idaho
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Very nice coat

Date:December 9, 2011
Very nice coat. I thought it ran a lil big. i usually wear a 2XL, and i returned it for a size XL that fits great! I've never worn an XL since jr high!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cabela's Waterfowl 3-In-1 Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Jacket

Date:December 6, 2011
This is a great jacket. It is a very warm jacket and it is easy to take apart if it isn't cold enough to wear it with the thick interior jacket.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.