Customer Reviews for Cabela's Cabela's Infants' and Toddlers' Bib Overalls

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

Cabela's Cabela's Infants' and Toddlers' Bib Overalls

It’s never too early to buy your child his or her first camouflage. Bib Overalls are made with brushed polyester/cotton twill. Imported.Sizes: 3 mo., 6 mo., 12 mo., 18 mo., 2T, 3T, 4T.Color: Denim.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
39 out of 40(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cabela's Infants' and Toddlers' Bib Overalls
Review 1 for Cabela's Infants' and Toddlers' Bib Overalls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Muldrow, OK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Pleased

Date:November 3, 2009
I was very pleased with the quality of the bib overalls for my 3 month old grandson.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cabela's Infants' and Toddlers' Bib Overalls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Lincoln, NE
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Happy with product

Date:November 2, 2009
I purchased these overalls for my 3 1/2 year old son. He wanted to be a hunter for Halloween. We are very satisfied the quality of the overalls. My son is tall for his age and they were plenty long. Great thing is he can wear them other then just for a Halloween cousume.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cabela's Infants' and Toddlers' Bib Overalls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: ST Regis, MT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Very Nice

Date:October 26, 2009
Great outfits!!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cabela's Infants' and Toddlers' Bib Overalls
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Should selll super glue and safety pins with these

Date:October 12, 2009
My son who is almost 2 wore these the other night and the snaps running down the inside of the legs came un-buttoned literally everytime he moved. We had to safety pin them togethor in order to get through the cook-out we were attending. Problem is he looks so darn cute in them, I guess I am going to have to super glue them togethor and they can be big boy pants. Not all Cabelas clothing is like this, in fact this is my first bad experiance with any of their clothes and I have been shopping there for years.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cabela's Infants' and Toddlers' Bib Overalls
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: SFalls, South Dakota
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Product, limited inventory!

Date:October 1, 2009
Bought them at the new Rapid City store, and they had very few choioces, a disapointment.
The store is in the Black Hills of SD and has a very small inventory for childrens clothing, not a good shopping expirence for Grandparents! Also no Bargin Barn.....I will continue to shop in Mitchell SD store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cabela's Infants' and Toddlers' Bib Overalls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Baby Overalls

Date:September 30, 2009
It was a wonderful gift for the new son of a devote hunter.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cabela's Infants' and Toddlers' Bib Overalls
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Nebraska
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Toddler camo bibs

Date:January 27, 2009
Cute little camo bibs for my kids. I bought the ones without the little pink deer on them so they will last through my daughters and my son. The quality and cut are fine for my crew.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cabela's Infants' and Toddlers' Bib Overalls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Dana, Ky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

infant bibs

Date:January 7, 2009
These are the cutest little bibs I have ever seen! They were a big hit all around.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cabela's Infants' and Toddlers' Bib Overalls
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: VANCOUVER, WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

VERY CUTE

Date:December 30, 2008
NOT VERY HEAVY DUTY, BUT VERY CUTE FOR CAMPING AND PLAYING OUTSIDE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cabela's Infants' and Toddlers' Bib Overalls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Love them

Date:December 24, 2008
They are sooo cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cabela's Infants' and Toddlers' Bib Overalls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

very cute!

Date:November 29, 2008
These overalls are very cute and well made. My grandson is just starting to wear 24 months, I ordered a 2T and they fit great with room to grow, with the adjustable straps he will get a lot of use out of them. I also ordered the matching baseball camo cap, which is adorable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cabela's Infants' and Toddlers' Bib Overalls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

cool Bibs

Date:November 18, 2008
Fit great and are long lasting.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cabela's Infants' and Toddlers' Bib Overalls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

quality

Date:September 5, 2008
Everything you could want in a kids overall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cabela's Infants' and Toddlers' Bib Overalls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: IA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Camo Heaven

Date:August 5, 2008
These are extremely well made and oh so cute. My son-in law will be thrilled when he receives them for his son arriving in Oct. They are made of a very durable fabric. I would recommend these highly. Price was great as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cabela's Infants' and Toddlers' Bib Overalls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Just what we needed

Date:June 2, 2008
My daughter is 2. I bought a size 3 and they are much to big. But it is easy to roll up the legs and she can get around no problem and they will fit well into next year. We bought these for rugged outdoor use. All of our spare time is spent camping and boy do clothes get to be a disaster with a two year old. We just throw these on over whatever she is wearing (or just her diaper if it's hot out) and let her get dirty. The camo print really hides the mess and they wash up very nicely. Won't go camping without them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cabela's Infants' and Toddlers' Bib Overalls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Alexandria,KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

infant bibs

Date:April 7, 2008
I love these bibs so much. I bought them for my daughter who is 11months old and I'd have to say it about brought a tear to a grown mans eyes. But these were well worth the money and as fast as she's growing I'll be buying some more in a few months.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cabela's Infants' and Toddlers' Bib Overalls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Chester, Ca.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Perfect for rough boys or girls

Date:April 1, 2008
These are good quality material. My son is 2 1/2 and is tough on clothes, this is the second time we have bought these they lasted until he out grew them. Will buy another when he out grows these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cabela's Infants' and Toddlers' Bib Overalls
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

bib overhalls

Date:March 10, 2008
bib's were darling and our son loved that they matched his hunting clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cabela's Infants' and Toddlers' Bib Overalls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Grand Junction, Colorado
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Rugged and Ready

Date:February 11, 2008
I couldn't believe how heavy weight the fabric was used to make these little overalls! It'll be very hard for even the roughest little boy to wear out! The Detail, Nothing was Forgotten, the stitching, the pockets, everything is there! Great Buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cabela's Infants' and Toddlers' Bib Overalls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Esmont, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Bib Overalls for Toddlers

Date:February 8, 2008
These were great and they look so cute. Fits true to size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 1-20 of 40