Customer Reviews for Carhartt Carhartt® Upland Bibs - 32" Inseam

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

Carhartt Carhartt® Upland Bibs - 32" Inseam

Now you can take the same rugged Carhartt? quality you've relied on for work into the field for hunting. These durable upland hunting bib overalls are made of 12-oz., 100% ring-spun firm hand cotton duck. They have 500-denier Cordura? angled chap front and back mud guards, multiple utility pockets and two reinforced back pockets. Made in USA. Inseam: 32". Even waist sizes: 32-44. Color: Carhartt Brown.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Carhartt® Upland Bibs - 32" Inseam
Review 1 for Carhartt® Upland Bibs - 32" Inseam
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: OHIO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Carhartt Upland Bib's

Date:March 12, 2008
These Bib's are good for warmer days and easy bending. They keep your clothes dirt free and keep you warm enough.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Carhartt® Upland Bibs - 32" Inseam
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Indiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Recent Purchase

Date:January 29, 2008
These bigs are very well made and great for hunting upland game such as rabbit. They hold up very well and protect you in briars, thorns and brush. The only disappointment is they had no zippers in the legs. This makes it hard to put on boots with no leg zippers on the side. These are still a good product.
Indiana hunter
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Carhartt® Upland Bibs - 32" Inseam
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: ames IA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

upland bibs

Date:January 7, 2008
great fitting and heavy duty straps
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Carhartt® Upland Bibs - 32" Inseam
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: remote southeast alaska
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

carhartt's on steroids

Date:November 5, 2007
This is the second pair of upland bibs I have purchased mainly due to the durability of the extra nylon knee area. I guess I would say these are the ultimate work bib. The first pair had held up so well, I purchased this second pair and doubt I will try any others. It is seldom you find a product that has been improved upon, but hats off to Carhartt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Carhartt® Upland Bibs - 32" Inseam
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Upland Bibs

Date:October 31, 2007
perfect in all ways from Purchase to use!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Carhartt® Upland Bibs - 32" Inseam
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Littleton, CO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

MRS

Date:March 26, 2007
I ordered a pair of Bib Carhartt overalls in a size 38/32. They were a bit small in the chest area for my son in law. And he wanted them to fit with a sweatshirt or sweater if needed. So I returned them for a size 42/32 and within just 7 days or returning the ones too small, I received the right size. My son-in-law is very happy with the quality of the Bibs and the excellent service we get, always, when ordering from Cabela's. We can't wait to get our Cabela's that is suppose to be built up north.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Carhartt® Upland Bibs - 32" Inseam
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

maggiep

Date:November 22, 2006
The upland game bibs couldn't be better. Have a deer tracking dog (wounded deer only). Needless to say when she's doing her thing at the end of a leash I end up going through some very, very rough terrain. Briars, thorns, you name it. With blue jeans my legs looked like they were used as a scrathing post for cougars. With the bibs it's never been a problem. Couldn't be happier.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Carhartt® Upland Bibs - 32" Inseam
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

bibs

Date:November 21, 2006
The name saies it all about quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Carhartt® Upland Bibs - 32" Inseam
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Topeka, KS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Quality Gear for the Price

Date:November 20, 2006
Good upland pants can get pricey in a hurry. These bibs from Carhartt are durable and worth every penny. I prefer to buy them big and wear them over my jeans when hunting. The leg openings are big enough to get over boots but not without a lot of effort. This opening weekend in KS they were comfortable (not too warm) and I tore through some nasty briers without feeling a single stick.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Carhartt® Upland Bibs - 32" Inseam
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Carhartt Upland Bibs

Date:October 26, 2006
If you know Carhartt, then you know that these bibs are TOUGH! Take a pair of already indistructable Carhartt duck bibs, then add some 500-denier Condura protection to the legs and this is what you have. I have had mine for 10 years (Carhartt made them, discontinued them, and now make them again). Besides a bit of fading, they are really as good as new. You can hunt awfully hard in these and you are still going to get top notch performance for many, many years. When the weather is above 50, you will feel the effects of their brawn in the form of being a bit warm, but still, they are a great upland pant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.