Customer Reviews for CABELA'S Cabela's Waderwise™ Deluxe Wader Liner Pants - Regular

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

CABELA'S Cabela's Waderwise™ Deluxe Wader Liner Pants - Regular

The soft microfleece shell on these liner pants delivers extra warmth and comfort. No wonder so many hunters rely on their versatility and exceptional insulating properties to endure the coldest conditions. Wear them under your waders or like a regular pair of pants when out of the water. A soft, fleece liner ensures superior moisture management. Adjustable hook-and-loop cuffs and elastic foot stirrups keep them from riding up when pulling on waders. They also have belt loops, zippered fly, two front slash pockets and two rear pockets for functional wading or field use. Imported. Even waist sizes: 32"-44." Inseam: 32". Colors: Realtree MAX-4™ , Tan.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.766 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(231 Reviews) 231
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 231 reviews
5 Stars
188
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
225 out of 231(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cabela's Waderwise™ Deluxe Wader Liner Pants - Regular
Review 1 for Cabela's Waderwise™ Deluxe Wader Liner Pants - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: West Mifflin, PA
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great addition to your duck hunting gear

Date:January 16, 2012
These wader liners are a great addition to your duck hunting gear. They fit well under my neoprene waders and do not bunch up inside your wader boot. They kept me warm when the temperature dropped into the teens. When worn with a pair of polypropelene underwear, they wick any condensation that forms inside your waders away from your skin. After the hunt is over, it is terrific to be able to pull off your waders and wear the liners home just like a pair of comfortable jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cabela's Waderwise™ Deluxe Wader Liner Pants - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Western Kentucky
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Should have purchased these long ago

Date:January 11, 2012
Purchased these after reading good reviews and have not been dissapointed. Fit and look like regular camo pants. Slip into waders easily and add warmth compared to jeans. Especially like that I can wear them after hunting without having to change clothes. Zippers on rear pockets secure bilfold and have deep front pockets. Key ring clip at top of right front pocket keep keys handy. Overall quality product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cabela's Waderwise™ Deluxe Wader Liner Pants - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great addition to your gear

Date:February 15, 2014
Buy these ASAP.Bought these and now I can't take them off! I want to wear them for everything. I need another pair. Fleeced lined pants are what i will be lookin for from now on. Like everyone says, pull your waders off and your ready for the rest of your day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cabela's Waderwise™ Deluxe Wader Liner Pants - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: North Carolina
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Cabela's Wadetwise Pants

Date:January 23, 2014
If you are not wearing a pair of waderwise pants under your waders...You just made your 1st mistake of this waterfowl hunt...Buy a pair...There is a world of differece between waderwise pants and ALL OTHER BRANDS OF WADER PANTS...You can thank me later...
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cabela's Waderwise™ Deluxe Wader Liner Pants - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Missouri
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Very impressed

Date:January 17, 2014
Do to the bitter cold temperatures we have had here in southeast Missouri this duck season (2013-14), I made the decision to purchase these wader pants. I use the cabelas light mag waders with 800 gram insulation. I am warm natured so I really cant justify a pair of waders with 1200 or 1600 grams of thinsulate since our season rarely hits temps below 20 degrees. This year he have had a string of days in the single digits and I have gotten somewhat cool while standing in the water. These pants work great, they are VERY warm and seem to be of the higest quality. Being hot natured, I would not wear these pants personally unless its High 20's or colder. The pants seem very durable, and the Velcro ankle straps and stirrups are a great set up. They are very comfortable and offer great mobility. They slide into waders with ease and perform flawlessly. I have worn them several times by thereself while blind or boat hunting and they are a great option for that. I have had no need to wear any layers under them. If you are getting cold in your waders or are tired of tucking your pants into your socks, these things are the answer to your prayers. Very good product at a very good price. Thanks again Cabelas!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cabela's Waderwise™ Deluxe Wader Liner Pants - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Must have

Date:January 15, 2014
If you hunt in cold temps these are a must. They are warm and comfortable. They are great to wear while not hunting on those cold days. One of the best water foul purchase I have made.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cabela's Waderwise™ Deluxe Wader Liner Pants - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great pants

Date:November 19, 2013
i not only wear these under my waders, i also wear them as regular hunting pants, They are awesome
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cabela's Waderwise™ Deluxe Wader Liner Pants - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Iowa
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Awesome!!!

Date:October 29, 2013
You can't go wrong, especially for the money!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cabela's Waderwise™ Deluxe Wader Liner Pants - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Vermont
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Worth every penny

Date:October 7, 2013
It is like having an nice warm pair of jeans on under the waders. The Velcro cuffs and stirrups keep them from riding up wen you pull up the waders. I just bought a second pair so I can get them washed between hunts. They can get a little ripe after a couple days.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cabela's Waderwise™ Deluxe Wader Liner Pants - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Nebraska
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Best wader liner pant on market!

Date:April 16, 2013
These are amazing. I got the Max-4 ones when on sale and love them. Real comfortable and warm. Probably no need to spend extra money on the camo since you wear these under waders. You won't be upset getting these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cabela's Waderwise™ Deluxe Wader Liner Pants - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Tennessee
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

wader liners

Date:February 12, 2013
these pants are a little pricey but well worth the money. not only can you wear them alone as a hunting pant but they are super warm underneath waders, if your going out in the elements why not wear the best.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cabela's Waderwise™ Deluxe Wader Liner Pants - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

A "Must Have"

Date:February 6, 2013
These are well worth the money. I happened to catch them on sale, so even better. I wore them under waders during the last day in Arkansas, peeled waders off and wore them on the drive home= 9hrs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cabela's Waderwise™ Deluxe Wader Liner Pants - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Oregon
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

best buy

Date:February 5, 2013
very warm and makes getting into waders easy and looks like pants after the hunt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cabela's Waderwise™ Deluxe Wader Liner Pants - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: North Carolina
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great wader pants

Date:February 5, 2013
Love these wader pants. Very comfortable despite being a little heavier than I expected. Fit great and kept me very warm. Best used for late season.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cabela's Waderwise™ Deluxe Wader Liner Pants - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Virginia
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Wader Pants

Date:February 5, 2013
Great value for the money spent. These pants are so warm, I would not consider wearing them in temps above freezing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cabela's Waderwise™ Deluxe Wader Liner Pants - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: North Carolina
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Outstanding Product

Date:January 29, 2013
I had been wearing jeans underneath my waders until I purchased these pants. Completely comfortable and warm. I highly recommend this product. Thanks again Cabela"s for an outstanding product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cabela's Waderwise™ Deluxe Wader Liner Pants - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Washington
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Deluxe Wader Pants

Date:January 29, 2013
A great asset to have under your waders or not. The foot straps are great, keeps your pants where they should be, in the boot. Forgot my waders one day but had on the wader pants, did some pass shooting and kept very warm in 28 degree weather. If your tired of having jeans ride up around your knees, these are a must.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cabela's Waderwise™ Deluxe Wader Liner Pants - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

AWESOME!!!

Date:January 22, 2013
If you wear cold weather chest waders u need these liner pants. Warm, non-restrictive and can be worn as an outer garment when not wearing the waders.Like between hunts or while driving to your duck boat or fishing spot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cabela's Waderwise™ Deluxe Wader Liner Pants - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Idaho
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Very warm and comfortable!

Date:January 22, 2013
I used these liners this season during a very cold year. I hunted in temperatures ranging from 40 degrees to -5 degrees and the pants performed as expected. It is much easier to have dedicated wader pant than a makeshift pair that always rides up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cabela's Waderwise™ Deluxe Wader Liner Pants - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

deluxe wader pants

Date:January 8, 2013
I bought these a little while back and have used them only sparingly but am very sastified with them. I like them so much I bought another pair. They are comfortable and very warm and fit well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 1-20 of 231