Customer Reviews for King's King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

King's King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants

King's Shadow patterns provide excellent breakup and transition from light to dark. The realistic colors, details and shadows provide depth and clarity that blend in with virtually any western terrain. Crafted of breathable 100% polyester. Quick-Dry? performance. Adjustable waist cinch strap. Cargo pockets on legs. Six pockets total. Imported. Waist sizes: 32-42 even sizes. Camo patterns: King's Desert Shadow?,King's Mountain Shadow?.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.469 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
32 out of 32(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Review 1 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 19, 2009

quality

By
Location: west virginia
Great material and workmanship. Mountain Shadow pattern works for the Fall in Eastern U.S., not just out west. Might want to order next size larger if u wanna layer heavy under them.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 11, 2009

King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants

By
Location: western NC
These things are very nice. Very quiet, perfect fit, excellent workmanship, and great camo pattern. What more could you ask for.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 10, 2009

Great Warm Weather Pants

By
Location: Molalla Oregon
Used these for a August speed goat hunt in Southwest Oregon. It was about 100 degrees out everyday of the hunt. These pants keep you cool and prevent you from feeling wet from sweat. They breath very well and the Kings camo Patterns are excellent. I would suggest buying a size or two larger than what you normally would. For example I'm a 34 inch waist and purchased 36 inch pants. I plan on buying a couple more pair of these soon. Any one looking for quality hunting gear at an afordable price is not going to be disapointed. Bought my grandfather a pair of these and he thinks there great also. 100% satisfaction Great Product!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 9, 2009

great deal

By
Location: Idaho Falls, ID
inexpensive
comfortable
quiet
look good
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 2, 2009

King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants

By
Location: Wyoming
Superb. Used them on an early Utah archery hunt. Sheds water and dries quickly. Cool when it's warm yet warm when it's cool. Quiet fabric and comfortable too. The only negative to offer is that for me (6'3") they were about an inch too short. Very good hunting pant. Love the camo pattern too.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 24, 2009

KING'S

By
Location: WYOMING
THE BEST CAMO PERIOD!!!!!!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 24, 2009

Good Early Season

By
Location: Central Wisconsin
Very good quality pants that use a great camo... They are very quiet, which cannot be said about a lot of the stuff on the market.
I will probably be picking up another pair soon.
Good huntin'!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 17, 2009

kings pro hunter pants

By
Location: MO
great product. Only issue is with size. Definitely go up a size when ordering
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 10, 2009

Pro hunter

By
Location: Ely,NV
Fall hunting this year will be the bomb! This is truly the best camo on the market today!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 1, 2009

Kings pro hunter pants

By
Location: Central, UT
Patterns are the best! Great, comfortable pants. These pants run a little small in the waist. I usually wear a 32 and I ordered 34s and they are just a little loose.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 24, 2009

great cammo pattern

By
Location: oregon
Have not wore these pants yet but know people that do and they are very impressed with them. The color holds up well after many washes. Cammo pattern is great and blends in well.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 24, 2009

King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants

By
Location: Parker, Colorado
I am an avid coyote hunter and stay on the move while hunting. All their products are very well made and very quite in the field. The desert shadow pattern is the best pattern I have ever used.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 16, 2009

Perfect pants

By
these were just the pants i needed for the october elk hunt in
central utah. until the last day the weather was not in our favor. these pants took all day in the rain, snow, and sleet to soak through and they aren't even water proof. these pants define outstanding workmanship.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 16, 2009

kings shadow series pants

By
Location: kelso, wa
great stuff
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 2, 2009

King's pro hunter pants

By
Location: Gillette, WY
King's has produced a set of camo that is very comfortable and quiet. Awsome pattern too. Recommend to buy them little big though. I wear a 33 and bought mine as a 38 so I could fit extra clothes underneath. If don't wear extra clothes I could have ordered a 36. Would recomment this product to every archery hunter out there.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2009

Kings Desert Shadow clothes

By
Location: Colorado
As a guide for many years in western colorado, I can tell you the desert shadow pattern is the best all around pattern for archery hunters in most terrain, except for very high elevation. Very real life look.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2008

Pro Hunter Pants

By
Location: Pueblo West, CO
Kings is clowning the rest of the competitors with these threads! Their mountain shadow camo is simply the best. Quality fit, good storage for calls etc.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 5, 2009

Very Impressed

By
Location: Grace, ID
I had been searching for a while for a pair of camo pants that are (1) constructed of a synthetic material, (2) were rugged enough to withstand heavy use and not feel like pajama pants, and (3) within my price range. These pants are all of those.
I have worn them during the Sept. archery season as well as during the later rifle hunts. These pants have held up great under all the conditions I have been through.
The only complaint that I have is that the inseam is a bit too low.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 10, 2009

Good pants

By
I bought the pants to match the king's camo shirt that I bought. The camo pattern is good & you can't beat the price. Not as durable as a BDU, the buckle is super flimsy & definitely go up a size because they run small.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 10, 2009

King pants

By
Location: CA
Size seems to run a little small. I would have prefered a slightly heavier fabric for the pants. Otherwise excellent.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 1-20 of 32