Customer Reviews for King's King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

King's King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants

King's Shadow patterns provide excellent breakup and transition from light to dark. The realistic colors, details and shadows provide depth and clarity that blend in with virtually any western terrain. Crafted of breathable 100% polyester. Quick-Dry? performance. Adjustable waist cinch strap. Cargo pockets on legs. Six pockets total. Imported. Waist sizes: 32-42 even sizes. Camo patterns: King's Desert Shadow?,King's Mountain Shadow?.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.469 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
32 out of 32(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Review 1 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: west virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

quality

Date:September 19, 2009
Great material and workmanship. Mountain Shadow pattern works for the Fall in Eastern U.S., not just out west. Might want to order next size larger if u wanna layer heavy under them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: western NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants

Date:September 11, 2009
These things are very nice. Very quiet, perfect fit, excellent workmanship, and great camo pattern. What more could you ask for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Molalla Oregon
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Warm Weather Pants

Date:September 10, 2009
Used these for a August speed goat hunt in Southwest Oregon. It was about 100 degrees out everyday of the hunt. These pants keep you cool and prevent you from feeling wet from sweat. They breath very well and the Kings camo Patterns are excellent. I would suggest buying a size or two larger than what you normally would. For example I'm a 34 inch waist and purchased 36 inch pants. I plan on buying a couple more pair of these soon. Any one looking for quality hunting gear at an afordable price is not going to be disapointed. Bought my grandfather a pair of these and he thinks there great also. 100% satisfaction Great Product!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Idaho Falls, ID
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great deal

Date:September 9, 2009
inexpensive
comfortable
quiet
look good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Wyoming
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants

Date:September 2, 2009
Superb. Used them on an early Utah archery hunt. Sheds water and dries quickly. Cool when it's warm yet warm when it's cool. Quiet fabric and comfortable too. The only negative to offer is that for me (6'3") they were about an inch too short. Very good hunting pant. Love the camo pattern too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: WYOMING
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

KING'S

Date:August 24, 2009
THE BEST CAMO PERIOD!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Central Wisconsin
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good Early Season

Date:August 24, 2009
Very good quality pants that use a great camo... They are very quiet, which cannot be said about a lot of the stuff on the market.
I will probably be picking up another pair soon.
Good huntin'!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

kings pro hunter pants

Date:August 17, 2009
great product. Only issue is with size. Definitely go up a size when ordering
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Ely,NV
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Pro hunter

Date:August 10, 2009
Fall hunting this year will be the bomb! This is truly the best camo on the market today!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Central, UT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Kings pro hunter pants

Date:August 1, 2009
Patterns are the best! Great, comfortable pants. These pants run a little small in the waist. I usually wear a 32 and I ordered 34s and they are just a little loose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: oregon
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great cammo pattern

Date:July 24, 2009
Have not wore these pants yet but know people that do and they are very impressed with them. The color holds up well after many washes. Cammo pattern is great and blends in well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Parker, Colorado
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants

Date:July 24, 2009
I am an avid coyote hunter and stay on the move while hunting. All their products are very well made and very quite in the field. The desert shadow pattern is the best pattern I have ever used.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Perfect pants

Date:July 16, 2009
these were just the pants i needed for the october elk hunt in
central utah. until the last day the weather was not in our favor. these pants took all day in the rain, snow, and sleet to soak through and they aren't even water proof. these pants define outstanding workmanship.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: kelso, wa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

kings shadow series pants

Date:June 16, 2009
great stuff
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Gillette, WY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

King's pro hunter pants

Date:April 2, 2009
King's has produced a set of camo that is very comfortable and quiet. Awsome pattern too. Recommend to buy them little big though. I wear a 33 and bought mine as a 38 so I could fit extra clothes underneath. If don't wear extra clothes I could have ordered a 36. Would recomment this product to every archery hunter out there.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Colorado
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Kings Desert Shadow clothes

Date:February 4, 2009
As a guide for many years in western colorado, I can tell you the desert shadow pattern is the best all around pattern for archery hunters in most terrain, except for very high elevation. Very real life look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Pueblo West, CO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Pro Hunter Pants

Date:July 15, 2008
Kings is clowning the rest of the competitors with these threads! Their mountain shadow camo is simply the best. Quality fit, good storage for calls etc.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Grace, ID
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Very Impressed

Date:November 5, 2009
I had been searching for a while for a pair of camo pants that are (1) constructed of a synthetic material, (2) were rugged enough to withstand heavy use and not feel like pajama pants, and (3) within my price range. These pants are all of those.
I have worn them during the Sept. archery season as well as during the later rifle hunts. These pants have held up great under all the conditions I have been through.
The only complaint that I have is that the inseam is a bit too low.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good pants

Date:September 10, 2009
I bought the pants to match the king's camo shirt that I bought. The camo pattern is good & you can't beat the price. Not as durable as a BDU, the buckle is super flimsy & definitely go up a size because they run small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for King's Shadow Series Pro Hunter Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

King pants

Date:September 10, 2009
Size seems to run a little small. I would have prefered a slightly heavier fabric for the pants. Otherwise excellent.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 1-20 of 32