Customer Reviews for CABELA'S Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover

CABELA'S Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover

Our Legacy Fleece 1/4-Zip Pullover gives you the comfort and silence you need for a successful and enjoyable hunt. The heavyweight, double-sided fleece shell withstands the abuse of the roughest terrains, yet never makes a sound. And since it compresses tightly, it can be efficiently layered under heavier garments in cold conditions without worry of excess bulk. The pullover has two zippered slash pockets, a drawstring hem with cord-lock adjustments, a license loop and elastic cuffs. Imported. Sizes: M-3XL. Camo patterns: Realtree AP™ , Mossy Oak Break-Up® Infinity® .
Overall Customer Rating:
4.648 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
70 out of 71(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Review 21 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 28, 2006

camo fleece

By
Location: PA
The jacket is warm and quiet. Great for layering. Jacket seemed to be sized larger than most.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2010

I LOVE IT!

By
Location: Spanaway, WA
I put it on right out of the box! It feels awesome and is sure to keep me warm and comfortable!! The fleece is thick enough to bundle you up great, but not make you feel bulky and overheat. It's a must have!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 2, 2013

Great Pullover

By
Country: United States
State: Tennessee
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Very warm with plenty of room. Great fit. I love this pullover under a heavy coat. I can remove the coat & still keep warm in my pop-up tent. This is also good just to knock around in. Gives great freedom of movement. I highly recommend it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 2, 2013

great!

By
Great product and great quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2012

Leagcy Pullover

By
Country: United States
State: Kansas
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Bought it on Black Friday!!! Excellent price. Great fit. Lightweight.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2012

Great quality fleece

By
Country: United States
State: Vermont
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I purchased this fleece to use in late season bow season. It is super warm and quiet. The only issue I have with it, and this goes with most of Cabela's clothing is the zippers were to loud. A piece of tape and they are nice and quiet.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 8, 2012

Great Fleece!!!

By
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
The Cabela's Legacy Fleece is great!!!! I recommend it to any one. Great price too!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 31, 2012

nice jacket

By
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
very nice jacket....have worn it archery hunting and it is perfect for this time of year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2012

My Favorite Go To Jacket!

By
Location: Norman OK
I love this fleece. It's comfortable, warm, and very adjustable with the 1/4 zip and drawstring waist. I can unzip and loosen the hem when walking or zip up and close the hem when stationary for any length of time.
At least for me, it runs a little on the big side. So on really cold mornings I can put a down vest on under it and be very comfortable.
The camo is spot on. I'm a photographer and have stalked both whitetail bucks and elk bulls to very close range (bow range) with this on.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 1, 2011

Fleece pullover

By
Location: Santa Rosa Beach,Fl.
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
This product was exceptionally well made and also warm.This winter was very cold.It block the wind well.The camo pattern I also liked for it blended well with the area I hunted in.I have always been a big Cabelas customer.We don't have a store so I do almost all my purchases by phone/catalog.The operators are all so polite and want to help you with your order.My hat goes off to the whole organization you all are the best!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2011

Awesome purchase

By
Location: Ashland, MS
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
I bought this for my son for Christmas. He loves it. I never go wrong with anything camo from Cabela's!! It is very warm. He wears it a lot when he is layering clothes going hunting or just going out.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2011

Most versatile garment ever

By
Location: Pennsylvania
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Bought my 1st one 8 or 9 years ago. Love it! Wear it fishing,turkey hunting, bow hunting,deer,anytime I'm outdoors and its in the 50's or lower.When it drops below 35 its super for layering. Absolutely the most versatile,quaity made product I've ever owned. Buy at least 2 of the them, you will not regret it!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 18, 2011

I LOVE THIS FLEECE

By
Location: EASTERN OR
I LOVE THIS FLEECE VERY WARM AND LIGHT WEIGHT. I HAVE BOUGHT ONE FOR MY DAD AND BROTHERS THEY ALL LOVE THEM, WE ALL WEAR THEM CONSTANTLY.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 5, 2010

Cabela's Legacy Fleece exelent pullover !

By
An exelent produces, a very practical pullover for the season of winter hunting! This pullover likes very warmly in any condition of cold! He is very thick and poaches them zipped are very practical as well as the closure 1 / 4zip ! A very good quality once again!
Still thank you For Cabela's !
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2010

Legacy Fleece

By
Location: Loganville, GA
I looked at a lot of different fleece pullovers and finally found one that fit my requirements. I couldn't ask for anything more, especially for the price.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2009

uber warm

By
Location: Newnan, Ga
I wore this jacket as an extra layer on one extra cold 26 degree morning. From now on, I won't leave the house without it. I was toasty to say the least
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2009

legacy fleece pullover

By
Location: EasternShore of MD.
this item is great value for the money. great layering piece during extreme cold or stand alone over under armor when just in the high 30,s
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 8, 2009

legacy fleece GREAT

By
Location: mojave desert but I also hunt in wa. and ca.
I purchaced two of these and they are the greatest. So far 23 deg. is the coldest weve had so far and I wear one over a long sleeve T shirt with a down vest and a hat and I stay comfortable on my 3 mile walks at 4 am every morning, in fact after 2 mi I have to unzip the vest and lift the ear flaps on my hat. Great product.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 19, 2009

great fleece pullover

By
Location: malta (europe)
I liked this pullover he made his job and kept me warm in cold weather good material too.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2009

Best Fleece Ever

By
Location: Towanda,PA
Its pretty cold in northeast pa. This is the best quality fleece i have ever seen. True to size. Very comfortable. Worth every penny. Thanks Cabelas.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 21-40 of 71