Customer Reviews for .30-06 OUTDOORS Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

.30-06 OUTDOORS Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover

Our Legacy Fleece 1/4-Zip Pullover gives you the comfort and silence you need for a successful and enjoyable hunt. The heavyweight, double-sided fleece shell withstands the abuse of the roughest terrains, yet never makes a sound. And since it compresses tightly, it can be efficiently layered under heavier garments in cold conditions without worry of excess bulk. The pullover has two zippered slash pockets, a drawstring hem with cord-lock adjustments, a license loop and elastic cuffs. Imported. Sizes: M-3XL. Camo patterns: Realtree AP™ , Mossy Oak Break-Up® Infinity® .
Overall Customer Rating:
4.648 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
70 out of 71(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Review 21 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

camo fleece

Date:November 28, 2006
The jacket is warm and quiet. Great for layering. Jacket seemed to be sized larger than most.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Spanaway, WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

I LOVE IT!

Date:March 5, 2010
I put it on right out of the box! It feels awesome and is sure to keep me warm and comfortable!! The fleece is thick enough to bundle you up great, but not make you feel bulky and overheat. It's a must have!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Tennessee
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Pullover

Date:January 2, 2013
Very warm with plenty of room. Great fit. I love this pullover under a heavy coat. I can remove the coat & still keep warm in my pop-up tent. This is also good just to knock around in. Gives great freedom of movement. I highly recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great!

Date:January 2, 2013
Great product and great quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Kansas
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Leagcy Pullover

Date:December 27, 2012
Bought it on Black Friday!!! Excellent price. Great fit. Lightweight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Vermont
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great quality fleece

Date:November 20, 2012
I purchased this fleece to use in late season bow season. It is super warm and quiet. The only issue I have with it, and this goes with most of Cabela's clothing is the zippers were to loud. A piece of tape and they are nice and quiet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Fleece!!!

Date:November 8, 2012
The Cabela's Legacy Fleece is great!!!! I recommend it to any one. Great price too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

nice jacket

Date:October 31, 2012
very nice jacket....have worn it archery hunting and it is perfect for this time of year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Norman OK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

My Favorite Go To Jacket!

Date:January 30, 2012
I love this fleece. It's comfortable, warm, and very adjustable with the 1/4 zip and drawstring waist. I can unzip and loosen the hem when walking or zip up and close the hem when stationary for any length of time.
At least for me, it runs a little on the big side. So on really cold mornings I can put a down vest on under it and be very comfortable.
The camo is spot on. I'm a photographer and have stalked both whitetail bucks and elk bulls to very close range (bow range) with this on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Santa Rosa Beach,Fl.
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Fleece pullover

Date:March 1, 2011
This product was exceptionally well made and also warm.This winter was very cold.It block the wind well.The camo pattern I also liked for it blended well with the area I hunted in.I have always been a big Cabelas customer.We don't have a store so I do almost all my purchases by phone/catalog.The operators are all so polite and want to help you with your order.My hat goes off to the whole organization you all are the best!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Ashland, MS
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Awesome purchase

Date:February 8, 2011
I bought this for my son for Christmas. He loves it. I never go wrong with anything camo from Cabela's!! It is very warm. He wears it a lot when he is layering clothes going hunting or just going out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Pennsylvania
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Most versatile garment ever

Date:February 6, 2011
Bought my 1st one 8 or 9 years ago. Love it! Wear it fishing,turkey hunting, bow hunting,deer,anytime I'm outdoors and its in the 50's or lower.When it drops below 35 its super for layering. Absolutely the most versatile,quaity made product I've ever owned. Buy at least 2 of the them, you will not regret it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: EASTERN OR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

I LOVE THIS FLEECE

Date:January 18, 2011
I LOVE THIS FLEECE VERY WARM AND LIGHT WEIGHT. I HAVE BOUGHT ONE FOR MY DAD AND BROTHERS THEY ALL LOVE THEM, WE ALL WEAR THEM CONSTANTLY.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Cabela's Legacy Fleece exelent pullover !

Date:August 5, 2010
An exelent produces, a very practical pullover for the season of winter hunting! This pullover likes very warmly in any condition of cold! He is very thick and poaches them zipped are very practical as well as the closure 1 / 4zip ! A very good quality once again!
Still thank you For Cabela's !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Loganville, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Legacy Fleece

Date:February 17, 2010
I looked at a lot of different fleece pullovers and finally found one that fit my requirements. I couldn't ask for anything more, especially for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Newnan, Ga
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

uber warm

Date:December 29, 2009
I wore this jacket as an extra layer on one extra cold 26 degree morning. From now on, I won't leave the house without it. I was toasty to say the least
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: EasternShore of MD.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

legacy fleece pullover

Date:December 29, 2009
this item is great value for the money. great layering piece during extreme cold or stand alone over under armor when just in the high 30,s
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: mojave desert but I also hunt in wa. and ca.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

legacy fleece GREAT

Date:December 8, 2009
I purchaced two of these and they are the greatest. So far 23 deg. is the coldest weve had so far and I wear one over a long sleeve T shirt with a down vest and a hat and I stay comfortable on my 3 mile walks at 4 am every morning, in fact after 2 mi I have to unzip the vest and lift the ear flaps on my hat. Great product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: malta (europe)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great fleece pullover

Date:September 19, 2009
I liked this pullover he made his job and kept me warm in cold weather good material too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Cabela's Legacy Fleece™ 1/4-Zip Pullover
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Towanda,PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Best Fleece Ever

Date:February 25, 2009
Its pretty cold in northeast pa. This is the best quality fleece i have ever seen. True to size. Very comfortable. Worth every penny. Thanks Cabelas.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 21-40 of 71