Customer Reviews for CABELA'S Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans

CABELA'S Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans

Incredibly soft and durable, our Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans are the perfect fit for your active lifestyle. 100% cotton-flannel lining keeps your legs warm in our Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans. The relaxed cut and tapered ankles give a roomy, authentic fit. Stonewashed denim creates a pre-worn feel. Inner plaid patterning shows off your country-girl side. Machine washable. Imported. Even sizes: 4-18. Inseams: 30", 32", 34". Color: Mineral Red Plaid, Raffia Plaid.
Overall Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
7
1 Star
1
33 out of 42(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Review 1 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Massachusetts
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good quality + warm denim/flannel but funky hem

Date:December 11, 2014
I am petite (5'3") and struggle to find pants in the correct length, especially anything lined. These jeans are a good quality, thick denim with a soft medium weight flannel lining, so they definitely keep me warm. Waist is sized true, and length is accurate too. But because these are a short inseam the hem is a little funky, kind of bunched. Also, the denim wrinkles like mad in the dryer. These are barn/outdoor pants for me so I don't care, but I would give these a B- for " finishing" just an FYI.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: Russia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

OK Purchase

Date:December 10, 2014
Jeans my wife likes, I am satisfied
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New York
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Very Comfortable

Date:November 18, 2014
I will definitely buy some more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Warm pants

Date:October 28, 2014
Kept me warm. Found they run a little small may be due to warm flannel lining. Glad I purchased them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Potential Design Flaw

Date:June 12, 2014
The flannel lined jeans were well made in that they would've held up over time and kept my legs warm in cool weather. The length (30 inches) and fit around the legs was fine but I had to return them due to extremely poor fit elsewhere. According to the size chart, I was a 4 and anticipated having enough if not a little extra room in the pants. When I tried them on standing, however, there was a slight tightness around the belly. When seated, the classic waist tightened even more and the crotch rode up very far...VERY uncomfortable for a so-called "relaxed" fit. In spite of the tightness, there was extra material in the lower belly area as well as in the back of the waist...otherwise I would have exchanged it for a size up. Cabela's needs to revisit the design of these jeans to make them work. I put the same review in for the similar, fleece lined jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New Jersey
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Warm Jeans

Date:March 25, 2014
I bought these for my wife. Got them off the clearance rack at the Hamburg PA store. She loves the warmth and the price was great. They are a relaxed fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Excellent

Date:March 23, 2014
My wife really is fond of these lined jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New York
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Warmest cuddily Pants Ever

Date:March 21, 2014
This has been a cruel winter...cold felt to the bone...yet, once I put on Cabela's flannel jeans.....my body warmed up and the cold did not touch close to my bones. I have washed them and they remain the right size and continue to be the most cuddily pair of jeans I wear on these blistering cold days. I will purchase several more pair as they are worth it and I fear our winters will be colder still as the environment changes. Get your pair now! You can dress up your tops and feel wonderfully cheerful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Virginia
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Love these jeans

Date:March 18, 2014
This year's winter was extremely long and cold. I purchased these jeans as a second pair for a pair I previously bought at Cabela's in Harrisburg. They are lifesavers if you are outdoors a lot or walk a pet. I recommend you only partially dry them in the dryer and line dry them the rest of the way and they will be like new every time you wear them. I highly recommend them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Iowa
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Flannel Jeans

Date:March 6, 2014
I just received my flannel jeans...they are a perfect fit for a size 8, like a glove. My disappointment was in the "thin" flannel lining. I want thick, warm, rich flannel in lined jeans! They are make very well, stitched beautifully, and attractive flannel (I am 5'5" and got 34" inseam, I'm very happy with this!), but...I don't want lined jeans that are not warm! Good price, though, and overall very happy. Thank you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Ohio
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

I may not take these jeans off until spring!

Date:March 6, 2014
If there's anything good about the extreme weather we've had in the midwest this winter, it's that I found Cabela's flannel-lined jeans. They're soft, warm, and launder well. I'm about to order another pair so I can rotate on laundry day!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good quality, unusual cut

Date:March 4, 2014
The denim is substantial but soft; the flannel lining is similar. I was very disappointed that the cut is just all wrong for me. I'm 5'5" 115 lbs with fairly straight build. These jeans were tight in the (high) waist and way too big through the hips and upper legs. For a more curvaceous figure they are definitely worth trying, but not for women with similar builds to mine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Minnesota
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great jeans

Date:March 4, 2014
These jeans have been a lifesaver in this cold cold winter! Great fit - true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Wyoming
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

jeans

Date:March 4, 2014
This cold winter, I saw a pair of lined jeans on sale and thought , well, it may come in handy.It sure did! The severe cold after the jeans arrived, made me put them on right away and they were very soft and warm! A good addition to my closet!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Warm for the cold weather.

Date:March 4, 2014
Purchased as a gift. The girls wear them often with this cold weather. I have a men' pair that are great for working outside in the cold weather.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Montana
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Flannes lined jeans

Date:January 14, 2014
Here in our part of Montana we're lucky to get up into the mid 30's. Trying these lined jeans was the best idea I've had yet. SOO nice! Thanks!
Warm & Content
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Idaho
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

comfortable

Date:January 14, 2014
warm, true to fit, washes up very well, holds colors, great price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Arkansas
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Not true to size

Date:January 7, 2014
Not true to size. Got several pair and each fit different and legs not same length. Had to try several to get one pair that worked. But love the jeans. They are warm.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

warm clothes

Date:December 31, 2013
Quality great. Runs short though
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Country: United States
State: California
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Flannel-lined Jeans

Date:December 19, 2013
I was so looking forward to my 2nd pair of flannel-lined jeans but disappointed that the jeans material was thinner than before. I normally wear a size 10 based on the sizing chart. I'm 5'2", 128 lbs. The length is not a problem as I can fold a cuff and still look fashionable. However, size 10 is way too big for me in the waist, baggy in seat area and legs. It is more than Relaxed. Because of the expense, I generally buy a pair once every few years....but the quality is not the same. I considered exchanging for a smaller size but the bagginess has me concerned. I decided to just return this item despite the nice sale price but noticed it's cheaper now than when I made the purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 1-20 of 42