Customer Reviews for CABELA'S Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans

CABELA'S Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans

Incredibly soft and durable, our Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans are the perfect fit for your active lifestyle. 100% cotton-flannel lining keeps your legs warm in our Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans. The relaxed cut and tapered ankles give a roomy, authentic fit. Stonewashed denim creates a pre-worn feel. Inner plaid patterning shows off your country-girl side. Machine washable. Imported. Even sizes: 4-18. Inseams: 30", 32", 34". Color: Mineral Red Plaid, Raffia Plaid.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(64 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
8
1 Star
1
54 out of 64(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 26 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Review 1 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2016

Toasty Warm Flannel Jeans

By
Country: United States
State: Washington
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Female
I bought these flannel lined jeans to wear to the range. They help me stay warm on windy days. They fit well, not too tight and were prewashed so they did not shrink. Size seems to run true also.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2016

warm jeans

By
Jeans are warm and wear well. The front pockets are way to small. Those of us who need this kind of jean for outdoor livestock work need pockets that will hold necessary tools. We do not carry a purse to the barnyard. French seams would be better on the outside of the leg they rub the hide off the inside of the leg when riding.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2016

Gigantic

By
Country: United States
State: Maryland
These pants are gigantic. I took another reviewer's advice and ordered a size up which was a mistake. I normally wear a size 4 but ordered a 6. These pants are huge. Shipping was a huge hassle with UPS so I decided not to exchange them. I ordered them for working outside in the cold months. They definitely keep my legs warm, and they're pretty comfortable. I would recommend ordering true to size.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2016

Good Jeans

By
Country: United States
State: Michigan
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
These are nice warm jeans. They run true to size. Relaxed fit.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 16, 2016

Good Quality and Comfort

By
Country: United States
State: Minnesota
Age: 46-55
I bought these jeans for working outside in winter at my workplace, and for working outside at home (we have a hobby farm). Well made, comfortable. I wear a size 4, the jeans are cut to give the correct size with the flannel lining, they do not fit tight. Relaxed cut. Flannel lining is comfortable. Holds its shape after washing. I have been hanging the jeans to dry rather than putting in the dryer, just my preference. I like the lined jeans better than wearing regular jeans with long underwear, definitely more comfortable. I prefer flannel to fleece, so I cannot comment on the fleece lined jeans. The flannel lining stays form fitted to the jeans, it does not bunch or grab when putting them on.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2016

Too big

By
Country: United States
State: New York
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
I had ordered these jeans years ago and had to return them because they were too big. They don't size smaller than a "4". I really, really wanted a pair and this time the sizing chart reflected my measurements. Well, when the pants arrived they were HUGE! I'm talking 4 to 6 inches too big. I returned one pair and had to pay a seamstress to take in the other pair. Despite 3 adjustments they still aren't fitting that great! Good quality, but the jeans I ordered are not in sync with the sizing chart at all!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2016

Great jeans

By
Country: United States
State: New Jersey
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
These jeans are perfect. The size is perfect and they keep me so warm. I also bought 2 pair for my mother who is 83. She even wears them in the summer.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 19, 2016

Love 'em!

By
Country: United States
State: Oregon
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Female
These flannel lined jeans are just what I needed. Comfortable, warm, not too funky looking to wear in public - 'cuz you know flannel-lined jeans are all about how they look.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2015

Qualtiy and Service

By
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
The jeans are wonderful and the fast service, I will order from Cabela's.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 1, 2015

Why Didn't I Buy These Sooner? :)

By
Country: United States
State: Nevada
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
Just got my flannel lined jeans out of the box and tried them on. They're so soft and comfy it's like wearing pajamas under my jeans! Absolutely love them! I haven't worn them outdoors yet, but I can tell these are going to be the answer to a lot of cold weather prayers.
A word of advice: "Relaxed" fit means just that. I'm 5'5" with a tomboyish figure and usually wear men's 29-32 jeans or women's size 7. So, I looked at the sizing chart here and figured I'd wear a size 8 in these, since it says waist size 27-28.
Wrong. Size 8 fit like they'd been made by Omar the Tentmaker. So, I sent them back to be replaced by size 6 - which I can't wear in any other jeans - and they are just perfect! So if you have a straight or slender figure, be advised these fit on the loose side.
The waist hits just a tiny bit low, right atop my hip bones, but with a belt that will be no problem. I'm looking forward to a warm and cozy winter in these - and will probably have to order more! :)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2015

warm & comfortable fit

By
The wind doesn't cut through these, very warm. I am tall and have trouble finding jeans that have a relaxed fit and sit at my waist, but these were great. They do seem to run big. Washed and dried on hot and didn't shrink very much. Ordered my husband a pair of the men's, fit perfectly and he told me to get him more!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2015

“Fashion Pockets” but otherwise nice.

By
Country: United States
State: Delaware
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
These jeans fit well except for a bit of slop in the back waist. They are warm and comfortable. My only real complaint is the front pockets are so shallow as to make them basically unusable.
But since they are comfortable and warm, I bought a 2nd pair in a size larger to wear over thick base-layer pants.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2015

Great Purchase

By
Country: United States
State: Maryland
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
WARM-great for cold weather, comfortable, cut small.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2015

Warm and Comfortable

By
Country: United States
State: New York
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Female
I was out shopping yesterday in my flannel lined jeans. The temp was-10 plus a wind chill of -24. The wind was not able to penetrate thru the pants legs and I was very comfortable. They are generously sized and climbing in and out of my vehicle is not an issue. I have put the pants in the washer and drier three time so far this winter and there has been no shrinkage that I could notice. I'm going to order another pair.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2015

Awesome purchase

By
Country: United States
State: North Carolina
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
Love these jeans . They are warm and comfortable.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2015

These are WARM jeans

By
Country: United States
State: Oregon
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I had been looking for jeans like these for quite some time because the front of my thighs always get really cold in the winter while doing chores. I don't have that problem any more. These keep me nice and toasty. They are very durable and comfortable. The legs are nice and long so you don't have to worry about your ankles being exposed when you sit down.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 20, 2015

Love these pants

By
Country: United States
State: Colorado
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Female
They keep my legs so warm !
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:January 16, 2015

Toasty

By
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
Toasty warm, but just a bit big. Too bad you don't make a size 2
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 13, 2015

Addictive Jeans

By
Country: United States
State: Kentucky
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
LOVE my flannel lined jeans. It's really hard to put regular jeans on after you've worn these. Perfect for our cold weather horse and farm chores.
They do seem to run slightly large, good if you need to add another layer,
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 13, 2015

Super jeans

By
Country: United States
State: Texas
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
These are the best jeans that I have ever bought! They are very comfortable and keep me warm. Hopefully, they will come out with different patterns/colors on the flannel. I will be buying these again,
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 1-20 of 64