Customer Reviews for CABELA'S Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans

CABELA'S Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans

Incredibly soft and durable, our Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans are the perfect fit for your active lifestyle. 100% cotton-flannel lining keeps your legs warm in our Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans. The relaxed cut and tapered ankles give a roomy, authentic fit. Stonewashed denim creates a pre-worn feel. Inner plaid patterning shows off your country-girl side. Machine washable. Imported. Even sizes: 4-18. Inseams: 30", 32", 34". Color: Mineral Red Plaid, Raffia Plaid.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.136 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
8
1 Star
1
49 out of 59(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 22 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Review 1 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New York
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Too big

Date:February 9, 2016
I had ordered these jeans years ago and had to return them because they were too big. They don't size smaller than a "4". I really, really wanted a pair and this time the sizing chart reflected my measurements. Well, when the pants arrived they were HUGE! I'm talking 4 to 6 inches too big. I returned one pair and had to pay a seamstress to take in the other pair. Despite 3 adjustments they still aren't fitting that great! Good quality, but the jeans I ordered are not in sync with the sizing chart at all!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New Jersey
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great jeans

Date:January 26, 2016
These jeans are perfect. The size is perfect and they keep me so warm. I also bought 2 pair for my mother who is 83. She even wears them in the summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Oregon
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Love 'em!

Date:January 19, 2016
These flannel lined jeans are just what I needed. Comfortable, warm, not too funky looking to wear in public - 'cuz you know flannel-lined jeans are all about how they look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Qualtiy and Service

Date:December 29, 2015
The jeans are wonderful and the fast service, I will order from Cabela's.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Nevada
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Why Didn't I Buy These Sooner? :)

Date:December 1, 2015
Just got my flannel lined jeans out of the box and tried them on. They're so soft and comfy it's like wearing pajamas under my jeans! Absolutely love them! I haven't worn them outdoors yet, but I can tell these are going to be the answer to a lot of cold weather prayers.
A word of advice: "Relaxed" fit means just that. I'm 5'5" with a tomboyish figure and usually wear men's 29-32 jeans or women's size 7. So, I looked at the sizing chart here and figured I'd wear a size 8 in these, since it says waist size 27-28.
Wrong. Size 8 fit like they'd been made by Omar the Tentmaker. So, I sent them back to be replaced by size 6 - which I can't wear in any other jeans - and they are just perfect! So if you have a straight or slender figure, be advised these fit on the loose side.
The waist hits just a tiny bit low, right atop my hip bones, but with a belt that will be no problem. I'm looking forward to a warm and cozy winter in these - and will probably have to order more! :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

warm & comfortable fit

Date:November 20, 2015
The wind doesn't cut through these, very warm. I am tall and have trouble finding jeans that have a relaxed fit and sit at my waist, but these were great. They do seem to run big. Washed and dried on hot and didn't shrink very much. Ordered my husband a pair of the men's, fit perfectly and he told me to get him more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Delaware
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

“Fashion Pockets” but otherwise nice.

Date:February 24, 2015
These jeans fit well except for a bit of slop in the back waist. They are warm and comfortable. My only real complaint is the front pockets are so shallow as to make them basically unusable.
But since they are comfortable and warm, I bought a 2nd pair in a size larger to wear over thick base-layer pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Maryland
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Purchase

Date:February 24, 2015
WARM-great for cold weather, comfortable, cut small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New York
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Warm and Comfortable

Date:February 20, 2015
I was out shopping yesterday in my flannel lined jeans. The temp was-10 plus a wind chill of -24. The wind was not able to penetrate thru the pants legs and I was very comfortable. They are generously sized and climbing in and out of my vehicle is not an issue. I have put the pants in the washer and drier three time so far this winter and there has been no shrinkage that I could notice. I'm going to order another pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: North Carolina
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Awesome purchase

Date:February 17, 2015
Love these jeans . They are warm and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Oregon
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

These are WARM jeans

Date:February 6, 2015
I had been looking for jeans like these for quite some time because the front of my thighs always get really cold in the winter while doing chores. I don't have that problem any more. These keep me nice and toasty. They are very durable and comfortable. The legs are nice and long so you don't have to worry about your ankles being exposed when you sit down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Colorado
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Love these pants

Date:January 20, 2015
They keep my legs so warm !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Toasty

Date:January 16, 2015
Toasty warm, but just a bit big. Too bad you don't make a size 2
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Kentucky
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Addictive Jeans

Date:January 13, 2015
LOVE my flannel lined jeans. It's really hard to put regular jeans on after you've worn these. Perfect for our cold weather horse and farm chores.
They do seem to run slightly large, good if you need to add another layer,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Texas
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Super jeans

Date:January 13, 2015
These are the best jeans that I have ever bought! They are very comfortable and keep me warm. Hopefully, they will come out with different patterns/colors on the flannel. I will be buying these again,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Warm

Date:December 31, 2014
The denim could be heavier.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Nevada
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Women's Flannel Lined Jeans

Date:December 24, 2014
Love them! Block the wind, soft but of course little bulky so you don't look sexy, but, feel toasty. Good buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Massachusetts
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good quality + warm denim/flannel but funky hem

Date:December 11, 2014
I am petite (5'3") and struggle to find pants in the correct length, especially anything lined. These jeans are a good quality, thick denim with a soft medium weight flannel lining, so they definitely keep me warm. Waist is sized true, and length is accurate too. But because these are a short inseam the hem is a little funky, kind of bunched. Also, the denim wrinkles like mad in the dryer. These are barn/outdoor pants for me so I don't care, but I would give these a B- for " finishing" just an FYI.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: Russia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

OK Purchase

Date:December 10, 2014
Jeans my wife likes, I am satisfied
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New York
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Very Comfortable

Date:November 18, 2014
I will definitely buy some more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 1-20 of 59