Customer Reviews for CABELA'S Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans

CABELA'S Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans

Incredibly soft and durable, our Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans are the perfect fit for your active lifestyle. 100% cotton-flannel lining keeps your legs warm in our Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans. The relaxed cut and tapered ankles give a roomy, authentic fit. Stonewashed denim creates a pre-worn feel. Inner plaid patterning shows off your country-girl side. Machine washable. Imported. Even sizes: 4-18. Inseams: 30", 32", 34". Color: Mineral Red Plaid, Raffia Plaid.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.094 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
7
1 Star
1
44 out of 53(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 20 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Review 1 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Delaware
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

“Fashion Pockets” but otherwise nice.

Date:February 24, 2015
These jeans fit well except for a bit of slop in the back waist. They are warm and comfortable. My only real complaint is the front pockets are so shallow as to make them basically unusable.
But since they are comfortable and warm, I bought a 2nd pair in a size larger to wear over thick base-layer pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Maryland
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Purchase

Date:February 24, 2015
WARM-great for cold weather, comfortable, cut small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New York
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Warm and Comfortable

Date:February 20, 2015
I was out shopping yesterday in my flannel lined jeans. The temp was-10 plus a wind chill of -24. The wind was not able to penetrate thru the pants legs and I was very comfortable. They are generously sized and climbing in and out of my vehicle is not an issue. I have put the pants in the washer and drier three time so far this winter and there has been no shrinkage that I could notice. I'm going to order another pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: North Carolina
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Awesome purchase

Date:February 17, 2015
Love these jeans . They are warm and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Oregon
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

These are WARM jeans

Date:February 6, 2015
I had been looking for jeans like these for quite some time because the front of my thighs always get really cold in the winter while doing chores. I don't have that problem any more. These keep me nice and toasty. They are very durable and comfortable. The legs are nice and long so you don't have to worry about your ankles being exposed when you sit down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Colorado
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Love these pants

Date:January 20, 2015
They keep my legs so warm !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Toasty

Date:January 16, 2015
Toasty warm, but just a bit big. Too bad you don't make a size 2
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Kentucky
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Addictive Jeans

Date:January 13, 2015
LOVE my flannel lined jeans. It's really hard to put regular jeans on after you've worn these. Perfect for our cold weather horse and farm chores.
They do seem to run slightly large, good if you need to add another layer,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Texas
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Super jeans

Date:January 13, 2015
These are the best jeans that I have ever bought! They are very comfortable and keep me warm. Hopefully, they will come out with different patterns/colors on the flannel. I will be buying these again,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Warm

Date:December 31, 2014
The denim could be heavier.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Nevada
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Women's Flannel Lined Jeans

Date:December 24, 2014
Love them! Block the wind, soft but of course little bulky so you don't look sexy, but, feel toasty. Good buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Massachusetts
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good quality + warm denim/flannel but funky hem

Date:December 11, 2014
I am petite (5'3") and struggle to find pants in the correct length, especially anything lined. These jeans are a good quality, thick denim with a soft medium weight flannel lining, so they definitely keep me warm. Waist is sized true, and length is accurate too. But because these are a short inseam the hem is a little funky, kind of bunched. Also, the denim wrinkles like mad in the dryer. These are barn/outdoor pants for me so I don't care, but I would give these a B- for " finishing" just an FYI.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: Russia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

OK Purchase

Date:December 10, 2014
Jeans my wife likes, I am satisfied
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New York
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Very Comfortable

Date:November 18, 2014
I will definitely buy some more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Warm pants

Date:October 28, 2014
Kept me warm. Found they run a little small may be due to warm flannel lining. Glad I purchased them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Potential Design Flaw

Date:June 12, 2014
The flannel lined jeans were well made in that they would've held up over time and kept my legs warm in cool weather. The length (30 inches) and fit around the legs was fine but I had to return them due to extremely poor fit elsewhere. According to the size chart, I was a 4 and anticipated having enough if not a little extra room in the pants. When I tried them on standing, however, there was a slight tightness around the belly. When seated, the classic waist tightened even more and the crotch rode up very far...VERY uncomfortable for a so-called "relaxed" fit. In spite of the tightness, there was extra material in the lower belly area as well as in the back of the waist...otherwise I would have exchanged it for a size up. Cabela's needs to revisit the design of these jeans to make them work. I put the same review in for the similar, fleece lined jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New Jersey
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Warm Jeans

Date:March 25, 2014
I bought these for my wife. Got them off the clearance rack at the Hamburg PA store. She loves the warmth and the price was great. They are a relaxed fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Excellent

Date:March 23, 2014
My wife really is fond of these lined jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New York
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Warmest cuddily Pants Ever

Date:March 21, 2014
This has been a cruel winter...cold felt to the bone...yet, once I put on Cabela's flannel jeans.....my body warmed up and the cold did not touch close to my bones. I have washed them and they remain the right size and continue to be the most cuddily pair of jeans I wear on these blistering cold days. I will purchase several more pair as they are worth it and I fear our winters will be colder still as the environment changes. Get your pair now! You can dress up your tops and feel wonderfully cheerful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cabela's Women's Flannel-Lined Jeans
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Virginia
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Love these jeans

Date:March 18, 2014
This year's winter was extremely long and cold. I purchased these jeans as a second pair for a pair I previously bought at Cabela's in Harrisburg. They are lifesavers if you are outdoors a lot or walk a pet. I recommend you only partially dry them in the dryer and line dry them the rest of the way and they will be like new every time you wear them. I highly recommend them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 1-20 of 53