Customer Reviews for THE NORTH FACE The North Face® Women's Half Dome Pants

THE NORTH FACE The North Face® Women's Half Dome Pants

Find your comfort zone in these relaxing-as-Sunday-morning fleece pants. Internal drawstrings at waistband. Boot-cut fit. 80/20 cotton/polyester. Imported.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
53 out of 56(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for The North Face® Women's Half Dome Pants
Review 1 for The North Face® Women's Half Dome Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2015

Best sweatpants ever

By
Country: United States
State: Michigan
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I love these sweatpants not only because they come in a longer lenth but are very durable, do not pill up and are really warm. I only wish you would make more clothes that come in longer length styles of 32" or longer.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The North Face® Women's Half Dome Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:January 6, 2015

Ok

By
Country: United States
State: Iowa
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Fit low on the waist.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The North Face® Women's Half Dome Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 1, 2015

Excellent pants

By
Country: United States
State: Colorado
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Got these pants for my wife she absolutely loves them ! she recently had surgery and needed something to lounge in she has several other kinds but wears these as often as she can and states how comfortable they are and look decent too
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The North Face® Women's Half Dome Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 30, 2014

Very Comfortable

By
Country: United States
State: Texas
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Great pants
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The North Face® Women's Half Dome Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 25, 2014

Love these sweats

By
Comfortable fabric, the pants sit below the waist, I love the jacket and pants together!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The North Face® Women's Half Dome Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2014

Nice quality

By
Country: United States
State: West Virginia
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
Great sweatpants! Very long I'm 5'6 so they are very long on me, I ordered size small and I weigh 115lbs and they are still roomy.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The North Face® Women's Half Dome Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 7, 2014

North Face Dome Pants

By
Country: United States
State: Wisconsin
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
The pants were a gift for my Daughter in law and she loves them.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The North Face® Women's Half Dome Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2014

too big, poor styling

By
Country: United States
State: Washington
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
I've purchased a number of North Face items in the past and have always found them small-ish for the stated size. I ordered XL and they are too long (I am 5'7") and way too big in the waist. The string is tiny and doesn't hold up the pants, which has absolutely no elastic. I gave the pants two stars because the fabric is heavenly.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The North Face® Women's Half Dome Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 31, 2013

Careful with size

By
Country: United States
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Female
I normally wear a medium/large for sweat pants, but to be safe I ordered a large. I'm 5'8'' and the length was perfect. They're very comfortable, but have a baggy fit and have a drawstring so that's helpful. They're great for lounging around the house and they're super comfy, but I'm buying a size medium to wear to the gym or for running. That way they'll be more form fitting :)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The North Face® Women's Half Dome Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2012

isnt true to size

By
Country: United States
State: Missouri
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
I bought these for 17 year old step daughter who is a runner. Her size is small to medium in pants and shirts. I bought her a size medium in these pants and they were too long and too tight for a medium. I believe they must run a size smaller and I don't understand the length because she's probably 5' 7 and the medium were too long for her.So even I did buy a large they would fit her around but would be too long still. I wouldn't recommend these pants unless you are VERY tall and buy a size bigger.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The North Face® Women's Half Dome Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 26, 2012

Best Lookin' "Sweat Pants" You'll ever own

By
Country: United States
State: Montana
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
These pants are short in the rise, so order accordingly.
I am usually a Large, but ordered a medium and love them. VERY flattering sweats. I am long legged, but have a thick waist, and I don't feel they drop down in the back that much... I always wear a long tshirt anyway....Would love a pair just like this, in a cooler material for the summer months... GREAT walking, jogging pant....
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The North Face® Women's Half Dome Pants
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:March 13, 2012

Fit was disappointing

By
Location: Idaho
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
I ordered my normal size (L) and found these pants sit below my natural waist, are form fitting and worst of all, when I sat down, the waist band dropped half way down my derriere. Definitely going back for another style!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for The North Face® Women's Half Dome Pants
Based on the average of (48) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 43 out of 44