Customer Reviews for Cabela's Cabela's Women's Hiker Fit Flannel-Lined Jeans - Tall

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

Cabela's Cabela's Women's Hiker Fit Flannel-Lined Jeans - Tall

Finding a great-fitting pair of jeans is like encountering a long-lost friend. The rapport is instant. We kept that thought in mind while spending considerable time and effort restyling these five-pocket jeans, which are expressly designed for the female figure. Relaxed fit jeans offer a comfortable fit that is a bit fuller through the hips and thighs. The legs have been opened at the bottom to make them true straight legs. The flannel lining makes them ultrasoft and provides an insulating layer that you'll greatly appreciate on cooler days. They are made with tough, yet soft13-1/2-ounce-per-square-yard cotton denim. Each pair is pre-washed for maximum softness, and they have a durable YKK? zipper. Machine washable. Cabela's Exclusive. Imported. Even sizes: 6-12. Inseam: 34". Color: Indigo. Buy two or more and SAVE $3 each. Savings will display at checkout.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
14 out of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cabela's Women's Hiker Fit Flannel-Lined Jeans - Tall
Review 1 for Cabela's Women's Hiker Fit Flannel-Lined Jeans - Tall
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Northern California
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Hiker Flannel Lined Jeans

Date:January 27, 2009
Love these jeans!! Comfotable, well fitting, and warm.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cabela's Women's Hiker Fit Flannel-Lined Jeans - Tall
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

love them

Date:April 19, 2008
fit perfect, just what I wanted
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cabela's Women's Hiker Fit Flannel-Lined Jeans - Tall
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: THOUSAND OAKS CA.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

fiannel jeans

Date:January 29, 2008
I GOT THE JEANS FOR MOTOCYCLE RIDING WHEN ITS COOL OUT. THEY WORK GREAT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cabela's Women's Hiker Fit Flannel-Lined Jeans - Tall
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Tucson, AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Warm, durable flannel jeans

Date:January 28, 2008
I appraise homes and thought I would use these for early morning appointments. Believe it or not, we do get a few cold mornings here in the Tucson desert. These fit great and are much warmer than my regular jeans! I love them and would not hesitate to buy another pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cabela's Women's Hiker Fit Flannel-Lined Jeans - Tall
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location: eastern Washington state
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

shuld be longer for women's talls

Date:January 16, 2008
I did not see the "hiker fit" when I ordered these - they are too roomy in the top of the thigh and the flannel bulk isn't an asset figure-wise. They are warm but they were not long enough to roll up the cuff and show off the flannel - other talls I have purchased have been long enough, so I did not consider this or expect it to be an issue. I am 5"10" with long legs and these were a size 12.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cabela's Women's Hiker Fit Flannel-Lined Jeans - Tall
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: OK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Flannel Lined Jeans

Date:January 16, 2008
These jeans feel great in the cold weather. Really came in handy when we were without power!!! They seemed to run a little big. Could have ordered a size smaller than normal.
Will definitely buy another pair!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cabela's Women's Hiker Fit Flannel-Lined Jeans - Tall
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Lac du Flambeau, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Nice Fit!

Date:January 16, 2008
These are longer-rise jeans than the fleece-lined model and fit like "Mommy Jeans" with a real high waist. The Talls have a real good length.
Know that they are wide straight legs, good for boots, but be sure to have TALL socks to prevent unwary breezes!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cabela's Women's Hiker Fit Flannel-Lined Jeans - Tall
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Seattle
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

fleece lined jeans

Date:January 15, 2008
These jeans are great! They fit very well, cover my stomach and my back side when I bend over. The length is great. Thick and durable, they keep me warm in the snow, at soccer games and at the bus stop. They are soft and fuzzy on the inside and they launder well.
I am so glad I bought these, they are getting a lot of use this winter!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cabela's Women's Hiker Fit Flannel-Lined Jeans - Tall
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Colorado
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Flannel-lined jeans

Date:January 8, 2008
They were confortable and warm. Living in the cold country and volunteering at a horse farm you need something to keep warm and dry. These are great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cabela's Women's Hiker Fit Flannel-Lined Jeans - Tall
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Flannel lined jeans

Date:January 8, 2008
These pants run very small. I normally wear a size 10, but I could not even pull these pants over my hips. Also, the legs were slightly flared giving the pants a bell-bottom look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cabela's Women's Hiker Fit Flannel-Lined Jeans - Tall
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Kansas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great

Date:January 8, 2008
These were just what I was looking for! They are great for all outdoor activities, not just hunting, but also football games this last fall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cabela's Women's Hiker Fit Flannel-Lined Jeans - Tall
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Return jeans

Date:January 7, 2008
Unfortunately, I was unable to keep the product because they were too short in the stride for me. Tall jeans should be longer in the stride it would seem to me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cabela's Women's Hiker Fit Flannel-Lined Jeans - Tall
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Washington State
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Happy Happy Warm and Toasty

Date:January 5, 2008
I bought to take hunting and playing in the Cascade Mountains, the flannel felt very soft while keeping me very warm this hunting and Christmas season. Thanks Cabelas
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cabela's Women's Hiker Fit Flannel-Lined Jeans - Tall
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Milford, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Flannel-Lined Jeans

Date:October 7, 2007
Love these jeans. Very comfortable and very warm. Will be great to wear from fall right through the winter months. And thanks for making them long enough!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cabela's Women's Hiker Fit Flannel-Lined Jeans - Tall
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Wisconsin
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

staying warm for the victory

Date:November 20, 2006
I bought a pair of fannel lined jeans to wear to the Wisconsin football games. As you can guess it gets mighty cold sitting in the stadium in November. Sometimes the snowflakes are falling and always the wind is blowing down fom Canada. My jeans kept me nice and toasty warm. Not only that, we won every game that I wore my jeans to!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cabela's Women's Hiker Fit Flannel-Lined Jeans - Tall
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Flannel Lined Jeans

Date:November 2, 2006
These jeans are wonderful! I was hesitant, thinking that lined jeans would be hard to fit, but there is plenty of room, and very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.