Customer Reviews for Cabela's Cabela's Women's Curly Fleece Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

Cabela's Cabela's Women's Curly Fleece Jacket

Think of it as classic Polartec? Fleece with a makeover. The ultrasoft "curly" fabric is every bit as warm, breathable and wind-repellent as the original high-performance Polartec? Fleece. But its plush hand and rich nap dress up this classic fabric with an all-new look. Two front pockets. Full-zip front. Stand-up collar. Imported. Sizes: S-2XL. Colors: Lake, Titanium, Butter.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
56 out of 60(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cabela's Women's Curly Fleece Jacket
Review 41 for Cabela's Women's Curly Fleece Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2008

Curly fleece jacket

By
Location: Anchorage, Alaska
I absolutely love your curly fleece jackets. They are soft, warm, light weight, and durable. They launder well. In fact, I have this same style jacket in black, brown, dark blue, pink, green, and grey. I always look forward to the new colors coming out. I hope there will be a red or burnt orange one this fall.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 42 for Cabela's Women's Curly Fleece Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 18, 2008

Cozy, warm and affordable

By
Location: Northampton, MA
I ordered this fleece jacket to replace an old one. It looks great, is very cozy and warm without being heavy. I took it on a trip out west and when the temps dropped, I was very warm. I highly recommend it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 43 for Cabela's Women's Curly Fleece Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 22, 2008

Adakat

By
Location: Adak Island Alaska
This beautiful jacket is just wonderful. Its soft and I really like the curly fleece. The fit was spot on and the quality is super. It is a great light jacket for fall...
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 44 for Cabela's Women's Curly Fleece Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 23, 2008

Washes Up Well

By
Location: SLC, UT
I have three of these and they are great. Just got one for my Mom since they are in such great colors. You do have to wash them first (especially the silver) or you'll get sparklies on you, but they are great - and warm.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 45 for Cabela's Women's Curly Fleece Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2008

I love this jacket

By
Location: Livingston Manor, NY
I love this jacket. The fit, style and color are all great and it is warmer than I expected. I would highly recomment it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 46 for Cabela's Women's Curly Fleece Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 9, 2008

soft and cuddly

By
Location: Smithfield, Pa.
I love this jacket. It is soft and cuddly, fits great and can be worn on an everyday basis.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 47 for Cabela's Women's Curly Fleece Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2008

Softness

By
The ultimate in cozy. Makes a great gift for everyone!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 48 for Cabela's Women's Curly Fleece Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 21, 2009

Love it

By
Location: West Columbia, SC
I purchased 2 curly fleeces for myself and absolutely love them. Wear them all the time both indoors and out. I choose to wear them with a camisole underneath and therefore they are not too warm for indoors.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 49 for Cabela's Women's Curly Fleece Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 23, 2009

GREAT JACKET

By
Location: N.C.
This is a very warm jacket to be so lightweight, I was actually surprised at how warm it was because the first day I wore it it was in the 20's!!!
It is very nice looking, does NOT shed and I am very pleased with it . I will probably buy a few more for gifts
and me.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 50 for Cabela's Women's Curly Fleece Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2009

GREAT jacket

By
Warm, comfortable and stylish!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 51 for Cabela's Women's Curly Fleece Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2009

Jacket

By
Location: Virginia
Love it! Love it! Love it! I hope you have more colors next year.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 52 for Cabela's Women's Curly Fleece Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2009

Cabela's Women's Curly Fleece Jacket

By
Location: Clarkdale, Arizona
I would prefer the collar to lay flat until I need to turn it up.I like the softness of it and I love the color. It is nice and warm.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 53 for Cabela's Women's Curly Fleece Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2009

Great Jacket!

By
Location: Murray ne
This jacket is a great to-go jacket. Dress up or down. My only complaint with it is... it sheds. So I suggest you don't wear it with dark pants or tops. But I have had many good coments on them.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 54 for Cabela's Women's Curly Fleece Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 9, 2009

fleece jacket

By
Location: Florida
Quality product...looks good and is easy care plus keeps you warm.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 55 for Cabela's Women's Curly Fleece Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 31, 2009

Love It

By
Location: Standish, MI
I love my jacket... the color, the fit, the style. The length of the sleeves are long enough which is rare for me since I have long arms. I like that I can wear it as an indoor or outdoor jacket. It's warm and soft. There was a little shedding, but that isn't happening as much as time goes by. I'm planning on purchasing another one.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 56 for Cabela's Women's Curly Fleece Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 31, 2009

cute jacket

By
Location: New Jersey
This jacket has a flattering cut, with seams that give structure to create curves. I am 5'7", and ordered a large, which fits closely; it could be a tad larger with longer sleeve length. But it is cute looking and I do like it. It is moderately warm.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 57 for Cabela's Women's Curly Fleece Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 11, 2009

favorite jacket

By
Location: anaheim, ca
this is my second jacket. I love them, not too casual and cute. Not to mention every time I wear it someone comes up and runs their hands down my arm commenting "how soft"! I bought my Sister and Mother one also.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 58 for Cabela's Women's Curly Fleece Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 27, 2009

curly fleece jacket

By
Location: levittown, pa
i love it! repels water and is "fuzzy on the inside and outside. but it's not the kind of fuzz that releases from the jacket and gets all over everything. the first day i wore it 3 people complimented me too. nice colors and does help against the wind a lot more than expected.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 59 for Cabela's Women's Curly Fleece Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 1, 2009

curly fleece jacket

By
Location: New York
It is one of the best investments I've made. The jacket fits
perfectly. It adjusts comfortably with every move that is made. It is so soft and silky, almost like wearing a mink jacket. The color is amazing. It just pops. I find when wearing the jacket, my kids pet my jacket alot. They can't
keep their hands of. It is just amazing.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 60 for Cabela's Women's Curly Fleece Jacket
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 10, 2009

jacket

By
fits well, very soft and cozy like the color
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 41-60 of 60