Customer Reviews for Cabela's Cabela's Women's Portuguese Plaid Flannel Shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

Cabela's Cabela's Women's Portuguese Plaid Flannel Shirt

The cozy warmth of cotton flannel is a true treat. These traditional plaids come in updated feminine colors and styling. Machine washable. Imported. Sizes: XS-2XL. Colors: Steel Blue, Autumn, Dark Red, Indian Teal, Light Walnut. Buy two and save $2.00 each! Savings will display at checkout.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(115 Reviews) 115
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
7
1 Star
3
100 out of 115(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cabela's Women's Portuguese Plaid Flannel Shirt
Review 1 for Cabela's Women's Portuguese Plaid Flannel Shirt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 15, 2010

The Favorite Shirt

By
Location: Columbus, Indiana
I owned a heavy flannel shirt which was uncomfortable for everyday wear. I had looked at this particular shirt for weeks at Cabella's because I was wanting something a little more light and comfortable. I ordered this and I have been so satisfied; it's warm and easy to move about in my everyday work. A super selection.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cabela's Women's Portuguese Plaid Flannel Shirt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 22, 2010

Flannel Shirt

By
Location: Ventura, CA
There is only one problem that I had with the shirts, there is almost 8 inches at the bottom of shirt that is open because the buttons are not down far enough. Needs another button/button hole added at the bottom of shirt. Other than that I really like the shirts.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cabela's Women's Portuguese Plaid Flannel Shirt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 16, 2010

Women's Portuguese Plaid Shirt

By
Location: Citrus Heights, CA
I am very happy withthe quality of this shirt. It is so soft. The soft colors are very flattering, I can wear so many colors with it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cabela's Women's Portuguese Plaid Flannel Shirt
Overall Customer Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:February 12, 2010

Portuguese Flannel Shirt

By
Location: PA
I got this shirt and the first time I wore the shirt it was great but then when I washed it it shrank so much I gave it to my 9 year old daughter. It shrank really bad. If you like it order 2 sizes bigger.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cabela's Women's Portuguese Plaid Flannel Shirt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 18, 2010

Great Gift

By
Location: Buffalo, NY
I gave this flannel to my mom for Christmas and she absolutely loved it! It is super soft and warm. I told her I got it from Cabela's and she said she might get another one. It's the perfect flannel at a great price.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cabela's Women's Portuguese Plaid Flannel Shirt
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 12, 2010

womens portugese plaid flannel shirt

By
Location: southbridge, ma
loves the shirt. washed it once and still remained one of her favorites. not much shrinkage.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cabela's Women's Portuguese Plaid Flannel Shirt
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 8, 2010

Women's Flannel Shirt

By
Location: Frankfort, IL
I've heard and seen that plaid flannel shirts were in this Fall '09 Season. I used to wear them over t-shirts in high school. I saw one on sale in Cabela's catalog- good price. Although they did not have my first choice color [red plaid], I'm very satisfied with the creamy with light blue & rust plaid as second choice. It fits well over a turtleneck and looks great with my flannel-lined jeans.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cabela's Women's Portuguese Plaid Flannel Shirt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 8, 2010

Soft Flannel Shirt

By
Location: New Freedom,PA
Absolutely love this shirt. It's so soft that it's like a warm fuzzy!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cabela's Women's Portuguese Plaid Flannel Shirt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 7, 2010

flannel shirt

By
Location: Charlotte, NC
My wife loves the two shirts that we got from you and were very disappointed that they were not available in other colors.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cabela's Women's Portuguese Plaid Flannel Shirt
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:January 4, 2010

Soft flannel shirt

By
The shirt material is very soft and cozy . If you prefer your shirt wide, you will love it. I, however, would have liked a lot more shaping as I have a small waist. Even at a size small, the shirt runs wide.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cabela's Women's Portuguese Plaid Flannel Shirt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 4, 2010

Flannel Shirt is Tops

By
I purchased this shirt for my elderly mother who often feels cold in the house. She is really enjoying it. Her comments are that it very soft and warm.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cabela's Women's Portuguese Plaid Flannel Shirt
Overall Customer Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:December 16, 2009

shrank

By
Location: canada
it shrank at least a size
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cabela's Women's Portuguese Plaid Flannel Shirt
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2009

Soft Comfortable shirt

By
Location: NJ
Soft, warm and comfortable
Washes Well
Cut a little boxy for a women. Could be a little more feminine.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cabela's Women's Portuguese Plaid Flannel Shirt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 7, 2009

Womens Portuguese Flannel Shirt

By
This is the softest, flannel shirt I've ever purchased-liked it so well, I bought a second one! Great color choices too.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cabela's Women's Portuguese Plaid Flannel Shirt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 30, 2009

Very nice shirt

By
Location: Pennsylvania
I received this shirt a few weeks ago. It is very soft and comfortable. It seems to be just the right weight too -- not too hot to wear indoors.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cabela's Women's Portuguese Plaid Flannel Shirt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 23, 2009

Nice flannel shirt

By
The shirt is very well made and warm and cozy. Color is beautiful. It is not the fitted cut shown in the photograph however, but straight.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cabela's Women's Portuguese Plaid Flannel Shirt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2009

Perfect Flannel Shirt

By
Softness, size, and easy care. It's exactly what I wanted in a flannel shirt. Great for jeans and an easy/relaxed day.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cabela's Women's Portuguese Plaid Flannel Shirt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 5, 2009

clothing

By
Location: Pownal, VT
Great shirt. I am planning on buying more. The fit is right. It doesn't have a tapper fit which I like.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cabela's Women's Portuguese Plaid Flannel Shirt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 4, 2009

Mmmm!

By
Location: Chesaw, WA.
You wannna wear a comfy cozy "'ol favorite"? This is it! Perhaps you are looking for a more sophisticated look? This is it. It dresses up and down. Layers wonderfully, whether under a sweater or over a T.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cabela's Women's Portuguese Plaid Flannel Shirt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 26, 2009

Her flannel

By
Location: Puyallup, WA
This flannel is so nice and so warm. My wife loves this flannel shirt. I would recommend this flannel to anyone. Especailly to a guy looking to buy his wife a gift. Whether she loves the great outdoors or not. It's a beautiful flannel. True to size and so soft.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 1-20 of 115