Customer Reviews for UNDER ARMOUR Under Armour® Tackle Twill Hoodie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

UNDER ARMOUR Under Armour® Tackle Twill Hoodie

Built with thick 100% polyfleece to lock in warmth. This soft and lightweight ColdGear® fabric wicks moisture away from skin and helps circulate body heat. Sports a kangaroo-style handwarmer pocket. Hood liner and logo feature an appliquè camo pattern. Impor­ted. Sizes: M-3XL. Colors: Black/Aiger, Crimson/Aiger, Dune/Aiger, Rifle Green/Aiger, Academy/Aiger, Bureau/Brown Aiger.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 12(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Under Armour® Tackle Twill Hoodie
Review 1 for Under Armour® Tackle Twill Hoodie
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New York
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

not the best fit

Date:January 3, 2013
the material feels great and is warm, however the fit around the back is not right. I have two UA Storm hoodies and they fit great. This non Storm hoodie cut is lacking something. It isn't so uncomfortable that i don't wear it, it just feels odd. I am 5' 8" and 155 lbs and not wide in the back or chest.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Under Armour® Tackle Twill Hoodie
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New Mexico
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

good gift

Date:January 2, 2013
Great gift and product. My friend loved it....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Under Armour® Tackle Twill Hoodie
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Hoodie

Date:January 2, 2013
I picked this hoodie up on sale. Great hoodie for the price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Under Armour® Tackle Twill Hoodie
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

breathable

Date:December 6, 2012
Own 4 under armour hoodies. What I like is that not only do they keep you warm but, they don't make you sweat. If they had more colors I would buy more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Under Armour® Tackle Twill Hoodie
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Wisconsin
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Hoodie

Date:December 5, 2012
Very comfortable and light but still warm.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Under Armour® Tackle Twill Hoodie
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Texas
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

GREAT HOODIE

Date:November 27, 2012
BOUGHT FOR MY CUSTOMERS AND HAD SLEEVES EMBROIDERED WITH COMPANY LOGO - LOOK REALLY SHARP!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Under Armour® Tackle Twill Hoodie
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: Greece
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

good looking

Date:November 20, 2012
i realy like it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Under Armour® Tackle Twill Hoodie
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

uahoodie

Date:October 16, 2012
too restrictive, no stretch to the material-can't even "push up my sleeves"- it is warm though
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Under Armour® Tackle Twill Hoodie
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Wisconsin
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Warm and comfy

Date:September 17, 2012
I bought this for my 17 year old he loves all Under Armour products. Size seems to run a little big which is good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Under Armour® Tackle Twill Hoodie
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Montana
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Nice pullover

Date:May 20, 2012
I like the pullover and wear it all the time. Its a great spring or fall coat and looks good too. I have had a couple of inquiries as to where I got it, so that says a lot. It fits good and comes in a wide selection of colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Under Armour® Tackle Twill Hoodie
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location: Buffalo, NY
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Strange sizing

Date:April 17, 2012
I own alot of Under Armour gear, and had 3 other Under Armour sweatshirts (2 pullover, 1 zip) prior to ordering 3 of these. I love my other UA sweatshirts. They're XXL and fit me perfectly, comfortable but not sloppy.
I ordered this Tackle Twill Hoodie in XXL and when I got them I was swimming in it. I could bend at the elbow and take my arm out of the sleeve without raising my arms above my head. It was massive.
Returned for XL and I can barely get my head through the necks. The wrists are so small I can't push them up past my elbows. I'm keeping the XL's because at least I don't look like a walking bell in them but I'm still not happy with them.
Also in the same XL's the sleeves are different lengths.
I love UA and I love Cabelas but I don't know whats going on with these Hoodies.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Under Armour® Tackle Twill Hoodie
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: seattle, wa
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Beautiful sweatshirt!

Date:January 11, 2012
This is a great quality item. It's warm and comfortable, wonderful craftsmanship. The only thing I saw as a negative is that these run a bit narrow in the waist. Usually a 2X is plenty of room and a comfy casual fit. Chest/shoulders/arms fit perfect. So if you have a bit of a belly beware this hoodie tapers at the waist and front pocket area.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.