Customer Reviews for Cabela's Cabela's 60/40 Blend Short-Sleeve Plaid Soft Canvas Trail Shirts - Regular

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

Cabela's Cabela's 60/40 Blend Short-Sleeve Plaid Soft Canvas Trail Shirts - Regular

Our popular, lightweight 60/40, polyester/cotton blend short-sleeve shirts give you welcome washed comfort. The soft weave breathes to keep you comfortably cool on muggy summer days. Plus, the inverted back box pleat provides extra freedom of movement. And because we know you don't always have time to iron a shirt before you head out for the day, the weave of these versatile shirts ensures soft-on-the-skin comfort and easy maintenance. You can wash it, hang it up to dry and in a few hours it will be ready to wear. An extra button is sewn inside. Machine wash and dry. Imported. Sizes: S-5XL. (For men 5'8" to 6'.) Colors: Red Rock/Plaid, Bayou Blue Plaid, Grasslands Plaid, Mango Plaid,Blue Stone Plaid, Earth Plaid, Burgundy Black Plaid, Sage Plaid, Navy/Camel Plaid.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.842 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
38 out of 38(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cabela's 60/40 Blend Short-Sleeve Plaid Soft Canvas Trail Shirts - Regular
Review 1 for Cabela's 60/40 Blend Short-Sleeve Plaid Soft Canvas Trail Shirts - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: St. Louis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Shirt for everyday

Date:November 21, 2006
I purchased 5 of these shirts, one for every work day, to where as a uniform shirt. I was using a major line of work shirts but wanted one that was more comfortable and needed less care. Oh was I surprised and extemely happy with the results that has come over the past year. I purchased another 5, in a different color, to augment my work uniform shirts. I will be buying them for the rest of my custodial staff soon.
Thanks for a great description in your catalog and better yet a great shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cabela's 60/40 Blend Short-Sleeve Plaid Soft Canvas Trail Shirts - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: seattle
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

shirt evaluation

Date:November 21, 2006
the shirt was as presented, quality was good, no problems
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cabela's 60/40 Blend Short-Sleeve Plaid Soft Canvas Trail Shirts - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: maine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

top shelf

Date:November 21, 2006
excellent product,tuff cofortbul
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cabela's 60/40 Blend Short-Sleeve Plaid Soft Canvas Trail Shirts - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Southwest, USA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

I'm Glad for Cabela's Plaid!

Date:November 21, 2006
I LOVE the way this shirt holds up to the many washings that it receives because it has become one of my husband's favorites. What's even better...NO IRONING REQUIRED!!! You just can't beat the high quality and fair price that Cabela's brings to your doorstep. We are proud to be Cabela's customers and routinely recommend their products to those we meet in our travels around the country. Try it...You won't be disappointed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cabela's 60/40 Blend Short-Sleeve Plaid Soft Canvas Trail Shirts - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Northern California
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

60/40 Blend Plaid Soft Canvas Trail Shirt

Date:November 24, 2006
Great shirt, comfortable, good fit, easy care. Good for travel.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cabela's 60/40 Blend Short-Sleeve Plaid Soft Canvas Trail Shirts - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Southwest idaho
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Cabela's 60/40 Blend Canvas Trail Shirt

Date:November 25, 2006
Tough shirt for work, yet wears well for a night out. Washes and also Iron's well. Will definitely purchase additional shirts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cabela's 60/40 Blend Short-Sleeve Plaid Soft Canvas Trail Shirts - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Anchorage, AK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Soft Plaid Trail Shirts

Date:March 26, 2007
These shirts are perfect...they look great, feel great and last.
Thank you Cabelas
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cabela's 60/40 Blend Short-Sleeve Plaid Soft Canvas Trail Shirts - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Nice casual Shirt

Date:March 27, 2007
This shirt is good for casual wear. It has a medium life as compared to the Chambry also offered by cabelas and a little dressier. Very nice shirt for the money and fits true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cabela's 60/40 Blend Short-Sleeve Plaid Soft Canvas Trail Shirts - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

60/40 Blend Short Sleeve Men's Shirts

Date:April 3, 2007
My husband is so pleased with the fit and styling. I am so very happy with the way these shirts wash, dry and wear. They look fabulous right out of the dryer. His co workers are asking for Cabelas Catalogs!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cabela's 60/40 Blend Short-Sleeve Plaid Soft Canvas Trail Shirts - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Santa Barbara,CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great shirt

Date:April 9, 2007
Well constructed shirt with all the details covered, true wash and ware and the materials used are first rate.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cabela's 60/40 Blend Short-Sleeve Plaid Soft Canvas Trail Shirts - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Arizona
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Cabela's 60/40 Blend Short-Sleeve Plaid Soft Canva

Date:April 23, 2007
These are actually outstanding. They are wrinkle resistant and absolutely perfect for guys that are ironing challenged.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cabela's 60/40 Blend Short-Sleeve Plaid Soft Canvas Trail Shirts - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Seattle WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

customer

Date:June 4, 2007
I was very pleased with the product - it is an excellent shirt for summer in that it is light, does not require ironing, truly a wash and wear! It looks nice and the person who received it wears it all the time! I will order more in the near future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cabela's 60/40 Blend Short-Sleeve Plaid Soft Canvas Trail Shirts - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Tucson, AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Balthazar

Date:June 4, 2007
I am very satisfied with my shirts. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a lightweight shirt in hot weather. And they need little or no ironing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cabela's 60/40 Blend Short-Sleeve Plaid Soft Canvas Trail Shirts - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

shirts

Date:June 26, 2007
Great shirt, easy care, great in Florida weather.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cabela's 60/40 Blend Short-Sleeve Plaid Soft Canvas Trail Shirts - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Shenandoah Valley, Virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Likable

Date:July 3, 2007
There is nothing not to like about these shirt. Comfort, fit,
colors are all excellent. Material is superior. Price is
reasonable. In case you missed it, I like these shirts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cabela's 60/40 Blend Short-Sleeve Plaid Soft Canvas Trail Shirts - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

soft canvas trail shirt

Date:August 1, 2007
A good-looking, comfortable, versatile shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cabela's 60/40 Blend Short-Sleeve Plaid Soft Canvas Trail Shirts - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Midwest
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Perfect, perfect workshirt!

Date:August 7, 2007
My husband is a farmer who needs pocket room for numerous notes, receipts, checkbook, phone, glasses, etc. Finding shirts with two pockets is difficult at best, but a good-looking and easycare shirt with two generous, flapped pockets is wonderful! He also likes to wear plaids, because they camouflage stains and grease spots. Yours plaids are great-looking.
I also appreciate the substantial look and feel of the fabric. In the past, the only alternative was western-style shirts in fabric that soon looked shabby. They always had to be ironed to look decent! These shirts can look good without ironing and look really sharp with only a touch-up. As the one who does most of the laundry, that is another real plus!
Thank you for a shirt that truly fills the needs of the casually-dressing business owner. Both my husband and I appreciate your efforts in designing these shirts!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cabela's 60/40 Blend Short-Sleeve Plaid Soft Canvas Trail Shirts - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Philadelphia,Pa.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

CABELAS 60/40 SHORT SLEEVE PLAID SHIRT

Date:September 10, 2007
EXCELLENT SHIRT. THE BEST I HAVE EVER OWNED. LOOKS GREAT AND FEELS GREAT. NO WRINKLES. I ESPECIALLY LIKE THE TWO POCKETS, IT IS DIFFICULT TO FIND SHIRTS LIKE THIS. I WON'T WEAR ANYTHING ELSE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cabela's 60/40 Blend Short-Sleeve Plaid Soft Canvas Trail Shirts - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Demotte, Indiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

GREAT SHIRT

Date:September 27, 2007
Super shirt from Cabelas as usual. Looking forward to buying another,Thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cabela's 60/40 Blend Short-Sleeve Plaid Soft Canvas Trail Shirts - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: omaha ne.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

122726

Date:October 8, 2007
real good no iron generaus fit you will realy like the shirts
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 1-20 of 38