Customer Reviews for CABELA'S Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt

CABELA'S Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt

This classic ranger design is embossed full grain leather with a traditional basketweave pattern. Imported. Widths: 1-1/4", 1-3/4". Even waist sizes: 34"-50". Colors: Black, Brown.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.093 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(173 Reviews) 173
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 173 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
6
1 Star
19
144 out of 173(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Review 81 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 15, 2007

ranger belt

By
Location: North Carolina
great looking, very well made. The best belt I have found in
years.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 82 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 15, 2007

Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt

By
Location: Petersburg, KY
This is the best looking and most comfortable belt I have ever worn, very good quality for the money. I had never heard of this type of belt before, until one day I was shopping for a new belt and read someone else's review about it and they really liked it. Mt waist is 35 inches, and I had to order a 36 inch for it to fit right. The best part is that if you don't like it, Cabela's has a great return policy.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 83 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 14, 2007

Ranger Best

By
Location: Ventura, CA
I received the belt in very quick time. It is well made and seems, for now, to withstand constant use. No rubbing of the finish and thick yet supple leather. I have worn it most days now for about 3 weeks.
It forms a nice support of the waist and ,though would not use it such, it could be used as a pistol belt.
Good Product!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 84 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 7, 2007

Good Product, but better service.

By
Location: Cogan Station, PA
Recd. my 1st catalog from Cabela's. Just off the top I ordered a belt. I was wrong on the size. I just returned it. Recd. credit for the return and recd. a belt that fit. The belt is fine, good loooking and priced well for the item. Just like that. I am certain I will deal with Cabela's in the future with mail order.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 85 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 19, 2007

Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt

By
Location: Vermilion, Ohio
I am extremely pleased with the (2) Ranger belts that I recently purchased from Cabela's.
These belts are made of a high quality leather and are very well constructed. The price range is reasonable for the quality of the materials and the construction.
Also, the belts can be worn with a variety of jeans, shorts and pants, both casual and otherwise, which contributes to the versatility and the overall value of the product.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 86 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 9, 2007

Basketweave Ranger Belt

By
Location: St. Peters, MO
The Ranger belt is excellent quality. The style is difficult to find anywhere else. I have several widths and colors of this style belt. As a former Ranger, it expresses my lifestyle. I highly recommend it for dress, casual or western attire.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 87 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 28, 2006

Basketweave Ranger Belt

By
Location: San Antonio, TX
I had ordered another belt from Cabela's years ago but due to my age (fallen chest) it no longer fit. I wear the belt every day and I have had several compliments on the belt. Since we moved back to the family farm the belt is taking a little beating from working on the pickups, tractor,sprayers and etc.
It has always been a pleasure to do business with Cabela's.
I also called to oreder another saddle blanket seat cover for one of the PU's and their CS rep suggested I try another make as he felt it was of much better quility. It was and much easier to install.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 88 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 24, 2006

Basketweave Ranger Belt

By
Location: Louisville,Ky
I am very pleased with this product , It's everything I expected. This is the type of quality in a product that I can depend on getting from Cabelas. The service was great and returns are "NO" hassle. Please build a Cabelas near Louisville , Ky. Thanks Joe
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 89 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 22, 2006

Classic belt, classic style

By
Location: Keller, TX
Love this belt. I have looked for this Ranger style in my size for several years, at a reasonable price. This and your Basket Weave belt are my favorites.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 90 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2006

Cabela's Basketweavw Ranger Belt

By
Location: Marseilles, IL.
I bought this belt to wear at my daughter's wedding we just atteneded out in Virginia. It is really a beautiful color and weave pattern on it. It is quite comfortable too. My new son-in-law asked me where I got it from...I told him I purchesed it from Cabela's. He asked me is that the place we had his
Christmas present from last year shipped to him and I told him yes we had his wrap billed to me and sent to him. He was impressed with that and said it was great to keep warm in watching his fav. sports all last winter on television. My wife and I have also visited several Cabel's stores in the past several years and have enjoyed them so much...thanks Cabela's
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 91 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2006

Proud of My Belts

By
Location: Richland, Washington, retired
I have worn Cabelas basketweave Ranger belts for many years(more than 20 years). I have been asked by my co-workers where I purchased my belts and I am happy to tell them the catalog page number and phone number for Cabelas. I have found the Cabela Ranger Ranger belt to be very durable, in fact I have yet to wear one out. I have black ones and I have brown ones. I wear tem for all occasions, and they always look great. I have many different sizes that have matched my waist size as it has changed over the years. I will always be proud to wear the Cabela Ranger Belt and will order another one when my waist size changes again. These belts provide excellent quality and value for the price.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 92 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2006

belts

By
Location: Spokane WA.
Great belts. Have three different that I purchased at Cabela's. All wear forever. From hunting and camping to nights out on the town these look great.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 93 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2006

Great Belt

By
I've worn my belt every day since I got it, it's so comfortable to wear I forget I have it on. I've always trusted Cabela's to have excellent merchandise and this great leather belt is no exception. I always shop with confidence at Cabelas!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 94 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2006

Cabelas Basketweave Ranger Belt

By
Location: Chapel Hill,North Carolina
I have worn Cabelas Basketweave Ranger Belts for years. They last as long as other Ranger belts that cost twice as much. I wear the belts off the job with casual clothes as well as on the job with my uniforms. I also have my co-workers wearing Cabelas Ranger belts. I 've always been completely satisfied with the Cabelas Basketweave Ranger Belts that I have purchased and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a quality belt.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 95 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2006

Belt

By
Location: Pa
Well built belt, like the under leather to protect you from the buckle. Overall great belt.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 96 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2006

Ranger Belt

By
Location: Leroy NY
Third one purchased over last 10 years, used every day for hunting and holding up the blue jeans. Looks great and lasts.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 97 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 14, 2006

ranger belt

By
Location: new holstein wi
i only buy belts at cabelas,top quqlity,long wearing
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 98 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 11, 2012

Great looking high quality belt

By
Location: Gainesville, FL
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
This is a great looking belt. I would recommend this belt to anyone that wants a good looking tough belt. The only thing is that it is quite wide and just barely fits in my belt loops.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 99 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 9, 2012

Sale

By
Location: Death Valley, CA
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Good buy on sale.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 100 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 9, 2012

Strong

By
Location: Venice, FL
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Good strong belts, I purchased 1 Brown & 1 Black. Nice wide belts.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 81-100 of 173