Customer Reviews for .30-06 OUTDOORS Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

.30-06 OUTDOORS Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt

This classic ranger design is embossed full grain leather with a traditional basketweave pattern. Imported. Widths: 1-1/4", 1-3/4". Even waist sizes: 34"-50". Colors: Black, Brown.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.093 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(173 Reviews) 173
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 173 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
6
1 Star
19
144 out of 173(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Review 81 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: North Carolina
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

ranger belt

Date:May 15, 2007
great looking, very well made. The best belt I have found in
years.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 82 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Petersburg, KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt

Date:May 15, 2007
This is the best looking and most comfortable belt I have ever worn, very good quality for the money. I had never heard of this type of belt before, until one day I was shopping for a new belt and read someone else's review about it and they really liked it. Mt waist is 35 inches, and I had to order a 36 inch for it to fit right. The best part is that if you don't like it, Cabela's has a great return policy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 83 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Ventura, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Ranger Best

Date:May 14, 2007
I received the belt in very quick time. It is well made and seems, for now, to withstand constant use. No rubbing of the finish and thick yet supple leather. I have worn it most days now for about 3 weeks.
It forms a nice support of the waist and ,though would not use it such, it could be used as a pistol belt.
Good Product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 84 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Cogan Station, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good Product, but better service.

Date:May 7, 2007
Recd. my 1st catalog from Cabela's. Just off the top I ordered a belt. I was wrong on the size. I just returned it. Recd. credit for the return and recd. a belt that fit. The belt is fine, good loooking and priced well for the item. Just like that. I am certain I will deal with Cabela's in the future with mail order.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 85 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Vermilion, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt

Date:April 19, 2007
I am extremely pleased with the (2) Ranger belts that I recently purchased from Cabela's.
These belts are made of a high quality leather and are very well constructed. The price range is reasonable for the quality of the materials and the construction.
Also, the belts can be worn with a variety of jeans, shorts and pants, both casual and otherwise, which contributes to the versatility and the overall value of the product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 86 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: St. Peters, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Basketweave Ranger Belt

Date:April 9, 2007
The Ranger belt is excellent quality. The style is difficult to find anywhere else. I have several widths and colors of this style belt. As a former Ranger, it expresses my lifestyle. I highly recommend it for dress, casual or western attire.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 87 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: San Antonio, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Basketweave Ranger Belt

Date:November 28, 2006
I had ordered another belt from Cabela's years ago but due to my age (fallen chest) it no longer fit. I wear the belt every day and I have had several compliments on the belt. Since we moved back to the family farm the belt is taking a little beating from working on the pickups, tractor,sprayers and etc.
It has always been a pleasure to do business with Cabela's.
I also called to oreder another saddle blanket seat cover for one of the PU's and their CS rep suggested I try another make as he felt it was of much better quility. It was and much easier to install.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 88 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Louisville,Ky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Basketweave Ranger Belt

Date:November 24, 2006
I am very pleased with this product , It's everything I expected. This is the type of quality in a product that I can depend on getting from Cabelas. The service was great and returns are "NO" hassle. Please build a Cabelas near Louisville , Ky. Thanks Joe
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 89 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Keller, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Classic belt, classic style

Date:November 22, 2006
Love this belt. I have looked for this Ranger style in my size for several years, at a reasonable price. This and your Basket Weave belt are my favorites.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 90 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Marseilles, IL.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Cabela's Basketweavw Ranger Belt

Date:November 21, 2006
I bought this belt to wear at my daughter's wedding we just atteneded out in Virginia. It is really a beautiful color and weave pattern on it. It is quite comfortable too. My new son-in-law asked me where I got it from...I told him I purchesed it from Cabela's. He asked me is that the place we had his
Christmas present from last year shipped to him and I told him yes we had his wrap billed to me and sent to him. He was impressed with that and said it was great to keep warm in watching his fav. sports all last winter on television. My wife and I have also visited several Cabel's stores in the past several years and have enjoyed them so much...thanks Cabela's
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 91 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Richland, Washington, retired
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Proud of My Belts

Date:November 21, 2006
I have worn Cabelas basketweave Ranger belts for many years(more than 20 years). I have been asked by my co-workers where I purchased my belts and I am happy to tell them the catalog page number and phone number for Cabelas. I have found the Cabela Ranger Ranger belt to be very durable, in fact I have yet to wear one out. I have black ones and I have brown ones. I wear tem for all occasions, and they always look great. I have many different sizes that have matched my waist size as it has changed over the years. I will always be proud to wear the Cabela Ranger Belt and will order another one when my waist size changes again. These belts provide excellent quality and value for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 92 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Spokane WA.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

belts

Date:November 21, 2006
Great belts. Have three different that I purchased at Cabela's. All wear forever. From hunting and camping to nights out on the town these look great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 93 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Belt

Date:November 21, 2006
I've worn my belt every day since I got it, it's so comfortable to wear I forget I have it on. I've always trusted Cabela's to have excellent merchandise and this great leather belt is no exception. I always shop with confidence at Cabelas!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 94 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Chapel Hill,North Carolina
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Cabelas Basketweave Ranger Belt

Date:November 21, 2006
I have worn Cabelas Basketweave Ranger Belts for years. They last as long as other Ranger belts that cost twice as much. I wear the belts off the job with casual clothes as well as on the job with my uniforms. I also have my co-workers wearing Cabelas Ranger belts. I 've always been completely satisfied with the Cabelas Basketweave Ranger Belts that I have purchased and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a quality belt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 95 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Pa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Belt

Date:November 20, 2006
Well built belt, like the under leather to protect you from the buckle. Overall great belt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 96 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Leroy NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Ranger Belt

Date:November 18, 2006
Third one purchased over last 10 years, used every day for hunting and holding up the blue jeans. Looks great and lasts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 97 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: new holstein wi
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

ranger belt

Date:November 14, 2006
i only buy belts at cabelas,top quqlity,long wearing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 98 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Gainesville, FL
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great looking high quality belt

Date:January 11, 2012
This is a great looking belt. I would recommend this belt to anyone that wants a good looking tough belt. The only thing is that it is quite wide and just barely fits in my belt loops.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 99 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Death Valley, CA
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Sale

Date:January 9, 2012
Good buy on sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 100 for Cabela's Basketweave Ranger Belt
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Venice, FL
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Strong

Date:January 9, 2012
Good strong belts, I purchased 1 Brown & 1 Black. Nice wide belts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 81-100 of 173