Customer Reviews for Cabela's Cabela's Waterfowler™ 1200Ti Waders - Regular

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

Cabela's Cabela's Waterfowler™ 1200Ti Waders - Regular

How are these waders different? Start with a heat-retaining titanium coating over the 4mm neoprene construction for extra durability and warmth. The boots are outfitted with 1,200-gram Thinsulate™ Ultra Insulation to make sure feet and toes stay warm in the coldest conditions. Molded-neoprene Armor-Flex™ kneepads add exceptional reinforcement to the knees and upper shins. We're excited about our revolutionary removable, fleece-lined handwarmer on the chest. Not only does it give you a place to rest your arms and warm your hands, but it's also equipped with a large zippered pocket, two hook-and-loop closure pockets for calls and gear and 10 shell loops that accommodate shells up to 3-1/2". An adjustable neoprene suspender system is equipped with adjustable elastic straps and side-release buckles to ensure a custom fit. Whether you hunt standing against a tree in flooded timber or seated in a heated goose pit, these waders will serve you well, and only the experts at Cabela's can bring you the waders every true waterfowler needs. Men's whole sizes: 8-14. Camo pattern:Realtree MAX-4™, Mossy Oak® Duck Blind®.Men's Waterfowler Size Chart - RegularBootfoot sizes891011121314Chest 38-4140-4340-4442-4543-4644-4745-48Inseam30-3232-3432-3432-3432-3432-3432-34
Overall Customer Rating:
4.526 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(133 Reviews) 133
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 Stars
91
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
122 out of 133(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cabela's Waterfowler™ 1200Ti Waders - Regular
Review 121 for Cabela's Waterfowler™ 1200Ti Waders - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Stanton, Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

1200 ti Waders

Date:November 27, 2006
The Cabellas 1200 ti waders are great waders. I am recommending them to anyone who wants a great pair of waders. I have hunted in mine all season in Michigan and in many different conditions and they have done a great job of keeping my dry and comfortable. These waders are tough as well. I was leary of Neoprene waders. I almost did not wear them the nite I had to track and drag a buck out of my swamp. Luckily I did. I stayed dry and the waders went thru some tough brush that nite and no leaks. I do not know how the Neoprene stays together, but it did. My old neoleaks would have been in shreds.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 122 for Cabela's Waterfowler™ 1200Ti Waders - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Wilson, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

The best waders I have ever owned!

Date:November 26, 2006
I am a young man still in my teens with a passion for waterfowl hunting. I have been hunting for many seasons now and I have expierenced a fair amount of bad luck and weather. My waders have always been the hardest piece of equipment to find that are perfect for the hunt and my needs. With these waders I have the power to hunt in very harsh and ducky conditions. I can get to my spots without worrying about tearing the thick and warm 4mm titanium neoprene. Personaly, my hands and feet are the main concern in cold weather and with these 1,200 gram thinsulate insulated boots, my feet are more than comfortable under ice cold water. My hands are always warm now because of this very versatile waterproof neoprene hand warmer. It can hold my cellphone, keys, light, shells and other stuff very easliy and if it gets in the way I just unlatch and unzip it right off. I also always keep my facemask in the netting on the chest of the waders. These are the best quality, comfortable, and effective waders that I have ever owned and I can honestly say that I have bagged more ducks and geese becasue I have been able to hunt more often and longer in these waders. GO CABELAS!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 123 for Cabela's Waterfowler™ 1200Ti Waders - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

waders

Date:November 25, 2006
the strap broke when i was putting them on the frist time i use them and if that is not bad enough they leak i will be returning them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 124 for Cabela's Waterfowler™ 1200Ti Waders - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Sacramento, California
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Tuff and Warm

Date:November 25, 2006
Always had cold feet,always ripped them. Not any more, with the new 1200Ti waders. While hunting my feet stay warm along with my body. After hunting ducks many times I'll hunt pheasants on the way back to the clubhouse. The heavy cover always took a toll on my waders punching holes and many times ripping them. But not since I purchased my new waders.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 125 for Cabela's Waterfowler™ 1200Ti Waders - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great waders

Date:November 24, 2006
These waders are warm and comfortable. I like the hand warmers, it's a great feature. They're fairly easy to walk in too...they move well in flooded cornfields. Overall a good buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 126 for Cabela's Waterfowler™ 1200Ti Waders - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Wisconsin
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Warm waders

Date:November 21, 2006
Great waterefowler equipment! Wore over jeans and cotton long johns to 25F, nice and toasty.
Sitting in duck boat all day was a bit hard on the knees(very little stretch). The snapon fleece hand warmer was something I quickly viewed as indispensible when pullling out dekes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 127 for Cabela's Waterfowler™ 1200Ti Waders - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Thomson, Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Best waders i have ever owned

Date:November 21, 2006
Cabelas Waterfowler 1200 Ti Waders are all that i expected them to be. I am an avid duck hunter and these waders go beyond my expectations. From Illinois i hunt the Mississippi River and it can get very cold but these waders keep me nice and warm without overdueing it. The strength of these waders is also next to none. Although this is the first year out with them there have been no problems even with the snags usually prone to tear waders. I would recommend these waders to anyone who knows they want to hunt late in the season without getting cold and wants a pair of waders to last longer than a couple of seasons.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 128 for Cabela's Waterfowler™ 1200Ti Waders - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Denver. Colorado
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

chestwadders

Date:November 21, 2006
The product seems to be well made---use and time will tell. I would expect to get two to four years use before any leaks would develope. The waders would be used at least once a week for three months a year.
The hand warmer attachment is new an d nice. However, the shotgun shell holder attached is not practical as the shells tend to fall out when the waders are taken off (upside down).
The shoulder straps work well and are much better than the straps I had on previous waders. The material seem s excellent and is plenty warm. Overall, a good product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 129 for Cabela's Waterfowler™ 1200Ti Waders - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Buffalo W.N.Y.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Tough waders

Date:November 21, 2006
I have worn out alot of waders over the years but it looks like I have met my match. Here in Western New York we have alot of options for waterfowl hunting and the 1200Ti waders meet the demands and then some. With the reinforced knees and ultra tough exterior these waders go from flooded cornfields to swamps to wading the Niagara River for divers and I come out warm ,dry and comfortable every time. The traction is excellent from mud to rock and the shell holder / hand warmer is a real plus. If you are as serious about ducks and geese then you owe to yourself to invest in these waders. They will not let you down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 130 for Cabela's Waterfowler™ 1200Ti Waders - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Austin, Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Cabela's Waterfowler? 1200Ti Waders

Date:November 20, 2006
I purchased these Waders for a trip to North Dakota this year. They performed excellent in very cold temperatures in the 0 - 10 degree range. I used them in ice, muck, hiking, cat tails, in a canoe, and jumping ponds. They were very comfortable, flexible, and most importantly warm. I was extremely happy with the performance of this product...it was money well spent. I will be using them for a trip the Gulf Coast to duck hunt in December and look forward to seeing how they perform in a warmer environment.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 131 for Cabela's Waterfowler™ 1200Ti Waders - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Lansing, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Nice Waders

Date:November 20, 2006
Overall a really nice pair of waders. The hand warmers on the front is a really nice touch I haven't seen before with any other type of waders. The one problem I have with them is the shoulder straps. I think if the shoulder straps were more padded and used velcro instead of buckles these waders would be perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 132 for Cabela's Waterfowler™ 1200Ti Waders - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Redding, Ca
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Love em

Date:November 20, 2006
These are the best waders I've ever had, bar none. tough warm and flexable. highly recommended
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 133 for Cabela's Waterfowler™ 1200Ti Waders - Regular
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

waterfowler wadders

Date:November 14, 2006
excellent
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 121-133 of 133