Customer Reviews for MUCK Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots

MUCK Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots

Learn more about Muck Rubber Boots.   Muck makes extreme boots for extreme field conditions and is known for its premium rubber boots. The WetlandField boots are 16" tall with breathable Airmesh™ linings and stretch-fit tops that snug the boots to your calf. They have seamless easy-to-clean overlays, added toe protection, instep protectors and additional Achilles overlay protection. CR flex-foam booties with four-way stretch nylon are snag-resistant and waterproof. Durable molded rubber outsoles give excellent stability. Rated to -20° F. Imported. Avg. wt: 4.3 lbs./pair. Men’s whole sizes: 8-14. Color: Tan/Brown.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.772 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(202 Reviews) 202
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 202 reviews
5 Stars
170
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
198 out of 202(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 37 Answers
Customer Reviews for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Review 21 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Colorado
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Not Mucking Around

Date:March 5, 2013
Hands down the best boot I have ever worn, comfort I didn’t even know could exist in a boot! I use them for everything from shoveling snow to hunting and fishing. If you want comfort and to stay a 100% dry these are the boots to get!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Iowa
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great boot

Date:January 2, 2013
Performed well in weekend long hunt. Walked several miles with no discomfort . Good ankle support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Oregon
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

love em

Date:December 5, 2012
These are very comfortable and keep my feet dry and warm must have as a rubber boot can hunt and fish in them all day long
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Oregon
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Boots! A+

Date:December 5, 2012
They are like wearing moon boots!
Very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: West Virginia
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

really, REALLY good boots!

Date:December 5, 2012
I hate the sweaty feet and lower legs that I always got from traditional rubber boots. I don't get that with these, no matter how long I wear them. I would give them 10 stars if I could.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Missouri
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

First pair of Muck Boots

Date:October 31, 2012
Have performed very well. They are a little warm during warmer days when doing a lot of walking but are very comfortable in cool weather.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Minnesota
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Best rubber boot to date

Date:October 25, 2012
I visited the local Cabelas in Owatonna, MN to find a pair of rubber boots. I tried on several different companies boots and thought the Muck boots were hands down the most comfortable. I have bigger calves and the neoprene uppers really expand nicely when tucking my pants in the boots. Warm, comfortable, light and very easy to get off! Very satisfied with my purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New York
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Ultimate outdoors boot

Date:October 20, 2012
It's hard to believe that a rubber boot can be this comfortable. I wear them for hunting, mostly sitting in stands but I also wear them scouting, setting/checking trail cameras - in a very hilly area with a lot of rough terrain. I cannot overstate how surprised I am that rubber boots can perform the way mine have. I initially bought them to wear hunting during or after it rained - I have ended up wearing them exclusively. I will only wear Muck Boots from here on out...one day these will wear out and I will buy another pair immediately.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Wisconsin
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Best Boot I ever hunted in

Date:May 16, 2012
Light weight fits your foot perfect, size is accurate with size chart. 100 water proof, lets your feet breathe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Bethesda, OH
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Boots!

Date:April 23, 2012
I've had these boots for a couple of months and think they are great. It's been a cold wet spring in SE Ohio and the boots have done what they are supposed to do. My only complaint is that on a couple of warmer days(70-75 degrees) these boots were just too warm. On that warmer day I worn the boots with shorts and from sweating, the inside of the boots got soaked and it took them 3-4 days to dry out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Comfort Plus!

Date:April 23, 2012
Bought these on my way for SD snow goose depredation hunt. Dry, warm and comfortable. Had foot surgery 3 months prior and these boots have been the most comfortable shoe I've worn since. I plan on buying other Mucks in different styles now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: phoenIx az
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

best rubber boots I ever own

Date:April 10, 2012
Great boots
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: FL
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Best Boots!

Date:April 10, 2012
I finally wore out my first pair of muck boots. I've got a pair of hip boots with muck boot bottoms that I love as well. These boots are comfortable(I've worn them all day) durable, warm. Anything you could ask of them they are. The only downfall is they don't make a summer type boot, if they did I would wear them year round.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Berryville, VA
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Awesome boots

Date:April 3, 2012
I purchased these for long walks into national forest trout streams after previously suffering the trek in hip waders. What a difference in comfort level and for the small streams they were the exact height I needed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Boots!

Date:March 29, 2012
Muck makes a great boot. I use these for everything from trapping to hunting and everything in between.
Awesome!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good boots for the money

Date:March 28, 2012
Waterproof and comfortable. Great for walking Utility ROW areas.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Excellent Boots

Date:March 5, 2012
Very comfortable and light weight boots. Used them for hunting coyotes a few weeks ago and they kept my feet warm and dry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: NW Georgia
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

good boots

Date:March 4, 2012
these have been great boots! I have had them for more than 5 years and really like them. Foot bed is finally letting go on the toe and I am now buying the second pair. My family also has a farm and now these are the only boots we buy for the barn because they are warm and durable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Fayetteville, NC
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Boots

Date:February 27, 2012
These boots fit great and are very comfortable to walk in. This is my second pair and if need be I'll buy a 3rd pair when these wear out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Hopewell,Ohio
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Lov em

Date:February 8, 2012
2nd pair I have owned. Got two years + out of 1st. Son has wetlands and loves them. warm and good traction. I love my pair too. Rest of family has muck boots also. I'll stay with Muck
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 21-40 of 202