Customer Reviews for MUCK Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots

MUCK Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots

Learn more about Muck Rubber Boots.   Muck makes extreme boots for extreme field conditions and is known for its premium rubber boots. The WetlandField boots are 16" tall with breathable Airmesh™ linings and stretch-fit tops that snug the boots to your calf. They have seamless easy-to-clean overlays, added toe protection, instep protectors and additional Achilles overlay protection. CR flex-foam booties with four-way stretch nylon are snag-resistant and waterproof. Durable molded rubber outsoles give excellent stability. Rated to -20° F. Imported. Avg. wt: 4.3 lbs./pair. Men’s whole sizes: 8-14. Color: Tan/Brown.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.774 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(195 Reviews) 195
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 195 reviews
5 Stars
164
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
191 out of 195(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 35 Answers
Customer Reviews for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Review 21 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Minnesota
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Best rubber boot to date

Date:October 25, 2012
I visited the local Cabelas in Owatonna, MN to find a pair of rubber boots. I tried on several different companies boots and thought the Muck boots were hands down the most comfortable. I have bigger calves and the neoprene uppers really expand nicely when tucking my pants in the boots. Warm, comfortable, light and very easy to get off! Very satisfied with my purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New York
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Ultimate outdoors boot

Date:October 20, 2012
It's hard to believe that a rubber boot can be this comfortable. I wear them for hunting, mostly sitting in stands but I also wear them scouting, setting/checking trail cameras - in a very hilly area with a lot of rough terrain. I cannot overstate how surprised I am that rubber boots can perform the way mine have. I initially bought them to wear hunting during or after it rained - I have ended up wearing them exclusively. I will only wear Muck Boots from here on out...one day these will wear out and I will buy another pair immediately.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Wisconsin
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Best Boot I ever hunted in

Date:May 16, 2012
Light weight fits your foot perfect, size is accurate with size chart. 100 water proof, lets your feet breathe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Bethesda, OH
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Boots!

Date:April 23, 2012
I've had these boots for a couple of months and think they are great. It's been a cold wet spring in SE Ohio and the boots have done what they are supposed to do. My only complaint is that on a couple of warmer days(70-75 degrees) these boots were just too warm. On that warmer day I worn the boots with shorts and from sweating, the inside of the boots got soaked and it took them 3-4 days to dry out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Comfort Plus!

Date:April 23, 2012
Bought these on my way for SD snow goose depredation hunt. Dry, warm and comfortable. Had foot surgery 3 months prior and these boots have been the most comfortable shoe I've worn since. I plan on buying other Mucks in different styles now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: phoenIx az
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

best rubber boots I ever own

Date:April 10, 2012
Great boots
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: FL
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Best Boots!

Date:April 10, 2012
I finally wore out my first pair of muck boots. I've got a pair of hip boots with muck boot bottoms that I love as well. These boots are comfortable(I've worn them all day) durable, warm. Anything you could ask of them they are. The only downfall is they don't make a summer type boot, if they did I would wear them year round.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Berryville, VA
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Awesome boots

Date:April 3, 2012
I purchased these for long walks into national forest trout streams after previously suffering the trek in hip waders. What a difference in comfort level and for the small streams they were the exact height I needed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Boots!

Date:March 29, 2012
Muck makes a great boot. I use these for everything from trapping to hunting and everything in between.
Awesome!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good boots for the money

Date:March 28, 2012
Waterproof and comfortable. Great for walking Utility ROW areas.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Excellent Boots

Date:March 5, 2012
Very comfortable and light weight boots. Used them for hunting coyotes a few weeks ago and they kept my feet warm and dry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: NW Georgia
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

good boots

Date:March 4, 2012
these have been great boots! I have had them for more than 5 years and really like them. Foot bed is finally letting go on the toe and I am now buying the second pair. My family also has a farm and now these are the only boots we buy for the barn because they are warm and durable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Fayetteville, NC
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Boots

Date:February 27, 2012
These boots fit great and are very comfortable to walk in. This is my second pair and if need be I'll buy a 3rd pair when these wear out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Hopewell,Ohio
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Lov em

Date:February 8, 2012
2nd pair I have owned. Got two years + out of 1st. Son has wetlands and loves them. warm and good traction. I love my pair too. Rest of family has muck boots also. I'll stay with Muck
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Lexington, KY
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Just As Expected

Date:February 7, 2012
Great boots in the snow, in the mud, in the field and in the duck blind. Muck Boot Co obviously has earned a great name based on quality products. Same can be said for Cabelas. Certainly won't be my last purchase from either company.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Minnesota
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Excellent Boot

Date:January 31, 2012
Great boot, comfortable and durable. Wear them all the time and haven't had any problems with them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: La Grande, Oregon
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Quality, comfort, price.

Date:January 24, 2012
I have a difficult time finding foot wear that fits well and are comfortable to wear. I have struggled with a club foot all my life and my feet are very wide. I actually have two different size feet. I have always had to fit the largest foot and let the other one flop. These boots have enough ankle support to hold my foot in place better than any I have tried. The extra width is also a plus for me. The breathable liner helps keep my feet from over heating. The extra high tops help in the deep snow and water. I bought these boots to replace a five year old pair of MUCK Chore boots that I passed on to my son as they were still good. I appreciate quality products and I am totally satisfied with these boots. Thank You.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Saginaw, MI
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

no complaints

Date:January 18, 2012
Bought these for my father-in-law. He says they fit well and are comfortable. Has gotten a lot of use out of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Riverton, Ut
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Muck boots

Date:January 16, 2012
Great boots. They keep your feet dry and warm. The fit prevents them from sucking foff your feet when stepping in the really deep mud. Can used on Horses as they fit comfortabally in the stirrups.
I recently wore them all day long on a wet, cold, windy day in South Dakota. My feet were comfortable all day long.
Highly recommend them for all uses.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Charleston, SC
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great boots

Date:January 16, 2012
I have enjoyed these boots and expect to for years to come! I was surprised to learn that they do take a bit of breaking in and become more comfortable each time you wear them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 21-40 of 195