Customer Reviews for MUCK Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots

MUCK Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots

Learn more about Muck Rubber Boots.   Muck makes extreme boots for extreme field conditions and is known for its premium rubber boots. The WetlandField boots are 16" tall with breathable Airmesh™ linings and stretch-fit tops that snug the boots to your calf. They have seamless easy-to-clean overlays, added toe protection, instep protectors and additional Achilles overlay protection. CR flex-foam booties with four-way stretch nylon are snag-resistant and waterproof. Durable molded rubber outsoles give excellent stability. Rated to -20° F. Imported. Avg. wt: 4.3 lbs./pair. Men’s whole sizes: 8-14. Color: Tan/Brown.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.768 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(211 Reviews) 211
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 211 reviews
5 Stars
176
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
207 out of 211(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 39 Answers
Customer Reviews for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Review 21 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 7, 2014

Nice Comfortable Boots

By
Country: United States
State: Ohio
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
As comfortable as waterproof rubber boots can get. I've used mine hunting everything from pheasants to moose.....no complaints
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 22, 2013

Best Mud boots

By
Country: United States
State: California
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
This is my second pair of these boots, I had other brands but these are the most comfortable and last longer than others I've used.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 15, 2013

Nice boots

By
Country: United States
State: Indiana
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
I have a fused ankle on the right and a repaired tendon on the left. I am still able to get these boots on and off with ease. I don't think they will do much to keep your feet warm however. That's not what they are for.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2013

Convenient

By
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
These are great boots for everyday work or camp or hunt. If you live near a lot of water or rain, these are a must have. They also have excellent soles for traction. What's also really nice is you can fold down the top half of the boot and slip them on and off with ease. This also helps them to breathe and not get so smelly.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2013

Great Boots

By
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
Extremely comfortable boots. Haven't been able to try them in colder weather yet, but I think they'll be perfect all around boots for everything for hunting to ice fishing to just bumming around in the snow.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 29, 2013

Great

By
Fit well...good support-keep your feet dry.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2013

Not Mucking Around

By
Country: United States
State: Colorado
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Hands down the best boot I have ever worn, comfort I didn’t even know could exist in a boot! I use them for everything from shoveling snow to hunting and fishing. If you want comfort and to stay a 100% dry these are the boots to get!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 2, 2013

great boot

By
Country: United States
State: Iowa
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Performed well in weekend long hunt. Walked several miles with no discomfort . Good ankle support.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 5, 2012

love em

By
Country: United States
State: Oregon
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
These are very comfortable and keep my feet dry and warm must have as a rubber boot can hunt and fish in them all day long
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 5, 2012

Great Boots! A+

By
Country: United States
State: Oregon
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
They are like wearing moon boots!
Very comfortable!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 5, 2012

really, REALLY good boots!

By
Country: United States
State: West Virginia
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I hate the sweaty feet and lower legs that I always got from traditional rubber boots. I don't get that with these, no matter how long I wear them. I would give them 10 stars if I could.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 31, 2012

First pair of Muck Boots

By
Country: United States
State: Missouri
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Have performed very well. They are a little warm during warmer days when doing a lot of walking but are very comfortable in cool weather.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2012

Best rubber boot to date

By
Country: United States
State: Minnesota
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I visited the local Cabelas in Owatonna, MN to find a pair of rubber boots. I tried on several different companies boots and thought the Muck boots were hands down the most comfortable. I have bigger calves and the neoprene uppers really expand nicely when tucking my pants in the boots. Warm, comfortable, light and very easy to get off! Very satisfied with my purchase.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 20, 2012

Ultimate outdoors boot

By
Country: United States
State: New York
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
It's hard to believe that a rubber boot can be this comfortable. I wear them for hunting, mostly sitting in stands but I also wear them scouting, setting/checking trail cameras - in a very hilly area with a lot of rough terrain. I cannot overstate how surprised I am that rubber boots can perform the way mine have. I initially bought them to wear hunting during or after it rained - I have ended up wearing them exclusively. I will only wear Muck Boots from here on out...one day these will wear out and I will buy another pair immediately.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 16, 2012

Best Boot I ever hunted in

By
Country: United States
State: Wisconsin
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Light weight fits your foot perfect, size is accurate with size chart. 100 water proof, lets your feet breathe.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2012

Great Boots!

By
Location: Bethesda, OH
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
I've had these boots for a couple of months and think they are great. It's been a cold wet spring in SE Ohio and the boots have done what they are supposed to do. My only complaint is that on a couple of warmer days(70-75 degrees) these boots were just too warm. On that warmer day I worn the boots with shorts and from sweating, the inside of the boots got soaked and it took them 3-4 days to dry out.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2012

Comfort Plus!

By
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Bought these on my way for SD snow goose depredation hunt. Dry, warm and comfortable. Had foot surgery 3 months prior and these boots have been the most comfortable shoe I've worn since. I plan on buying other Mucks in different styles now.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2012

best rubber boots I ever own

By
Location: phoenIx az
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Great boots
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2012

Best Boots!

By
Location: FL
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
I finally wore out my first pair of muck boots. I've got a pair of hip boots with muck boot bottoms that I love as well. These boots are comfortable(I've worn them all day) durable, warm. Anything you could ask of them they are. The only downfall is they don't make a summer type boot, if they did I would wear them year round.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 3, 2012

Awesome boots

By
Location: Berryville, VA
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
I purchased these for long walks into national forest trout streams after previously suffering the trek in hip waders. What a difference in comfort level and for the small streams they were the exact height I needed.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 21-40 of 211