Customer Reviews for MUCK Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots

MUCK Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots

Learn more about Muck Rubber Boots.   Muck makes extreme boots for extreme field conditions and is known for its premium rubber boots. The WetlandField boots are 16" tall with breathable Airmesh™ linings and stretch-fit tops that snug the boots to your calf. They have seamless easy-to-clean overlays, added toe protection, instep protectors and additional Achilles overlay protection. CR flex-foam booties with four-way stretch nylon are snag-resistant and waterproof. Durable molded rubber outsoles give excellent stability. Rated to -20° F. Imported. Avg. wt: 4.3 lbs./pair. Men’s whole sizes: 8-14. Color: Tan/Brown.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.767 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(219 Reviews) 219
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 219 reviews
5 Stars
183
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
214 out of 219(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 39 Answers
Customer Reviews for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Review 21 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2014

Can't go wrong with these!

By
Country: United States
State: Oregon
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Title says it all. Waterproof, durable, flexible, warm. They are extremely comfortable right out of the box. No break-in period. I expect these will last for many, many years.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 16, 2014

Great boots

By
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Very warm and comfortable.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 9, 2014

Best knee boots!

By
Country: United States
State: Wisconsin
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Finally broke down and spent the extra for these. Shouldn't have waited. I have two other pairs of cheaper "rubber" boots. These are lighter and more comfortable by far. Worte them for two days of late season pheasant hunting in South Dakota. Lots of sloughs to walk. Stayed dry and warm. More important they were lite and incredibly confortable. Would have thought I was wearing tennis shoes. Spend the extra!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 2, 2014

I like these boots

By
Country: United States
State: Texas
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
I have worn Muck boots for some time but wanted something a regular, boot style sole and heel. These are everything I was hoping for in fit and feel. They are very snug fitting so I don't worry about them slipping off in sticky, sucking mud. And they are sturdy enough to walk through any type of terrain.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2014

Best Boots

By
Country: United States
State: Maryland
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
I have had Muck boots for over a dozen years. If you like warmth and comfort for the time of year when the ground never seems to dry out then Muck is the boot for you.
This is my third pair overall and my second pair of over calf boots. The first pair are still in service and still don't leak (just a little worn on the inside after a dozen years)
Highly recommend.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2014

Best Southern hunting boots ever!

By
Country: United States
State: Tennessee
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
This is my second pair of Muck boots. First pair lasted 10 years, and only failed after I ran through a saw briar patch and got hung up running and gunning turkeys! Love these especially the cool mesh feature which minimizes feet sweating! Awesome boots!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 29, 2014

Best Purchase Ever - Seriously

By
Country: United States
State: Virginia
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
The bang is worth the buck! I bought these for still hunting as there is a stream that runs through my property separating me from my hunting grounds. But I wear them all the time! They are extremely comfortable and great for swampy muddy areas. They are pretty warm, i'd compare them to 800 gram insl.
Word of caution, do not sweat in these. If do some heavy hiking on your hunt (which I do), wear light socks and then put on your heavy socks when you reach your destination. I sweated bad the first time hiking in them and it took a long time for the insides to dry out (but this is a neoprene/rubber boot downfall in general).
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 7, 2014

Nice Comfortable Boots

By
Country: United States
State: Ohio
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
As comfortable as waterproof rubber boots can get. I've used mine hunting everything from pheasants to moose.....no complaints
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 22, 2013

Best Mud boots

By
Country: United States
State: California
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
This is my second pair of these boots, I had other brands but these are the most comfortable and last longer than others I've used.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 15, 2013

Nice boots

By
Country: United States
State: Indiana
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
I have a fused ankle on the right and a repaired tendon on the left. I am still able to get these boots on and off with ease. I don't think they will do much to keep your feet warm however. That's not what they are for.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2013

Convenient

By
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
These are great boots for everyday work or camp or hunt. If you live near a lot of water or rain, these are a must have. They also have excellent soles for traction. What's also really nice is you can fold down the top half of the boot and slip them on and off with ease. This also helps them to breathe and not get so smelly.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2013

Great Boots

By
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
Extremely comfortable boots. Haven't been able to try them in colder weather yet, but I think they'll be perfect all around boots for everything for hunting to ice fishing to just bumming around in the snow.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 29, 2013

Great

By
Fit well...good support-keep your feet dry.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2013

Not Mucking Around

By
Country: United States
State: Colorado
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Hands down the best boot I have ever worn, comfort I didn’t even know could exist in a boot! I use them for everything from shoveling snow to hunting and fishing. If you want comfort and to stay a 100% dry these are the boots to get!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 2, 2013

great boot

By
Country: United States
State: Iowa
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Performed well in weekend long hunt. Walked several miles with no discomfort . Good ankle support.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 5, 2012

love em

By
Country: United States
State: Oregon
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
These are very comfortable and keep my feet dry and warm must have as a rubber boot can hunt and fish in them all day long
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 5, 2012

Great Boots! A+

By
Country: United States
State: Oregon
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
They are like wearing moon boots!
Very comfortable!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 5, 2012

really, REALLY good boots!

By
Country: United States
State: West Virginia
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I hate the sweaty feet and lower legs that I always got from traditional rubber boots. I don't get that with these, no matter how long I wear them. I would give them 10 stars if I could.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 31, 2012

First pair of Muck Boots

By
Country: United States
State: Missouri
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Have performed very well. They are a little warm during warmer days when doing a lot of walking but are very comfortable in cool weather.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Muck™ Wetland™ Premium Field Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2012

Best rubber boot to date

By
Country: United States
State: Minnesota
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I visited the local Cabelas in Owatonna, MN to find a pair of rubber boots. I tried on several different companies boots and thought the Muck boots were hands down the most comfortable. I have bigger calves and the neoprene uppers really expand nicely when tucking my pants in the boots. Warm, comfortable, light and very easy to get off! Very satisfied with my purchase.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 21-40 of 219