Customer Reviews for GRABBER GRABBER® Foot Warmer Insoles

GRABBER GRABBER® Foot Warmer Insoles

How many times have you been in the stand or blind and the only thing you can concentrate on is how cold and uncomfortable your feet are? Now you can get all the warmth your feet deserve on icy end-of-the-season days. The air-activated chemical heat packs in these removable footbeds give you up to five hours of soothing warmth in the dead of winter. Plus, the thin, compact construction won't hinder the padding of your footwear or bunch up when walking to and from your hunting location. Three-pair pack. Size:   S/M fits Women size 5-8 and Men size 4-7. M/L fits Women size 9+ and Men size 8+.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.259 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
48 out of 54(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for GRABBER® Foot Warmer Insoles
Review 41 for GRABBER® Foot Warmer Insoles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 1, 2011

Foot warmer heaven

By
Location: Santa Maria, CA
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Before a trip to Idaho last November, I purchased a pack of Grabber foot warmer insoles. They preformed flawlessly. Only one problem that I found with them......I should have bought more! This year we will have plenty to go around for everyone.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 42 for GRABBER® Foot Warmer Insoles
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 2, 2011

Toasty feet

By
Location: logan,ks
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Takes some getting use to
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 43 for GRABBER® Foot Warmer Insoles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2011

Not a luxury

By
Location: Newberry Michigan
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Have used for year but, recent predator hunt in minus 22 degree temps in the UP of Michigan really showed the need. Feet were warm through out the night with the mercury well below. Will not be with out this product in future outdoor ventures.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 44 for GRABBER® Foot Warmer Insoles
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2011

save your money

By
Location: mpls, mn
Gender: Male
not for an active person, they bunch up when walking any extended distance.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 45 for GRABBER® Foot Warmer Insoles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2011

Top notch

By
Location: bloomington wi
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
These things are the bomb.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 46 for GRABBER® Foot Warmer Insoles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2012

Cold Days worm feet

By
Location: West linn,Oregon
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I bought these in a store last year and loved them went back for more and they discontinued them. So 3 months later I thought I would shop Cabelas they had them so I had to buy 9 pair just so I knew I would have some I love them. not so good if air does not get to them. Boots are fine Wadders not so good.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 47 for GRABBER® Foot Warmer Insoles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 28, 2012

Good purchase

By
They keeped my feet toasty
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 48 for GRABBER® Foot Warmer Insoles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 27, 2012

Warm feet in winter

By
I use these insoles for both ice fishing and wading in the winter. They work great, are comfortable and keep the feet nice and warm.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 49 for GRABBER® Foot Warmer Insoles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2012

Great Product

By
I have been using this product for several years. It always works well and lasts well into the hunt. Do not open the package before you are ready to put it in your boot. Too much oxygen makes it heat up and feel real warm but also shortens the life of the warmer. On a cold day this is a life saver.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 50 for GRABBER® Foot Warmer Insoles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 5, 2012

Worked Great :)

By
Country: United States
Gender: Male
I took these foot warmers to Kansas to use while on a hunting trip. Since you never know from day to day what the weather might do I thought these would be a good idea. The weather changed from 60 degrees plus down to a very cold 22 degrees in one day. Let me tell you that these foot warmers worked perfectly and they do not take up any room in your pack. I will use them again.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 51 for GRABBER® Foot Warmer Insoles
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:January 18, 2013

Disappointed

By
Country: United States
State: New York
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I do a sufficient amount of late season hunting and was looking for something to keep my feet warm. Based on the reviews I decided to try the foot warmer insoles. I followed the directions and placed a pair in my boots. After 2 hours and no detectable warmth I took off my boots and inserted a fresh pair. You get the occasional "dud" with these type of products but pair # 2 didn't work either. Cold feet are unhappy feet! I cannot reccomend them and will not purchase again.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 52 for GRABBER® Foot Warmer Insoles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2013

great product

By
Use them all the time !
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 53 for GRABBER® Foot Warmer Insoles
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 5, 2013

They always help!

By
Country: United States
State: New York
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I have used these for years. Your sock and boot selection are also very important because these warmers only help to get you through the cold days while in the stand.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 54 for GRABBER® Foot Warmer Insoles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 2, 2014

Keep your feet warm

By
Country: United States
State: Nebraska
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Purchased these for my wife to use at football games. In the past her stylish boots simply were not warm enough to keep her feet warm. We had tried toe warmers which helped, but when I found these complete insoles they worked perfect. Happy wife, happy life.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 41-54 of 54