Customer Reviews for GRABBER GRABBER® Foot Warmer Insoles

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

GRABBER GRABBER® Foot Warmer Insoles

How many times have you been in the stand or blind and the only thing you can concentrate on is how cold and uncomfortable your feet are? Now you can get all the warmth your feet deserve on icy end-of-the-season days. The air-activated chemical heat packs in these removable footbeds give you up to five hours of soothing warmth in the dead of winter. Plus, the thin, compact construction won't hinder the padding of your footwear or bunch up when walking to and from your hunting location. Three-pair pack. Size: S/M (6-8), M/L (9-13).
Overall Customer Rating:
4.245 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
47 out of 53(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for GRABBER® Foot Warmer Insoles
Review 41 for GRABBER® Foot Warmer Insoles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Santa Maria, CA
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Foot warmer heaven

Date:February 1, 2011
Before a trip to Idaho last November, I purchased a pack of Grabber foot warmer insoles. They preformed flawlessly. Only one problem that I found with them......I should have bought more! This year we will have plenty to go around for everyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 42 for GRABBER® Foot Warmer Insoles
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: logan,ks
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Toasty feet

Date:February 2, 2011
Takes some getting use to
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 43 for GRABBER® Foot Warmer Insoles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Newberry Michigan
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Not a luxury

Date:February 3, 2011
Have used for year but, recent predator hunt in minus 22 degree temps in the UP of Michigan really showed the need. Feet were warm through out the night with the mercury well below. Will not be with out this product in future outdoor ventures.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 44 for GRABBER® Foot Warmer Insoles
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location: mpls, mn
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

save your money

Date:February 23, 2011
not for an active person, they bunch up when walking any extended distance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 45 for GRABBER® Foot Warmer Insoles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: bloomington wi
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Top notch

Date:February 24, 2011
These things are the bomb.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 46 for GRABBER® Foot Warmer Insoles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: West linn,Oregon
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Cold Days worm feet

Date:February 11, 2012
I bought these in a store last year and loved them went back for more and they discontinued them. So 3 months later I thought I would shop Cabelas they had them so I had to buy 9 pair just so I knew I would have some I love them. not so good if air does not get to them. Boots are fine Wadders not so good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 47 for GRABBER® Foot Warmer Insoles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good purchase

Date:March 28, 2012
They keeped my feet toasty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 48 for GRABBER® Foot Warmer Insoles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Warm feet in winter

Date:May 27, 2012
I use these insoles for both ice fishing and wading in the winter. They work great, are comfortable and keep the feet nice and warm.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 49 for GRABBER® Foot Warmer Insoles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Product

Date:November 26, 2012
I have been using this product for several years. It always works well and lasts well into the hunt. Do not open the package before you are ready to put it in your boot. Too much oxygen makes it heat up and feel real warm but also shortens the life of the warmer. On a cold day this is a life saver.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 50 for GRABBER® Foot Warmer Insoles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Worked Great :)

Date:December 5, 2012
I took these foot warmers to Kansas to use while on a hunting trip. Since you never know from day to day what the weather might do I thought these would be a good idea. The weather changed from 60 degrees plus down to a very cold 22 degrees in one day. Let me tell you that these foot warmers worked perfectly and they do not take up any room in your pack. I will use them again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 51 for GRABBER® Foot Warmer Insoles
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New York
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Disappointed

Date:January 18, 2013
I do a sufficient amount of late season hunting and was looking for something to keep my feet warm. Based on the reviews I decided to try the foot warmer insoles. I followed the directions and placed a pair in my boots. After 2 hours and no detectable warmth I took off my boots and inserted a fresh pair. You get the occasional "dud" with these type of products but pair # 2 didn't work either. Cold feet are unhappy feet! I cannot reccomend them and will not purchase again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 52 for GRABBER® Foot Warmer Insoles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great product

Date:October 8, 2013
Use them all the time !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 53 for GRABBER® Foot Warmer Insoles
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New York
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

They always help!

Date:November 5, 2013
I have used these for years. Your sock and boot selection are also very important because these warmers only help to get you through the cold days while in the stand.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 41-53 of 53