Customer Reviews for NEW BALANCE New Balance® 610v2 Trail Running Shoes

NEW BALANCE New Balance® 610v2 Trail Running Shoes

The 610v2 Trail Running Shoes from New Balance feature one of the most popular running lasts, and its been updated with more anatomical heels, improved arches and a closer fit in the toe boxes. Made to run, these close-fitting, lightweight and durable shoes are equipped with N-Fuse® cushioning technology and Acteva® Lite midsoles for impact-absorbing comfort that goes well with any outdoor activity. Mesh uppers keep airflow steady and a 12mm drop promotes a forward running motion. Aggressive outsoles deliver ground-gripping traction. Imported.  Average weight: 9.2 oz./pair. Mens sizes: 7-15 D width, 7-14 4E width. Half sizes to 12. Color: Grey/Orange.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for New Balance® 610v2 Trail Running Shoes
Review 1 for New Balance® 610v2 Trail Running Shoes
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New Jersey
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Trail Shoe

Date:March 25, 2014
Purchased NB Trail shoe. Shoe is very light and comfortable. Surprising available in my size and wide with. Top is very breathable - well vented. Dont recommend to wear as casual, especially in wet conditions. Should be awesome shoe for warm/hot weather.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for New Balance® 610v2 Trail Running Shoes
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Indiana
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Real Comfort

Date:March 4, 2014
I highly recommend this shoes because my real life experience is that since I wore, I like to have it on me. Real light, Real comfort, Really good shoes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for New Balance® 610v2 Trail Running Shoes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Nebraska
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

GREAT SHOE

Date:January 25, 2014
These are one of the best pair of shoes I've owned in a long time. They are very light and comfortable. You don't even know that you have shoes on. For me to like a pair of shoes to the point I will write a review on them says a lot. Very good shoe to own, to the point I ordered a second pair. Did I mention what a great price?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for New Balance® 610v2 Trail Running Shoes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Virginia
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Like slippers!

Date:January 13, 2014
As comfortable as a pair of slippers. Bought them to replace a pair of NB MR860NS in the same size and they fit just right. A very light shoe. Am not a runner, but a trail hiker and all day walker. Very comfortabe so far and bought them at a bargain price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for New Balance® 610v2 Trail Running Shoes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Nebraska
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

JUST GREAT

Date:December 25, 2013
These shoes are great to walk in. As for running, I can't quote, as I have arthritis in my knees. While walking they do not bother my knees at all and are very comfortable right out of the box. As for the price, one cannot argue about it. Great shoes for the price and value.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for New Balance® 610v2 Trail Running Shoes
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Washington
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Cross country running shoes

Date:September 17, 2013
I bought these for my teenage son for the upcoming cross country season. He loves them, they're very light and fit well. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is they seem to be wearing pretty quickly. After only a week they started to show some fraying around the toe stitching and the top, outside shoelace eye.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for New Balance® 610v2 Trail Running Shoes
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: California
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Solid shoe

Date:September 13, 2013
I picked these up to replace my wearing 479's.
I use the shoes for running/walking and often my day to day shoe because they are pretty comfortable.
only 4 stars because I would like to see a bit stronger and thicker mesh, i'm worried than running through a puddle this fall/winter will soak the foot since there isnt much material to help keep water off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for New Balance® 610v2 Trail Running Shoes
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Country: United States
State: California
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Think twice before purchasing

Date:July 30, 2013
Great gripping tread for trail running, however, after a total of 50 miles, the front mesh upper started separating from on one of the shoes at the toe. This may be an isolated instance because my New Balance street running shoes are great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.