Customer Reviews for Cabela's Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

Cabela's Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots

When Cabela's craftsmen make the Dragonfly Ranch boots, they use the highest-quality materials available. Just as classy as the top brands on the market, but you won't pay nearly as much for them! This Wellington is constructed with full-grain leather uppers, a moisture-wicking lining and a soft polyurethane footbed. Also has a leather-lined shaft. It is the perfect boot for skirts or jeans. Imported. Women's sizes: 6-10. Half sizes to 10. Color: Desert Tan.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.591 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 out of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Review 1 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Middle of Nowwhere, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great boot for Great price

Date:May 9, 2009
I was just browsing the cabela's website as I often do and happened upon these boots. I ordered them the next day. They took some time to break in but I was very pleased with what I got for my money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Muskegon, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Love these boots!

Date:March 27, 2009
I shopped around for a long time and finally decided on these boots after reading all of the other great reviews. I am extremely happy with my purchase. They are a little loose around the ankles but overall they are a great. Super comfortable and stylish!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Lehi, UT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

I Like it, I LOVE it!!!

Date:February 22, 2009
So I absolutly love anything western...especially boots. I saw these on line and just HAD to have them. I was able to convince my dad to buy them for me for my birthday and at this cost...who could afford NOT to get them.
I purchased the 'Nomadic Traders Women's Boardwalk Yoke Skirt' in the Latte color to go with the boots and it looks PERFECT!!! add a light pink or top and put your hair in pigtails and you'll be turning heads. I absolutly LOVE these boots. they look great on anyone, they're comfortable and cheap...nothing can get better than that.
Who needs a glass slipper when you've got the 'Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots'...These boots really are my CINDERELLA SHOES...I can't go anywhere without them. They're formal enough to wear to church and yet, at the same time, they're casual enough to wear everyday with a torn-up pair of jeans (but who would want to wear jeans...it would cover them up. wear a demin skirt instead!!)
These boots are made for women. they're nice and soft and you don't end up with tired feet at the end of the day, even if you've been wearing them all day. Believe me, I should know. as a college student, I'm on my feet walking (well most of the time running) all day and after school, it's a full day of work in these babies. I've never had a problem with these boots. they get me where I need to go, are stylish, and turn heads!!!
GET THEM LADIES, YOU WON'T REGRET IT!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: vine grove,ky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great boots

Date:February 3, 2009
I love these boots.Price is good and quality excellent.The only downside is the boots are large for size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Cabela's Dragonfly Boots

Date:December 19, 2008
These are one of the most comfortable shoes I own and have been since I took them out of the box. My only reservation is the color, a bit lighter than the web page. Overall, I'm still very happy. A great bargain.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Fort Worth Tx and Paragould AR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

i did a good thang!

Date:July 1, 2008
My wife loves these boots! So I got bonus points :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: central Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

comfortable and cute!

Date:April 30, 2008
These are great boots!!! Very comfortable, nice detailing, and they look great on! And they are functional as well and make great riding boots. Spurs sit nicely on the back of the heal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

just a little disappointed

Date:April 2, 2008
I just recieved these yesterday and when i opened the box i was a little disappointed that the color of them isn't as dark as the picture on the website. I put them on, though, and was very pleased with the way they felt...just glad I took the advice of the other reviewers and ordered a full size smaller than my regular size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: British Columbia Canada
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Nice looking boots

Date:February 20, 2008
These boots fit well are very comfortable, even for dancing!
They are great looking boots to wear with jeans or a skirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: west virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

ranch boots

Date:February 20, 2008
love them, love them, love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Haymarket, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Nice Boots

Date:February 20, 2008
I like these cowgirl boots. They are very comfy and stylish. And they go with just about any outfit...skirt or jeans!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Very comfortable-great boots.

Date:February 20, 2008
Love these boots! They run a little wide but I love them so much I wear two pairs of socks. They look great. Good buy for the money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: little rock ar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great boots

Date:February 11, 2008
these are very comfortable and easy to clean
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

good value

Date:February 8, 2008
the product was a very good value for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Trumbull, Ct
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots

Date:January 31, 2008
I actually got these for my wife in exchange for a coat that my daughter did not want. She absolutely loves them. She has other really nice (and expensive) western boots, but always wears these. She says the Cabela's boots are more comfortable, and "feel" better. Great quality, great fit, great looks and great price !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Canton, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

I love my booots!

Date:January 21, 2008
I ordered my boots on Jan 16 and they arrived as promised on the 21st.
I ordered my regular size, I put them on and they fit like a glove. Great quality and comfort.
This is my first purchase from Cabela's and I will definitely come back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Amazing Boots

Date:December 5, 2007
These are awesome boots-I love mine. I am a 6-1/2 wide but usually have to go up to a 7 to fit the width and just deal with length. I ordered the 7 and it was too big. I exchanged it for the 6-1/2 and they are perfect for my foot-comfortably wide and the right length. These are stylish yet functional-nice comfortable heel height. I've never owned such a perfect pair of boots-wish they had them in black, too! Get lots of compliments. As you can tell, I highly recommend these especially if you have wide foot (if you do-you know how happy you get when you find a shoe/boot that fits).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Anaheim Hills CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Nice boots for a good price

Date:October 22, 2007
Had been watching these for months at full price in the catalogs, and was tickled to catch them at $20 off - nice bargain. Ordered my usual hiking shoe size which turned out to be too big by half a size; exchange handled in Cabela's customary spiffy manner. So, with the correct size in hand (on foot ?): light weight, wouldn't put these to heavy-duty usage, more like suburban wear-with-jeans fashion for those of us who haven't ridden a horse in twenty years but like to think western; should require minimal break-in. Comfy rounded toe, reasonable low heel, good basic brown color. All in all a swell deal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: warren county new jersey
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

best boots ever

Date:October 15, 2007
Dragonfly ranch western boots are amazing.
The leather is so soft and the boot so comfortable....
One thing worth mentioning is that they run really big
I normally take a 7 1/2 so I ordered an 8. The 8 was huge
so I ordered the 7 1/2 which were also big..... so I stuck with it and ordered the 7 and finally.....they fit..
I recommend these boots.....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good quality boot

Date:September 17, 2007
I really like the boots and know that I will get a lot of use out of them. One thing to consider when ordering is that they are a little wide.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 1-20 of 22