Customer Reviews for Cabela's Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

Cabela's Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots

When Cabela's craftsmen make the Dragonfly Ranch boots, they use the highest-quality materials available. Just as classy as the top brands on the market, but you won't pay nearly as much for them! This Wellington is constructed with full-grain leather uppers, a moisture-wicking lining and a soft polyurethane footbed. Also has a leather-lined shaft. It is the perfect boot for skirts or jeans. Imported. Women's sizes: 6-10. Half sizes to 10. Color: Desert Tan.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.591 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 out of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Review 1 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 9, 2009

Great boot for Great price

By
Location: Middle of Nowwhere, MN
I was just browsing the cabela's website as I often do and happened upon these boots. I ordered them the next day. They took some time to break in but I was very pleased with what I got for my money.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2009

Love these boots!

By
Location: Muskegon, MI
I shopped around for a long time and finally decided on these boots after reading all of the other great reviews. I am extremely happy with my purchase. They are a little loose around the ankles but overall they are a great. Super comfortable and stylish!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 22, 2009

I Like it, I LOVE it!!!

By
Location: Lehi, UT
So I absolutly love anything western...especially boots. I saw these on line and just HAD to have them. I was able to convince my dad to buy them for me for my birthday and at this cost...who could afford NOT to get them.
I purchased the 'Nomadic Traders Women's Boardwalk Yoke Skirt' in the Latte color to go with the boots and it looks PERFECT!!! add a light pink or top and put your hair in pigtails and you'll be turning heads. I absolutly LOVE these boots. they look great on anyone, they're comfortable and cheap...nothing can get better than that.
Who needs a glass slipper when you've got the 'Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots'...These boots really are my CINDERELLA SHOES...I can't go anywhere without them. They're formal enough to wear to church and yet, at the same time, they're casual enough to wear everyday with a torn-up pair of jeans (but who would want to wear jeans...it would cover them up. wear a demin skirt instead!!)
These boots are made for women. they're nice and soft and you don't end up with tired feet at the end of the day, even if you've been wearing them all day. Believe me, I should know. as a college student, I'm on my feet walking (well most of the time running) all day and after school, it's a full day of work in these babies. I've never had a problem with these boots. they get me where I need to go, are stylish, and turn heads!!!
GET THEM LADIES, YOU WON'T REGRET IT!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2009

great boots

By
Location: vine grove,ky
I love these boots.Price is good and quality excellent.The only downside is the boots are large for size.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2008

Cabela's Dragonfly Boots

By
Location: PA
These are one of the most comfortable shoes I own and have been since I took them out of the box. My only reservation is the color, a bit lighter than the web page. Overall, I'm still very happy. A great bargain.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2008

i did a good thang!

By
Location: Fort Worth Tx and Paragould AR
My wife loves these boots! So I got bonus points :)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 30, 2008

comfortable and cute!

By
Location: central Illinois
These are great boots!!! Very comfortable, nice detailing, and they look great on! And they are functional as well and make great riding boots. Spurs sit nicely on the back of the heal.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 2, 2008

just a little disappointed

By
I just recieved these yesterday and when i opened the box i was a little disappointed that the color of them isn't as dark as the picture on the website. I put them on, though, and was very pleased with the way they felt...just glad I took the advice of the other reviewers and ordered a full size smaller than my regular size.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2008

Nice looking boots

By
Location: British Columbia Canada
These boots fit well are very comfortable, even for dancing!
They are great looking boots to wear with jeans or a skirt
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2008

ranch boots

By
Location: west virginia
love them, love them, love them
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2008

Nice Boots

By
Location: Haymarket, VA
I like these cowgirl boots. They are very comfy and stylish. And they go with just about any outfit...skirt or jeans!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2008

Very comfortable-great boots.

By
Love these boots! They run a little wide but I love them so much I wear two pairs of socks. They look great. Good buy for the money.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2008

great boots

By
Location: little rock ar
these are very comfortable and easy to clean
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2008

good value

By
the product was a very good value for the price.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 31, 2008

Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots

By
Location: Trumbull, Ct
I actually got these for my wife in exchange for a coat that my daughter did not want. She absolutely loves them. She has other really nice (and expensive) western boots, but always wears these. She says the Cabela's boots are more comfortable, and "feel" better. Great quality, great fit, great looks and great price !!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 21, 2008

I love my booots!

By
Location: Canton, NY
I ordered my boots on Jan 16 and they arrived as promised on the 21st.
I ordered my regular size, I put them on and they fit like a glove. Great quality and comfort.
This is my first purchase from Cabela's and I will definitely come back.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 5, 2007

Amazing Boots

By
These are awesome boots-I love mine. I am a 6-1/2 wide but usually have to go up to a 7 to fit the width and just deal with length. I ordered the 7 and it was too big. I exchanged it for the 6-1/2 and they are perfect for my foot-comfortably wide and the right length. These are stylish yet functional-nice comfortable heel height. I've never owned such a perfect pair of boots-wish they had them in black, too! Get lots of compliments. As you can tell, I highly recommend these especially if you have wide foot (if you do-you know how happy you get when you find a shoe/boot that fits).
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 22, 2007

Nice boots for a good price

By
Location: Anaheim Hills CA
Had been watching these for months at full price in the catalogs, and was tickled to catch them at $20 off - nice bargain. Ordered my usual hiking shoe size which turned out to be too big by half a size; exchange handled in Cabela's customary spiffy manner. So, with the correct size in hand (on foot ?): light weight, wouldn't put these to heavy-duty usage, more like suburban wear-with-jeans fashion for those of us who haven't ridden a horse in twenty years but like to think western; should require minimal break-in. Comfy rounded toe, reasonable low heel, good basic brown color. All in all a swell deal.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 15, 2007

best boots ever

By
Location: warren county new jersey
Dragonfly ranch western boots are amazing.
The leather is so soft and the boot so comfortable....
One thing worth mentioning is that they run really big
I normally take a 7 1/2 so I ordered an 8. The 8 was huge
so I ordered the 7 1/2 which were also big..... so I stuck with it and ordered the 7 and finally.....they fit..
I recommend these boots.....
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cabela's Women's Dragonfly Ranch Western Boots
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 17, 2007

Good quality boot

By
Location: WI
I really like the boots and know that I will get a lot of use out of them. One thing to consider when ordering is that they are a little wide.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 1-20 of 22