Customer Reviews for Merrell Merrell Women's Frond Sandals

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

Merrell Merrell Women's Frond Sandals

These sandals offer a precise thong fit with a nubuck leather upper wrapping broadly over the instep. They are kept in close touch through stretch insets. Each has a climate-crunching antimicrobial footbed. Women's whole sizes: 6-10 medium width. Colors: Midnight, Taupe.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.903 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
31 out of 31(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Merrell Women's Frond Sandals
Review 1 for Merrell Women's Frond Sandals
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location: TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Frond sandals

Date:March 7, 2008
I purchased two pair, but they were noticeably different sizes (although marked the same). Different feel, also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Merrell Women's Frond Sandals
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Topeka, Kansas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

too bog

Date:April 29, 2008
I gave these to my daughter because size 8 was too big.
These shoes come big.
Otherwise I liked them and my daughter was very pleased with them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Merrell Women's Frond Sandals
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Sandals

Date:August 18, 2008
Love them! I have flat feet and Merrell's are one of the few shoes I can wear. Plus they were on big time sale! Even better!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Merrell Women's Frond Sandals
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Tucson AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Merrell women's frond sandals

Date:August 11, 2008
These were and are the greatest sandals. Like walking on a cloud.The fit is perfect. Would recommend them to anyone who asked.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Merrell Women's Frond Sandals
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Louisiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Merrell Sandals

Date:July 8, 2008
These sandals were recommended by a friend. I have a foot condition called plantar fasciatis, which limited the kind of shoes I could wear. I needed shoes that I could wear my orthotics in, so needless to say, sandals were not an option. These shoes are incredibly comfortable and provide the arch support I need (without the orthotics). I love them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Merrell Women's Frond Sandals
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Connecticut
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Frond Sandals

Date:July 8, 2008
These sandals are so comfortable! I wish they had my size in another color .... I would order every color they came in. Wore them on vacation and did a lot of walking with no discomfort at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Merrell Women's Frond Sandals
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Indiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

LOVE THIS SHOE!

Date:July 7, 2008
This is my first pair of Merrell's. Can't believe I've lived so long without them! This is absolutely, hands down, the most comfortable shoe I own. I'm on my feet 9 hours everyday and my feet don't hurt. Most days I don't even want to take them off! I wish I could find them in more colors. The day they arrived, 2 of my co-workers tried them on and ordered them for themselves. Now we all wear them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Merrell Women's Frond Sandals
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Such a good feeling Sandal!

Date:July 7, 2008
These Merrell Women's Sandals -- Frond -- are great! They feel like they are molded to your feet! Very cushy & much better than going barefoot anywhere! Try 'em, you'll love 'em!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Merrell Women's Frond Sandals
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Merrell Women's Sandal

Date:July 7, 2008
The sandals look and feel great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Merrell Women's Frond Sandals
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Merrell Frond sandals

Date:June 30, 2008
I love the sandals, I just wish I was able to get them in other colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Merrell Women's Frond Sandals
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Merrills

Date:June 30, 2008
Excellent comfy all day standing comfortable shoes!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Merrell Women's Frond Sandals
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

merrells

Date:June 30, 2008
I have bought these fronds in the past and love them...My mom has plantar problems and the podiatrist recommended these because they have such great support. Cabelas has these the cheapest I have ever seen so I bought 2 pair for me and 2 pair for my mom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Merrell Women's Frond Sandals
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Dayton, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Merrell Frond

Date:June 30, 2008
I love these sandals!!! Fit true to size. I only wish Merrell was still making them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Merrell Women's Frond Sandals
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

I love the shoes.

Date:June 25, 2008
I love Merrell Women's Frond Sandals. They are comfortable and have very good support not only for the arch but for the entire shoe. Thanks for making a good product for someone who has problems with arch support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Merrell Women's Frond Sandals
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: North,Alabama
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great shoe

Date:June 24, 2008
These are the most comfy shoes I have ever worn. In fact this is my second pair of this color. I prefer these over any tennis shoes!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Merrell Women's Frond Sandals
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Upton, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Merrell Women's Frond Sandal

Date:June 24, 2008
OK . . . we're talking about Merrell so say no more!!! You just can't go wrong. The comfort is beyond expectation. And, as always, I can always find great deals on quality products at Cabela's!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Merrell Women's Frond Sandals
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: overland park, ks
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

shoe review

Date:June 3, 2008
best product, best price ever, great service.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Merrell Women's Frond Sandals
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

my first pair of Merrells

Date:June 2, 2008
I just bought my first pair of Merrills and I love them. My feet don't hurt or get tired. I am on my feet most of the day and I used to have sore feet in a few hours and now I don't worry about my feet hurting thanks to my merrills.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Merrell Women's Frond Sandals
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Minneosta
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

LOVE IT

Date:May 28, 2008
I have many pairs of these sandals because I just love how well they support your foot and honestly it feels wonderful wearing these sandals, there is lots of cushion. I do about everything in these sandals!! They are worth every penny.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Merrell Women's Frond Sandals
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Seattle, WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Love these!!!

Date:May 5, 2008
This is my second pair, I love them so much. Merrells shoes are comfy. They're constructed to a women's body and make you walk correctly. My favorite summer shoe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 1-20 of 31