Customer Reviews for SHEPHERD Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring

SHEPHERD Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring

Handcrafted using european desing with the finest Australian merino sheepskin, these fashionable women's slippers will wrap your feet in luxury you'll have to feel to believe. The curly wool is so inviting, you'll dread having to take them off. Flat rubber soles repel water and soften your steps. Imported. Women's European Sizes: 36-42. Colors: Pink, Nougat. Euro Size 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>Women's <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>5 to 5-1/2 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>6 to 6-1/2 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>7 to 7-1/2 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>8 to 8-1/2 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>9 to 9-1/2 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>10 to 10-1/2 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>11 to 11-1/2
Overall Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(69 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
64 out of 69(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Review 1 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2011

disappointed

By
Location: Michigan
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
Loved my first pair of slippers, they were of good quality and made well. Not so happy with my second purchase. Very poorly made and not of good quality. Very disappointed with them.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2011

Wife's Annual Christmas Gift

By
Location: Vicksburg Ms.
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Just wouldn't be Christmas without a pair of these for my wife under the tree. Everything else with a bow is a bonus. Thanks Cabelas for another great product !
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 22, 2011

the best

By
Location: goshen,NY
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
they are very comfortable and easy to get on and off, the sizes are true. I have brought myself a second pair and my daughters a pair, we all love them.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2011

Toasty Slippers

By
Warm and toasty yet very lightweight, not so big and fluffy that they are difficult to walk in. Would definitely buy another pair.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2011

love love LOVE these slippers!

By
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
these slippers are so comforable and warm! at first they were a little snug-but after just a day they had formed a little cushion of deliciousness around my foot! i never want to take them off!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2011

Wife Loves Them

By
Location: North Texas
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Got these for my wife for Christmas and she has not taken them off when around the house. Haven't tested in warm weather, but in the cold, they have been a huge hit. The sizing seemed right on too.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 20, 2010

Giving a 5 star, but . . .

By
Location: Long Island, New York
Just love these slippers, and I have given them a 5 star rating because they are so special. They are extremely warm and comfortable, and I like the style. However, I would have rated them in between a 4 and a 5 if that had been possible because they could use more support in the sole. Other than that, they are perfect. Since I felt they were closer to a 5 than a 4, that's the rating I went with. I'm sure I'll enjoy them very much for wear inside the house.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 17, 2010

Bought them as a gift for my wife

By
Location: Silver Spring, Maryland
She loves her slippers.....loves them!!!!! That's all you need to know
Thanks Cablelas!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2010

Your delivery was fast which is a plus in my book

By
Location: Wagon Mound, New Mexico
My review on the product that was sent has to start out with thank you, thank you, thank you! I received my order faster than I expected and it was very nice because it was a gift that a friend.
I am going to continue shopping with Cabela's in the future for my daughter and her new born. If you have any suggestions please e - mail me:)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 22, 2010

Soft Like A Mothers Love

By
Location: North Carolina
Bought these for my wife.....she loves them.... So Soft and Warm.. A Really great buy...You will not be disappointed
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:February 22, 2010

no support

By
Location: Stevens Point,WI
They seem well made. But there is no support in the sole which probally personal preferance more than anything.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2010

WONDERFUL!!

By
Location: Eastern Idaho
Just received these slippers....OMG these are wonderful. I am going to order the pink ones as pink is my favorite color. I will have problems with my cat....she loves them too! The nougat color is gorgeous....these slippers are best I have ever had and I've had slippers from all over the world (lived all over the world). Definitely order them! Order one size smaller, they are a little big but I don't care I'll just wear socks with them.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2010

5 stars

By
Absolutely fantastic pair of slippers. She was super elated with the feel and the swarmth of the product.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2010

sheepskin slippers

By
These slippers are marvelous. They are so soft and make my feet feet wonderful. They are warm, which is a very good thing during the cold winters here in Wisconsin. I would definitely recommend these slippers to my friends and family.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 19, 2010

Very nice

By
Location: West Central, MN
I am not wearing them but my wife is and she loves them.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 4, 2010

Slippers

By
Location: Texas
Wife really likes these slippers, even better that it comes in pink. Keeps her toes nice and warm.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2009

slippers

By
slippers returned. Seam down back was hard and made wearing uncomfortable.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2009

THE Slippers

By
Location: N Michigan
I purchased 2 pair of the Sheepskin Slippers for my wife. (Two pair were required since they came in two colors and after 35 yrs of married life.. if there is a choice in color get as many as you can.) She absolutely LOVES them! They fit perfectly and comfortably AND keep her feet warm. We live in N Michigan and the temps haven't been above freezing in several weeks and the snow keeps coming. She wears the slippers to sweep snow off the porch and she says they keep her feet warmer than her shoes. Definitely would recommend to anyone. PS as to the colors, she wears the Nougat slippers more than the pink... this is why it pays to buy multiple colors.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 22, 2009

Curly, cute and comfortable

By
Got these for my daughter to compensate for a COLD house. They're everything a teenager would want in a slipper... curly, cute and comfortable! I love them because she'll wear them and keep her feet warm. They're a true-to-size, great quality slipper, that are even better when you get them on sale!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2009

Warm Slippers

By
Location: Michigan
I bought these for my daughter for her birthday, she loves them they are well made and very warm.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 1-20 of 69