Customer Reviews for Shepherd Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

Shepherd Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring

Handcrafted using european desing with the finest Australian merino sheepskin, these fashionable women's slippers will wrap your feet in luxury you'll have to feel to believe. The curly wool is so inviting, you'll dread having to take them off. Flat rubber soles repel water and soften your steps. Imported.Women's European Sizes: 36-42.Colors: Pink, Nougat. Euro Size36373839404142Women's5 to5-1/26 to6-1/27 to7-1/28 to8-1/29 to9-1/210 to10-1/211 to11-1/2
Overall Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(69 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
64 out of 69(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Review 1 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location: Michigan
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

disappointed

Date:April 26, 2011
Loved my first pair of slippers, they were of good quality and made well. Not so happy with my second purchase. Very poorly made and not of good quality. Very disappointed with them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Vicksburg Ms.
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Wife's Annual Christmas Gift

Date:February 23, 2011
Just wouldn't be Christmas without a pair of these for my wife under the tree. Everything else with a bow is a bonus. Thanks Cabelas for another great product !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: goshen,NY
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

the best

Date:February 22, 2011
they are very comfortable and easy to get on and off, the sizes are true. I have brought myself a second pair and my daughters a pair, we all love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Toasty Slippers

Date:February 18, 2011
Warm and toasty yet very lightweight, not so big and fluffy that they are difficult to walk in. Would definitely buy another pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

love love LOVE these slippers!

Date:February 11, 2011
these slippers are so comforable and warm! at first they were a little snug-but after just a day they had formed a little cushion of deliciousness around my foot! i never want to take them off!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: North Texas
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Wife Loves Them

Date:February 3, 2011
Got these for my wife for Christmas and she has not taken them off when around the house. Haven't tested in warm weather, but in the cold, they have been a huge hit. The sizing seemed right on too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Long Island, New York
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Giving a 5 star, but . . .

Date:May 20, 2010
Just love these slippers, and I have given them a 5 star rating because they are so special. They are extremely warm and comfortable, and I like the style. However, I would have rated them in between a 4 and a 5 if that had been possible because they could use more support in the sole. Other than that, they are perfect. Since I felt they were closer to a 5 than a 4, that's the rating I went with. I'm sure I'll enjoy them very much for wear inside the house.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Silver Spring, Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Bought them as a gift for my wife

Date:May 17, 2010
She loves her slippers.....loves them!!!!! That's all you need to know
Thanks Cablelas!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Wagon Mound, New Mexico
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Your delivery was fast which is a plus in my book

Date:May 12, 2010
My review on the product that was sent has to start out with thank you, thank you, thank you! I received my order faster than I expected and it was very nice because it was a gift that a friend.
I am going to continue shopping with Cabela's in the future for my daughter and her new born. If you have any suggestions please e - mail me:)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: North Carolina
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Soft Like A Mothers Love

Date:February 22, 2010
Bought these for my wife.....she loves them.... So Soft and Warm.. A Really great buy...You will not be disappointed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location: Stevens Point,WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

no support

Date:February 22, 2010
They seem well made. But there is no support in the sole which probally personal preferance more than anything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Eastern Idaho
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

WONDERFUL!!

Date:February 18, 2010
Just received these slippers....OMG these are wonderful. I am going to order the pink ones as pink is my favorite color. I will have problems with my cat....she loves them too! The nougat color is gorgeous....these slippers are best I have ever had and I've had slippers from all over the world (lived all over the world). Definitely order them! Order one size smaller, they are a little big but I don't care I'll just wear socks with them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

5 stars

Date:February 8, 2010
Absolutely fantastic pair of slippers. She was super elated with the feel and the swarmth of the product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

sheepskin slippers

Date:February 3, 2010
These slippers are marvelous. They are so soft and make my feet feet wonderful. They are warm, which is a very good thing during the cold winters here in Wisconsin. I would definitely recommend these slippers to my friends and family.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: West Central, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Very nice

Date:January 19, 2010
I am not wearing them but my wife is and she loves them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Slippers

Date:January 4, 2010
Wife really likes these slippers, even better that it comes in pink. Keeps her toes nice and warm.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

slippers

Date:November 18, 2009
slippers returned. Seam down back was hard and made wearing uncomfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: N Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

THE Slippers

Date:March 2, 2009
I purchased 2 pair of the Sheepskin Slippers for my wife. (Two pair were required since they came in two colors and after 35 yrs of married life.. if there is a choice in color get as many as you can.) She absolutely LOVES them! They fit perfectly and comfortably AND keep her feet warm. We live in N Michigan and the temps haven't been above freezing in several weeks and the snow keeps coming. She wears the slippers to sweep snow off the porch and she says they keep her feet warmer than her shoes. Definitely would recommend to anyone. PS as to the colors, she wears the Nougat slippers more than the pink... this is why it pays to buy multiple colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Curly, cute and comfortable

Date:February 22, 2009
Got these for my daughter to compensate for a COLD house. They're everything a teenager would want in a slipper... curly, cute and comfortable! I love them because she'll wear them and keep her feet warm. They're a true-to-size, great quality slipper, that are even better when you get them on sale!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shepherd® Sheepskin Slippers by Wassbring
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Warm Slippers

Date:February 21, 2009
I bought these for my daughter for her birthday, she loves them they are well made and very warm.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 1-20 of 69