Customer Reviews for CABELA'S Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers

CABELA'S Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers

Genuine shearling wool envelops your feet in comfort when you slip on these sheepskin moccasins. The combination of the fine, soft wool and the breathability and suppleness of roughout sheepskin cannot be equaled by imitations. It is attractively hand-laced and has contrasting suede trim. A 3/8" felt midsole cushions every step. Each has a cowhide outer sole. After a cold day outdoors, you'll enjoy the warmth and comfort of these moccasins. Women's whole sizes: 5-10 medium and wide width. Colors: Gold, Chocolate.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.639 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(368 Reviews) 368
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 368 reviews
5 Stars
297
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
14
346 out of 368(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 27 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Review 241 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2011

Warmest slippers ever

By
Not only are they comfortable, my feet have never been this warm in the winter. Wish I could wear them all day. I'd definitely recommend these especially in cool climates.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 242 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2011

best gift ever

By
Location: bethel, ct
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Bought these for my wife. She loves them. Wears them everyday and night. Very warm for this northeast cold spell.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 243 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2011

Christmas Present

By
Location: denver co
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
These slippers were given to me by my husband for christmas. They are warm and very compfortable. You can either wear them with or without socks. A little snug with socks but still comfortable. I would recommend them.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 244 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2011

No more cold feet...

By
Location: Black Rock, CT
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
Received these as a present for Christmas and I gotta say they are by far the warmest and coziest slippers I have ever owned. If you are on the fence about purchasing these go for it, you won't be disappointed.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 245 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2011

Warm Ladys

By
Location: Northwest PA
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
We purchased two pair for the Holidays and both
Family members love them.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 246 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2011

Wonderfully warm!

By
Location: Chanhassen,MN
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I purchased these for my 85 year old mother for Christmas. She just loves them. They are soft and keep her feet toasty warm. Hmmmm I should get a pair for myself!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 247 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 12, 2011

Comfiest purchase ever!!!!

By
These slippers are like a hug for your feet!!! They are the comfiest slippers I've ever had and I buy new ones every time I wear the old ones out. They are the best and I'm a devoted fan!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 248 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2011

#1 gift

By
Location: Corner Brook, Newfoundland , Canada
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Good choice on a gift for a woman.
My wife put her slippers on Xmas morning and talked about them all day.
2 months later and she stills enjoys wearing them and continues talking about them.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 249 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 14, 2011

LOVE THESE SLIPPERS

By
Location: QUAKERTOWN, PA
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
BOUGHT THESE FOR MYSELF FOR CHRISTMAS. BOUGHT A PAIR LAST YEAR AND WORE THEM OUT......THE ARE SO COMFY.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 250 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 14, 2011

Best Slippers

By
Location: Anola MB
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
The best slippers I have purchased so far. They felt a little small at first and I thought I should have gotten a size larger but they mold to your feet after a couple of days, now they feel so natural! Nice and warm but not too hot or sweaty.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 251 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 15, 2011

great slippers

By
Location: Northern California
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
I have been buying these for my wife for YEARS she loves them, wears them aroung he house in the morning and evening.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 252 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2011

Great Slippers

By
Location: Upstate NY
I got a pair for my wife two years ago and she loves them - the only problem is that all the kids try to steal them. She wears them almost every day and they get better with time. She says they keep her feet warm but never sweaty - and I have had to purchase a second pair.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 253 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2011

warning - import charges

By
Location: UK
I was surprised to find out I had to pay £15 import duty in addition to this cost to receive in the UK. On the small side for UK even taking into account that US sizing is one size smaller - recomend getting 2 sizes bigger than your UK size. Good quality product; not as chunky as they look on this photo.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 254 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2011

Happy feet

By
Location: Wisconsin
Love my slippers. This is the 3rd pair I've had. They take a long time to wear out and are wonderfully warm.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 255 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2011

warm & comfy

By
Location: Hillman, MI.
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Wife loves them, would suggest ordering one size larger.........
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 256 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2011

2nd time the charm

By
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
After having to send back the wrong pair, we finally got the pair that were ordered and are nice
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 257 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2011

comfy

By
Location: Hazlet,NJ
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
Warm and Comfy... They last about a year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 258 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2011

Wool slippers

By
Location: Dayton, ohio
Gender: Male
wife loves them
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 259 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2011

Very Cozy

By
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
These slippers are wonderfully warm and cushy. They keep my feet warm like nothing else does, but they are also breathable. The only problem with them is that my ankles tend to turn in when I stand or walk around. Other than that, I love them.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 260 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2011

A good gift

By
My wife says they are comfortable and keep her feet warm on our tile floors in the middle of winter.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 241-260 of 368