Customer Reviews for CABELA'S Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers

CABELA'S Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers

Genuine shearling wool envelops your feet in comfort when you slip on these sheepskin moccasins. The combination of the fine, soft wool and the breathability and suppleness of roughout sheepskin cannot be equaled by imitations. It is attractively hand-laced and has contrasting suede trim. A 3/8" felt midsole cushions every step. Each has a cowhide outer sole. After a cold day outdoors, you'll enjoy the warmth and comfort of these moccasins. Women's whole sizes: 5-10 medium and wide width. Colors: Gold, Chocolate.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.682 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(337 Reviews) 337
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 337 reviews
5 Stars
277
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
320 out of 337(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 17 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Review 241 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Warmest slippers ever

Date:February 8, 2011
Not only are they comfortable, my feet have never been this warm in the winter. Wish I could wear them all day. I'd definitely recommend these especially in cool climates.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 242 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: bethel, ct
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

best gift ever

Date:February 9, 2011
Bought these for my wife. She loves them. Wears them everyday and night. Very warm for this northeast cold spell.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 243 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: denver co
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Christmas Present

Date:February 10, 2011
These slippers were given to me by my husband for christmas. They are warm and very compfortable. You can either wear them with or without socks. A little snug with socks but still comfortable. I would recommend them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 244 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Black Rock, CT
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

No more cold feet...

Date:February 11, 2011
Received these as a present for Christmas and I gotta say they are by far the warmest and coziest slippers I have ever owned. If you are on the fence about purchasing these go for it, you won't be disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 245 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Northwest PA
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Warm Ladys

Date:February 11, 2011
We purchased two pair for the Holidays and both
Family members love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 246 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Chanhassen,MN
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Wonderfully warm!

Date:February 11, 2011
I purchased these for my 85 year old mother for Christmas. She just loves them. They are soft and keep her feet toasty warm. Hmmmm I should get a pair for myself!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 247 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Comfiest purchase ever!!!!

Date:February 12, 2011
These slippers are like a hug for your feet!!! They are the comfiest slippers I've ever had and I buy new ones every time I wear the old ones out. They are the best and I'm a devoted fan!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 248 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Corner Brook, Newfoundland , Canada
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

#1 gift

Date:February 13, 2011
Good choice on a gift for a woman.
My wife put her slippers on Xmas morning and talked about them all day.
2 months later and she stills enjoys wearing them and continues talking about them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 249 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: QUAKERTOWN, PA
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

LOVE THESE SLIPPERS

Date:February 14, 2011
BOUGHT THESE FOR MYSELF FOR CHRISTMAS. BOUGHT A PAIR LAST YEAR AND WORE THEM OUT......THE ARE SO COMFY.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 250 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Anola MB
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Best Slippers

Date:February 14, 2011
The best slippers I have purchased so far. They felt a little small at first and I thought I should have gotten a size larger but they mold to your feet after a couple of days, now they feel so natural! Nice and warm but not too hot or sweaty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 251 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Northern California
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great slippers

Date:February 15, 2011
I have been buying these for my wife for YEARS she loves them, wears them aroung he house in the morning and evening.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 252 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Upstate NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Slippers

Date:February 17, 2011
I got a pair for my wife two years ago and she loves them - the only problem is that all the kids try to steal them. She wears them almost every day and they get better with time. She says they keep her feet warm but never sweaty - and I have had to purchase a second pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 253 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: UK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

warning - import charges

Date:February 17, 2011
I was surprised to find out I had to pay £15 import duty in addition to this cost to receive in the UK. On the small side for UK even taking into account that US sizing is one size smaller - recomend getting 2 sizes bigger than your UK size. Good quality product; not as chunky as they look on this photo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 254 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Wisconsin
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Happy feet

Date:February 17, 2011
Love my slippers. This is the 3rd pair I've had. They take a long time to wear out and are wonderfully warm.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 255 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Hillman, MI.
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

warm & comfy

Date:February 17, 2011
Wife loves them, would suggest ordering one size larger.........
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 256 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

2nd time the charm

Date:February 17, 2011
After having to send back the wrong pair, we finally got the pair that were ordered and are nice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 257 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Hazlet,NJ
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

comfy

Date:February 17, 2011
Warm and Comfy... They last about a year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 258 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Dayton, ohio
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Wool slippers

Date:February 17, 2011
wife loves them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 259 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Very Cozy

Date:February 17, 2011
These slippers are wonderfully warm and cushy. They keep my feet warm like nothing else does, but they are also breathable. The only problem with them is that my ankles tend to turn in when I stand or walk around. Other than that, I love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 260 for Cabela's Women's Shearling Wool Slippers
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

A good gift

Date:February 17, 2011
My wife says they are comfortable and keep her feet warm on our tile floors in the middle of winter.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 241-260 of 337