Customer Reviews for TEVA Teva® Waterproof Charge Hikers

TEVA Teva® Waterproof Charge Hikers

You can't go wrong with theTeva Waterproof Charge Hikers if you're looking for a shoe that can handle anything. The synthetic leather and ripstop mesh uppers stand up to your surroundings. Compression-molded EVA midsoles are light and durable and Spider365 rubber outsoles provide supremely versatile traction. Nylon shanks keep feet stable and in control, while T.I.D.E. Seal waterproof membranes keep feet dry. Encapsulated Shoc Pad™ in the heels gives serious shock absorption. Imported. Average weight: 1.8 lbs./pair. Men's sizes: 8-14 medium width. Half sizes to 12. Color: Tarmac.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Teva® Waterproof Charge Hikers
Review 1 for Teva® Waterproof Charge Hikers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 20, 2013

could walk forever

By
Country: United States
State: Ohio
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Great shoes fit even better after short break in period.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Teva® Waterproof Charge Hikers
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 23, 2013

GOOD VALUE

By
Country: United States
State: Minnesota
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Waterproof hikers are well made and I purchased them on sale making them a great value. Have worn them standing in water, loading and unloading the boat, and they preformed as advertised. Seem to run slightly narrower in size than labeled.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Teva® Waterproof Charge Hikers
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013

Great Value

By
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
I bought these Teva Hikers on sale. I work on a golf course in the early mornings where dew and sprinkling from the night before is present. They have performed very well so far and have kept my feet dry even in heavy rains. I would give them 5 stars, but I am waiting to see how long they last.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Teva® Waterproof Charge Hikers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 11, 2013

Great Shoe

By
Country: United States
State: Colorado
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Very comfortable to go in all day. Sizing is right on
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Teva® Waterproof Charge Hikers
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 11, 2013

teva hikers

By
Country: United States
State: New York
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
the teva's that I purchased fit pretty good just seems a little tight across the instep haven't worn them a lot hopefully the stretch a little before I go on a long hike
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Teva® Waterproof Charge Hikers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 11, 2013

Been Great!

By
Country: United States
State: Kentucky
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Bought these shoes for work and have used them for several weeks. I do a lot of walking on large gravel where water is almost always present. These shoes have kept me dry and have supported my foot great. Seems that they may hold up for a while too, which is unusual for me!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Teva® Waterproof Charge Hikers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 11, 2013

Good buy

By
Country: Hungary
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
First looked a bit stiff, but after 2-3 days breaking the shoes it feels perfect.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Teva® Waterproof Charge Hikers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 4, 2013

comfortable

By
Country: United States
State: Nevada
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Great shoes. Comfortable from the start.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Teva® Waterproof Charge Hikers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 4, 2013

Great shoes

By
Country: United States
State: Montana
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
Waterproof, durable, I love them! Their comfortable and I can go all day in them with out being sore the next day.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Teva® Waterproof Charge Hikers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2013

Good buy

By
Country: United States
State: District Of Columbia
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
I was pleased that the color of the fabric part of the shoe is a pleasant green color and not the "pinkish" color that appears on the website. The shoes are a bit snug in my regular size and I recommend ordering a half size larger than your regular size.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.