Customer Reviews for Cabela's Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

Cabela's Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks

When you want the sweat-absorbing support and comfort of cotton socks but can do without a full-length crew, these socks make a perfect fit for your feet. They are ideal for those short hikes, long runs or strenuous workouts, or just for casual wear. Our ankle socks are made of 77% cotton/20% nylon/3% spandex. Sizes: S(4-6), M(6-9), L(9-12), XL(12-15).
Overall Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
15 out of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks
Review 1 for Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Indiana
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Ankle Socks a great value!

Date:August 16, 2010
I wear ankle socks with walking/tennis shoes all summer. When Cabela's placed these on sale I purchased a dozen and they are GREAT! I wear a size 12 shoe and the XL size fit 12-15. Not sure how well I'd like them if I wore a size 15, but they are great for me.
They are soft with lots of cushion. My wife says they wash well and she's grateful because she isn't washing socks every other day.
If you wear ankle socks you will like these. Why pay as high as $8-12 per pair when you can purchase them much more inexpensively at Cabala's.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Socks

Date:August 5, 2010
Like new feel after tons of wash's. Wish they came in other colors (Olive and black) to go with my Danner® 3" Vanish EXO™ shoes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

3 pak ankle socks

Date:August 2, 2010
for the price cant beat them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Cabelas socks

Date:July 28, 2010
Great socks! very nice and hold up well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Tbilisi,Georgia
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

cabelas socks

Date:July 7, 2010
very good product,contains much cotton and provides healthy feelings.It is much better than i thought
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Fair Haven, Mi
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Socks - 3 Pack Cotten.

Date:November 30, 2009
Socks fit is really good. They are very comfortable and do not ride down like other types. It is hard to find the larger size socks in this style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Wisconsin
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Ped Socks

Date:July 14, 2009
If you are looking for a great price, comfortable sock that does not slide down your heel you have found the right pair. These are the best low-cut socks I have purchased yet!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks
Overall Customer Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location: Poughkeepsie NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

socks

Date:March 9, 2009
I bought the socks for a man...but they are girly socks... too short.
I gave them to my wife
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Florence, CO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Most comfortable socks ever owned

Date:August 23, 2008
I purchased these socks and will buy more. Dry quick and they are super comfortable in any footware I've worn.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: jddiiv from Phillips, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Cabelas cotton ped socks

Date:June 9, 2008
I didn't know what to expect when I purchased these socks. What a pleasant surprise! I bought a size smaller due to the spandex and they are perfect. Best no-show socks I have ever worn. Thanks Cabelas!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Peoria, AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Excellent socks

Date:February 11, 2008
Very comfortable, great quality. Bought more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: San Antonio, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Ped Socks

Date:September 11, 2007
I buy these at the beginning of every school year. These socks
last all year long. 2 teenage boys w/ size 13 & 14 feet. They go through a lot of washes with good old clorox bleach. I am a Nonnie raising 2 boys. These SOCKS are the GREATEST!!!!!! I thought I was retired and along the way I picked up kids.
IMAGINE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: nebraska
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

cotton ped socks

Date:July 10, 2007
these socks are a good buy and are very durable, they also wear nice, I will buy these socks again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location: Plymouth, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ped Socks

Date:July 4, 2007
Need more elastic at top. Have a tendency to slip down due to height of sock above shoe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: quincy illinois/grandfather/hunter/gun collector
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

socks

Date:June 11, 2007
comfortable-good value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Springfield Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Cabela Socks

Date:November 21, 2006
I know they are just socks, but good socks are not always easy to find. They have held up very well, and are extremely comfortable. Cabela's makes so many great products, especially when it deals with footwear. I have owned many pairs of their boots and socks, and have never been disappointed. Now, anytime I visit a Cabela's store, socks and shoes always seem to be on my purchase list. I would definately buy these socks again and again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Robbins NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

WEARER

Date:November 20, 2006
They fit and wear nice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.