Customer Reviews for Cabela's Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

Cabela's Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks

When you want the sweat-absorbing support and comfort of cotton socks but can do without a full-length crew, these socks make a perfect fit for your feet. They are ideal for those short hikes, long runs or strenuous workouts, or just for casual wear. Our ankle socks are made of 77% cotton/20% nylon/3% spandex. Sizes: S(4-6), M(6-9), L(9-12), XL(12-15).
Overall Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
15 out of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks
Review 1 for Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 16, 2010

Ankle Socks a great value!

By
Location: Indiana
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
I wear ankle socks with walking/tennis shoes all summer. When Cabela's placed these on sale I purchased a dozen and they are GREAT! I wear a size 12 shoe and the XL size fit 12-15. Not sure how well I'd like them if I wore a size 15, but they are great for me.
They are soft with lots of cushion. My wife says they wash well and she's grateful because she isn't washing socks every other day.
If you wear ankle socks you will like these. Why pay as high as $8-12 per pair when you can purchase them much more inexpensively at Cabala's.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 5, 2010

Great Socks

By
Like new feel after tons of wash's. Wish they came in other colors (Olive and black) to go with my Danner® 3" Vanish EXO™ shoes.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 2, 2010

3 pak ankle socks

By
for the price cant beat them.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 28, 2010

Cabelas socks

By
Great socks! very nice and hold up well.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 7, 2010

cabelas socks

By
Location: Tbilisi,Georgia
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
very good product,contains much cotton and provides healthy feelings.It is much better than i thought
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 30, 2009

Socks - 3 Pack Cotten.

By
Location: Fair Haven, Mi
Socks fit is really good. They are very comfortable and do not ride down like other types. It is hard to find the larger size socks in this style.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2009

Ped Socks

By
Location: Wisconsin
If you are looking for a great price, comfortable sock that does not slide down your heel you have found the right pair. These are the best low-cut socks I have purchased yet!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks
Overall Customer Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:March 9, 2009

socks

By
Location: Poughkeepsie NY
I bought the socks for a man...but they are girly socks... too short.
I gave them to my wife
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 23, 2008

Most comfortable socks ever owned

By
Location: Florence, CO
I purchased these socks and will buy more. Dry quick and they are super comfortable in any footware I've worn.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 9, 2008

Cabelas cotton ped socks

By
Location: jddiiv from Phillips, WI
I didn't know what to expect when I purchased these socks. What a pleasant surprise! I bought a size smaller due to the spandex and they are perfect. Best no-show socks I have ever worn. Thanks Cabelas!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2008

Excellent socks

By
Location: Peoria, AZ
Very comfortable, great quality. Bought more.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 11, 2007

Ped Socks

By
Location: San Antonio, TX
I buy these at the beginning of every school year. These socks
last all year long. 2 teenage boys w/ size 13 & 14 feet. They go through a lot of washes with good old clorox bleach. I am a Nonnie raising 2 boys. These SOCKS are the GREATEST!!!!!! I thought I was retired and along the way I picked up kids.
IMAGINE
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2007

cotton ped socks

By
Location: nebraska
these socks are a good buy and are very durable, they also wear nice, I will buy these socks again
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2007

Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ped Socks

By
Location: Plymouth, NC
Need more elastic at top. Have a tendency to slip down due to height of sock above shoe.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 11, 2007

socks

By
Location: quincy illinois/grandfather/hunter/gun collector
comfortable-good value
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2006

Cabela Socks

By
Location: Springfield Ohio
I know they are just socks, but good socks are not always easy to find. They have held up very well, and are extremely comfortable. Cabela's makes so many great products, especially when it deals with footwear. I have owned many pairs of their boots and socks, and have never been disappointed. Now, anytime I visit a Cabela's store, socks and shoes always seem to be on my purchase list. I would definately buy these socks again and again.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cabela's 3-Pack Cotton Ankle Socks
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2006

WEARER

By
Location: Robbins NC
They fit and wear nice
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.