Customer Reviews for CABELA'S Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®

CABELA'S Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®

Don't put on a pair of wet boots or waders again. This innovative device will quickly pay for itself by extending the life of all your footwear and waders. Plugs into any 110-volt outlet. Air as warm as 120° will have your boots dry by morning. No fan noise since warm air circulates naturally. Made of heavy-duty plastic for years of service. 25-year warranty. Made in USA. Color/camo pattern:  Cabela's Zonz™ Woodlands , Black.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.741 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(459 Reviews) 459
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 459 reviews
5 Stars
369
4 Stars
74
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
450 out of 459(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 29 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Review 61 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Missouri
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Item

Date:February 1, 2012
This is a top notch product. I use it daily as my feet sweat bad and I work outdoors. You cant hear it run and it takes up little space.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 62 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Houston, TX
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Graet Product

Date:February 1, 2012
Up at the lease i was wearing my hunting boots and washing the mud off my ATV. My boots were getting wet but i didn't realize my socks were getting wet until it was too late. Since i had only one pair of hunting boots with me and having no way to really dry them out i was forced to wear wet boots the remainder of the weekend. As soon as i got home i ordered the boot dryer, intentionally got my boots wet again and tried the dryer out. By morning they were dry. Appears to be a great product and when would you ever find a 25 yr. warranty on anything.
I learned a lesson as well; apply a water proofing spray on your boots, that will also help keep your feet dry. Onebroncoman, Houston, TX.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 63 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: bucks county Pa.
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

stinkin dry boots over night at last !!!

Date:January 27, 2012
Got this boot dryer for xmas and have used it several times and I am very satisfied with it, drys your boots over night and does not damage them at all. I will be ordering the extentions they have for taller boots
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 64 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Ortonville, MN
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Could save ya

Date:January 25, 2012
If you only have one pair of boots for the conditions your in and not much time do dry them this could be the ticket, also doesnt take up a whole lot of room.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 65 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Wader Dryers

Date:January 24, 2012
Best wader dryer's I've had yet. They're the only ones that have stood up to the weight of my waders. Only thing that I would change is adding a twist lock on the extensions so that they do not come off when I take my waders off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 66 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Western MA
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great dryer

Date:January 17, 2012
Used for hunting boots, ski boots and gloves. Dries all very well. Hunting boots have always been dry by next mornings hunt. Works particularly well for gloves. Well worth the investment, particularly when on sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 67 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Centerburg,OH
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Dry boots anytime

Date:January 17, 2012
My husband and I hunt alot and his feet sweat. He is always complaining about his boot always being wet. I bought the boot dryer through Cabela's and now he always has dry boots when we are ready to go outdoors, weather it be for hunting or a nice walk in the woods. Thank you!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 68 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Lockport, NY
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Quality Product

Date:January 14, 2012
I purchased the boot dryer over a year ago and have used it continually since. I use it to dry my hunting boots throughout the fall/winter season and use it daily for drying my work boots. Product works great every time! You definitely need the extensions installed on the dryer, to dry out your knee-high hunting boots as it requires adequate air circulation to avoid overheating the heater unit. Would definitely buy this product again and I highly recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 69 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great product

Date:January 14, 2012
Works great! Use it all the time!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 70 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Houtzdale,PA.
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

I deserve to be poor for not inventing this !

Date:January 13, 2012
Excellent product! Now I can wear my favorite hunting boots day after day because they dry thoroughly overnight. Thumbs up !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 71 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

boot dryer

Date:January 13, 2012
The peet dryer seems too be keep your boots and
Such air dry and cozy, without effecting fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Cordova, TN
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

It Works

Date:January 12, 2012
Always have dry boots the next day. Simple to use and works as advertised.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 73 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: North Carolina
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

True classic quality

Date:January 11, 2012
I have borrowed a set of these numerous times and am glad to finally own a set. They work great and are easy to use. If you're drying waders, get a couple of the extension sets and you're set. Great product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 74 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Reedsburg,WI
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great gift idea

Date:January 11, 2012
My wife's step father was always buying the cheap boot dryers and they wouldn't last much more than a year and wouldn't dry his boots that well or that fast so for christmas we got him one of these. I know he will like it and it will last him a long time because mine is still going strong for five plus years. I will be purchasing another one for the extra pair of boots I will have running around in the outdoors for years to come so I don't lose my dryer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 75 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Harmony, PA
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Product

Date:January 11, 2012
I recieved this as a gift for Christmas 2010. I work on heavy equipment year round on job sites, and hunt as well. Boots are always warm and dry in the morning when I head out. My father-in-law is a dairy farmer and also has this boot dryer, and swears by it. I have recommended this boot dryer to many guys that I work with and they also have gone out and bought them. This is a must have! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a good quality boot dryer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 76 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Lafayette, NJ
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer

Date:January 11, 2012
I've had this same dryer ON continually for the past 23 years! I keep a pair of boots, shoes, sneakers, etc. on it 24/7. My footwear is always nice and dry and warm. I put my gloves on it when I some in from the field ... its heat is slow and steady ... the dryer keeps the leather on my good boots Rockport 81/2 inches soft and supple like new. I silicone them right off the dryer while they are still warm ...they look and feel sweet. All my foot wear now smells clean and so do my socks and feet. Well worth the very reasonable price. Oh... this new dryer is to replace my original one cause my buddy who works outdoors repairing big rigs in the rain stole my still working original one ... well I gave it to him to stop his crying.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 77 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: SD
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

good

Date:January 11, 2012
does not force as much air through the boot as I imagined but works as advertised.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 78 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: River Swamp territory, Marlboro County, S.C.
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Dry boots =good day in the field

Date:January 11, 2012
This is my 3rd purchase of the Peet Boot Dryer. My personal experience with this product led to my gifting one to my son, then one to my sister. We are all hunters, and often get wet feet pursuing our game. The Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet puts us right back in the action. An extra pair of Cabela's boots means a simple change while the other pair dries remarkably fast. A wonderful product for the on-the-go-hunter!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 79 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: southwest louisiana
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great

Date:January 11, 2012
bought this two month ago and have used it to dry my leather work boots after wet days. works better than expected. i even use them on my boots the night before a cold workday to have them warm when i put them on that morning. i recomend this boot dryer to anyone who works outdoors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 80 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Eastern, NY
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

A must for deer camp

Date:January 11, 2012
Warm dry boots in the morning, worth every penny. I have one for home and one at camp.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 61-80 of 459