Customer Reviews for CABELA'S Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®

CABELA'S Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®

Don't put on a pair of wet boots or waders again. This innovative device will quickly pay for itself by extending the life of all your footwear and waders. Plugs into any 110-volt outlet. Air as warm as 120° will have your boots dry by morning. No fan noise since warm air circulates naturally. Made of heavy-duty plastic for years of service. 25-year warranty. Made in USA. Color/camo pattern:  Cabela's Zonz™ Woodlands , Black.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.742 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(476 Reviews) 476
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 476 reviews
5 Stars
382
4 Stars
78
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
467 out of 476(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 40 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Review 61 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: South Carolina
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

REVIEW of Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®

Date:May 20, 2012
REVIEW of Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®,
This product works very well. A little bit on the light-weigh side, but does the job very well. Very good for the price! Glad I purchased it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 62 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: California
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Dry boots everyday

Date:May 19, 2012
Hog hunting everyday for two weeks rained or light snow almost everyday,but with Cabela's boot dryer my boots were dry and warm every morning. Nothing will ruin a hunt faster than cold wet feet. One of the best products I've used.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 63 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Dries everything!

Date:May 18, 2012
Boot dryer works great for my muck boots, work boots and waders with the wader attachment. They dry my boots overnight which is nice and necessary. I also use them to dry random other things such as gloves and tennis shoes. Very glad I made this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 64 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: California
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

You won't be sorry.

Date:May 16, 2012
Buy this dryer and say goodbye to wet soggy boots.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 65 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

best dryer for my boots

Date:May 16, 2012
i use this boot dryer for my work boots after work every day. also for my hunting boots. i am very happy with this boot dryer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 66 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

works well

Date:April 23, 2012
my children love any puddle they find. This dries their boots well, but does take a few hours
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 67 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Norwalk ct
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Fantastic

Date:April 2, 2012
I didnt think it was on, it was quiet.
For Waders, you need TWO extension kits (which I ordered both separately)
Worked GREAT waders were dry and toasty warm in the morning for the second day of the hunt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 68 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

No More Wet Boots!

Date:March 29, 2012
Wet wading boot can destroy the leather or cloth. With Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet your boots can dry overnight.The dryer is a low energy device. I'm going to get extension tubes to help dry my waders too. If your an active fly fisher this a must have item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 69 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

dry boots

Date:March 28, 2012
great product extends footwear life and so nice to have dry boots to put on every morning
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 70 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Boot Dryer

Date:March 28, 2012
This is the classic boot dryer that has been used for generations. Its been proven many times over. For hip waders you need 2 extensions.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 71 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Excellent Product

Date:March 27, 2012
We purchased this boot dryer over a year ago. We loved it from the beginning. Finally we could get my son's waders dried. I would say the boot dryer gets used on almost a daily basis. I have tried other types of boots dryers and after a few months, they quit working. We have had problems with other driers causing leather boots to shrink. This hasn't been an issue with this boot dryer. This is probably the best investment we have made. Ever notice the odour of some types of boots or sneakers. Well stick them on the boot dryer for a while and the odour disappears. Our only problem is that we have too many people wantiing to get their boots dried at the same time!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Black Hills, SD
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Dryer

Date:February 29, 2012
I mark timber during the winter, and my boots get wet almost every day. I'll put them on the dryer before I go to bed, and always have dry boots in the morning - can't ask for much more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 73 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Moses Lake, WA
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Works great but read the fine print!

Date:February 27, 2012
This works great, I love getting into a warm, dry set waders in the morning, and this peet dryer works great. One thing you dont know is that in order to have your waders dry right you have to buy TWO sets of extensions. You dont find this out until you get the box and read the instructions.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 74 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Dardenne Prairie, MO
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good Product

Date:February 14, 2012
Functions well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 75 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: West central GA
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

This thing works!!

Date:February 14, 2012
I purchased this boot dryer for my rubber boots. I wanted to dry them but I really wanted to have them warm when I put them on in the morning. The first time I used the dryer was on a pair of tennis shoes I had scrubbed to remove mud stains. Put the soggy wet shoes on the dryer in the evening and the next morning they were dry and toasty warm. You can't beat results like that. Buy one of these and you won't regret it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 76 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

GREAT PURCHASE

Date:February 14, 2012
BOOT DRYER - WORKS GREAT, BOOTS ARE WARM AND DRY TO START THE DAY.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 77 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: missouri
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

no more wet/cold feet

Date:February 4, 2012
bought this for a gift, after using my own for @ 10 years. absolutly works perfect. my boots get completely soaked at work almost daily. the cabela's dryer by peet drys them completely overnight without causing any drying or cracking from overdrying or shrinking & curling up like letting them dry on their own. if it ever dose quit working, I'll have a new one ordered the same day. Indispensable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 78 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Missouri
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Item

Date:February 1, 2012
This is a top notch product. I use it daily as my feet sweat bad and I work outdoors. You cant hear it run and it takes up little space.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 79 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Houston, TX
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Graet Product

Date:February 1, 2012
Up at the lease i was wearing my hunting boots and washing the mud off my ATV. My boots were getting wet but i didn't realize my socks were getting wet until it was too late. Since i had only one pair of hunting boots with me and having no way to really dry them out i was forced to wear wet boots the remainder of the weekend. As soon as i got home i ordered the boot dryer, intentionally got my boots wet again and tried the dryer out. By morning they were dry. Appears to be a great product and when would you ever find a 25 yr. warranty on anything.
I learned a lesson as well; apply a water proofing spray on your boots, that will also help keep your feet dry. Onebroncoman, Houston, TX.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 80 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: bucks county Pa.
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

stinkin dry boots over night at last !!!

Date:January 27, 2012
Got this boot dryer for xmas and have used it several times and I am very satisfied with it, drys your boots over night and does not damage them at all. I will be ordering the extentions they have for taller boots
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 61-80 of 476