Customer Reviews for CABELA'S Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®

CABELA'S Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®

Don't put on a pair of wet boots or waders again. This innovative device will quickly pay for itself by extending the life of all your footwear and waders. Plugs into any 110-volt outlet. Air as warm as 120° will have your boots dry by morning. No fan noise since warm air circulates naturally. Made of heavy-duty plastic for years of service. 25-year warranty. Made in USA. Color/camo pattern:  Cabela's Zonz™ Woodlands , Black.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.743 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(478 Reviews) 478
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 478 reviews
5 Stars
384
4 Stars
78
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
469 out of 478(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 42 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Review 61 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2012

Boot Dryer

By
Country: United States
State: New York
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
I dry my scuba boots and gloves with this dryer as well as hunting boots. Functions as described.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 62 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2012

Great Product

By
Country: United States
State: Connecticut
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Bought this product based on other reviews. Very pleased. Works well for damp boots, sports shoes, etc. Quiet, simple and a fair price.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 63 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 20, 2012

REVIEW of Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®

By
Country: United States
State: South Carolina
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
REVIEW of Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®,
This product works very well. A little bit on the light-weigh side, but does the job very well. Very good for the price! Glad I purchased it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 64 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2012

Dry boots everyday

By
Country: United States
State: California
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Hog hunting everyday for two weeks rained or light snow almost everyday,but with Cabela's boot dryer my boots were dry and warm every morning. Nothing will ruin a hunt faster than cold wet feet. One of the best products I've used.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 65 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 18, 2012

Dries everything!

By
Boot dryer works great for my muck boots, work boots and waders with the wader attachment. They dry my boots overnight which is nice and necessary. I also use them to dry random other things such as gloves and tennis shoes. Very glad I made this purchase.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 66 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 16, 2012

You won't be sorry.

By
Country: United States
State: California
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Buy this dryer and say goodbye to wet soggy boots.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 67 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 16, 2012

best dryer for my boots

By
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
i use this boot dryer for my work boots after work every day. also for my hunting boots. i am very happy with this boot dryer.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 68 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2012

works well

By
my children love any puddle they find. This dries their boots well, but does take a few hours
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 69 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 2, 2012

Fantastic

By
Location: Norwalk ct
I didnt think it was on, it was quiet.
For Waders, you need TWO extension kits (which I ordered both separately)
Worked GREAT waders were dry and toasty warm in the morning for the second day of the hunt
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 70 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 29, 2012

No More Wet Boots!

By
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
Wet wading boot can destroy the leather or cloth. With Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet your boots can dry overnight.The dryer is a low energy device. I'm going to get extension tubes to help dry my waders too. If your an active fly fisher this a must have item.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 71 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 28, 2012

dry boots

By
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
great product extends footwear life and so nice to have dry boots to put on every morning
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 28, 2012

Boot Dryer

By
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
This is the classic boot dryer that has been used for generations. Its been proven many times over. For hip waders you need 2 extensions.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 73 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2012

Excellent Product

By
We purchased this boot dryer over a year ago. We loved it from the beginning. Finally we could get my son's waders dried. I would say the boot dryer gets used on almost a daily basis. I have tried other types of boots dryers and after a few months, they quit working. We have had problems with other driers causing leather boots to shrink. This hasn't been an issue with this boot dryer. This is probably the best investment we have made. Ever notice the odour of some types of boots or sneakers. Well stick them on the boot dryer for a while and the odour disappears. Our only problem is that we have too many people wantiing to get their boots dried at the same time!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 74 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 29, 2012

Great Dryer

By
Location: Black Hills, SD
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
I mark timber during the winter, and my boots get wet almost every day. I'll put them on the dryer before I go to bed, and always have dry boots in the morning - can't ask for much more.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 75 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 27, 2012

Works great but read the fine print!

By
Location: Moses Lake, WA
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
This works great, I love getting into a warm, dry set waders in the morning, and this peet dryer works great. One thing you dont know is that in order to have your waders dry right you have to buy TWO sets of extensions. You dont find this out until you get the box and read the instructions.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 76 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 14, 2012

Good Product

By
Location: Dardenne Prairie, MO
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Functions well.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 77 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 14, 2012

This thing works!!

By
Location: West central GA
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
I purchased this boot dryer for my rubber boots. I wanted to dry them but I really wanted to have them warm when I put them on in the morning. The first time I used the dryer was on a pair of tennis shoes I had scrubbed to remove mud stains. Put the soggy wet shoes on the dryer in the evening and the next morning they were dry and toasty warm. You can't beat results like that. Buy one of these and you won't regret it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 78 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 14, 2012

GREAT PURCHASE

By
BOOT DRYER - WORKS GREAT, BOOTS ARE WARM AND DRY TO START THE DAY.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 79 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2012

no more wet/cold feet

By
Location: missouri
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
bought this for a gift, after using my own for @ 10 years. absolutly works perfect. my boots get completely soaked at work almost daily. the cabela's dryer by peet drys them completely overnight without causing any drying or cracking from overdrying or shrinking & curling up like letting them dry on their own. if it ever dose quit working, I'll have a new one ordered the same day. Indispensable.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 80 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 1, 2012

Great Item

By
Location: Missouri
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
This is a top notch product. I use it daily as my feet sweat bad and I work outdoors. You cant hear it run and it takes up little space.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 61-80 of 478