Customer Reviews for CABELA'S Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®

CABELA'S Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®

Don't put on a pair of wet boots or waders again. This innovative device will quickly pay for itself by extending the life of all your footwear and waders. Plugs into any 110-volt outlet. Air as warm as 120&#176 will have your boots dry by morning. No fan noise since warm air circulates naturally. Made of heavy-duty plastic for years of service. 25-year warranty. Made in USA.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.737 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(433 Reviews) 433
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 433 reviews
5 Stars
348
4 Stars
69
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
424 out of 433(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Review 61 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Southern, Mn
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good Enough

Date:January 9, 2012
There is no fan, but it dries pretty good overnight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 62 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Milwaukie, OR
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Dry boots overnight

Date:January 9, 2012
I plug my dryer in when I put my wet boots on it, and I unplug it when I think of it. Warm and dry boots overnight. Would make a great gift for a friend, too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 63 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: monroe wa
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

No more cold feet in the morning

Date:January 9, 2012
This is another great xmas present I got this year . first time i plugged it in I didnt think it worked the heat it gives off is so minimal but i put my soaked waders on them and they where not only dry the next morning but toasty warm with no fear of fire from exsessive heat
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 64 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

works great

Date:November 6, 2011
Subtle warmth dries waders and wet shoes and ski boots, gloves like a charm over night.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 65 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Baltimore Md.
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

cabelas boot and wader dryer by peet

Date:October 24, 2011
easy to use and to store it away.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 66 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: springfield, Oregon
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Worked great!

Date:October 11, 2011
I went pheasant hunting in shorts in a heavey dew, my boots were soaked! Bought this dryer and when I put my boots on they were heavy with water. About 12 hours later they were warm and dry! This thing works like a charm!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 67 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Dayton, OH
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Surprised!

Date:July 5, 2011
I was surprised how well this dryer works - it dried my wading boots out overnight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 68 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Wasilla, AK
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

So good... I had to buy another one.

Date:June 15, 2011
I fish in and around Resurrection Bay near Seward, Alaska. The weather can be rainy and wet for days. It's almost impossible to keep things dry... especially hip boots. I bought one of these driers and it worked great. There's nothing like putting on warm dry boots on a cool wet morning. This drier worked so well, I had to buy another one for my brother and other visitors to use. Based on this and all the other positive reviews, you know you can't go wrong with this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 69 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Seattle WA
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Work

Date:May 4, 2011
I use this product at work because I'm outside all day in all weather and use it to dry gloves and boots.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 70 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Ohio
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

There awesome little machines

Date:April 28, 2011
I have to wear my boots about 14 to 16 hrs a day rain or shine. When I get back to the hotel a just throw them down on the dryers. In the mourning when I go To work my boots are dry and not hot and stiff.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 71 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Leicester, VT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Very happy for the price

Date:April 19, 2011
I was very pleased when I received the boot dryers. They worked better than I expected and fast too! Now no more wet, cold boots!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: KNIGHTS LANDING, CA
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

GREAT PURCHASE

Date:April 2, 2011
THE BOOT DRYER HAS WORKED GREAT AT KEEPING MY BOOTS DRY.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 73 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: maumee, ohio
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

dry boots

Date:March 21, 2011
there is nothing like putting on warm dry boots in the morning
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 74 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: New Paltz NY
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Does a good job

Date:March 10, 2011
Does a good job
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 75 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great product

Date:March 7, 2011
I have used this dryer for only a short time now. Use in on my work boots that I wear up to 14 hrs a day, it dries the insides out and I cannot believe it got ride of the odor in the boots. I highly recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 76 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

did not work

Date:March 2, 2011
The product does not work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 77 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

AWESOME!

Date:March 2, 2011
EVERYONE NEEDS ONE OF THESE! It's great to wake up on a snowy morning and put on nice warm boots before going out! Worth the money, even though it's fairly priced I thought. My boyfriend couldn't be happier! He's wanted one for years and I just thought they were really expensive but they aren't at all!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 78 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Upstate N.Y
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Boot and wader dryer by Peet

Date:March 1, 2011
A must have for waders. I use them after every hunt, as the inside of any wader gets damp from body heat or sweat. Nothing worse than slipping into a pair of damp waders in the morning then going out in cold weather to hunt. Your feet will not stay warm from the dampness....unless you use these! Your feet are nice, warm and dry. Do yourself a BIG favor...BUY them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 79 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Big Chimney, West Virginia
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Worth Every Penny!

Date:February 23, 2011
Best purchase I have made. Amazing can not hear it running. I put my boots on the dryer at night take them off before work in the morning. Dry feet everyday since.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 80 for Cabela's Boot and Wader Dryer by Peet®
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Lancaster,Ohio
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good value for the price..

Date:February 22, 2011
These boot dryers really work. I was a little reluctant to buy these on line,but it worked out O.K. They do a "GOOD JOB". Nice and warm in the morning. I am a hunter and they work just fine after a cold day in the field or woods.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 61-80 of 433