Customer Reviews for Cabela's Cabela's Pine Ridge® Rimfire Riflescopes

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

Cabela's Cabela's Pine Ridge® Rimfire Riflescopes

Whether you are interested in hunting, target shooting or plinking with your favorite rimfire rifle, these scopes offer everything you want. Features include: waterproof construction, matte finish and crosshair reticle. Scope is parallax-free at 50 yards. 1" tubes are rigid, precisely machined aluminum. Windage and elevation adjustments are 1/4-MOA clicks.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.161 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
25 out of 31(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cabela's Pine Ridge® Rimfire Riflescopes
Review 21 for Cabela's Pine Ridge® Rimfire Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

pine ridge rimfire 4-32 scope

Date:July 24, 2007
cant bit the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Cabela's Pine Ridge® Rimfire Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Abilene TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Nice scope for the price

Date:July 24, 2007
2000 rounds later, lots of jostling, and no problems. I think this scope is a very good value. I a little concerned about durability because of how it looks but I've had no problems. I haven't used it in harsh conditions. Great eye relief for fast shots.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Cabela's Pine Ridge® Rimfire Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

excelent value

Date:July 23, 2007
Cabela's Pineridge .22 scope is an excellent value. It may not be a Leupold but it certainly is of very good quality for the money. I am quite pleased. Clear field of view. A very good choice for a .22 scope.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Cabela's Pine Ridge® Rimfire Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Penns Creek, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Best Rimfire scope I have seen

Date:June 24, 2007
No wonder it was back ordered when I first tried to order it, everyone must want one, glad i waited. This scope is awesome. It is more clear and has a better field of view than any other rimfire scope i have tried. I considered getting a "standard" rifle scope for my .22 WMR as the rimfire scopes i have used before are unimpressive to say the least, but this one looked good on paper as they say so i decided to give it a try. Very glad i did, it is bright and clear with a great field of view and a better sweet spot for the eye relief. I have already recommended it to two friends and after trying mine a try both are going to buy one. A little more expensive than most other rimfire scopes but worth every dime, as it performs way better than the competition, really like the 40 mm objective as opposed to the 32mm most others use for rimfire, pretty sure that is what makes the difference. Awesome product! ! !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Cabela's Pine Ridge® Rimfire Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: hoosier & sons
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Cabelas Runfire rifle scope

Date:May 8, 2007
great price for 4x scope, my son loves it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Cabela's Pine Ridge® Rimfire Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

rimfire scope pine ridge

Date:March 29, 2007
this is the fourth pine ridge rimfire scope that i have bought, I am completely satisfied with all. The scopes have all the durability and quality of the better name brands for a fraction of the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Cabela's Pine Ridge® Rimfire Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Frederick, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Cabela's got a winner

Date:December 6, 2006
I needed a new scope for my .22 rifle and thought I would try Cabela's Pine Ridge line. I'm sure glad I did! This scope is loaded with quality and the price is extremely reasonable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Cabela's Pine Ridge® Rimfire Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Arizona
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great scope

Date:November 21, 2006
I bought a .17 HMR and was looking for a good scope at a good price. I went with the Pine Ridge Rimfire because I have been happy with other Cabela's brand items and I don't regret my decision at all. It is crisp, clear, and bright. It was easy to sight in and can take abuse withouth having to readjust. I would recommend this scope to anybody.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Cabela's Pine Ridge® Rimfire Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Selinsgrove, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Pine Ridge Rimfire Scope

Date:November 21, 2006
I purchased this scope for a .22 caliber rifle that my son won at a NWTF banquet. The scope offers excellent clarity for a scope in this price range.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Cabela's Pine Ridge® Rimfire Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: St. Anthony, Idaho
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Very Good Scope

Date:November 20, 2006
can't beat the price for the quality of rifle scope this is. We put this on a Henry 22 mag level action gun. Great item !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Cabela's Pine Ridge® Rimfire Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: West Virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Pine Ridge Scope

Date:November 9, 2006
It works fawlessly, the rifle I had it on got knock over twice on the scope, it was still sighted in like I had it. I would recommend this scope to anyone. Also when I sighted it in at a hundred yards a 1/4 inch clicks were exact. It is a great scope for the money. I am looking forward to buying another one in the future. Thanks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 21-31 of 31