Customer Reviews for Bushnell Bushnell® Elite® 3200 FireFly™ Riflescopes

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

Bushnell Bushnell® Elite® 3200 FireFly™ Riflescopes

With an innovative glowing reticle, the FireFly offers accurate aiming in low-light conditions. Plus, no batteries are required. Simply shine a flashlight into the eyepiece for about two minutes to give the crosshairs an easy-to-see glow. Same great reliability and optical precision as the rest of the Elite 3200 series, including multicoated optics with Rainguard&#174 lens coating, dry-nitrogen filled, one-piece hammer-forged tube with titanium and audible-click, resettable 1/4-MOA windage and elevation adjustments. An Elite Warranty assures you that Bushnell will repair or replace, at no cost, any Elite riflescope that becomes defective during normal use. No receipt is required and there is no time limit.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.862 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
28 out of 29(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bushnell® Elite® 3200 FireFly™ Riflescopes
Review 21 for Bushnell® Elite® 3200 FireFly™ Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Bradford, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great scope!

Date:November 13, 2007
This is one of the best scopes I've ever purchased. It's accurate, easy to use and very high quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Bushnell® Elite® 3200 FireFly™ Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Farmington, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Excellent Scope

Date:October 2, 2007
The scope was easy to mount and sight in. The firefly works great in the early and late part of the day. The lens are clear and have not fogged up on me yet. I will definitely purchase another when the time comes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Bushnell® Elite® 3200 FireFly™ Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Brunswick, ME
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

amazing

Date:May 29, 2007
I was looking for a low powered scope for my deer rifle to hunt in the thick Maine woods. I was comparing the Bushnell Elite 3200 1.5-4.5 X 32mm to a Leupold VXII 1-4 X 20mm. The Leupold was more expensive and did not have the Rain Guard coating or the FireFly reticle. I was amazed with the RainGuard and can't beleive how great it works, and the FireFly is just an added bonus for those last minutes before sunrise or before sunset. The gun and scope have traveled with me and the scope remains dead on even after rattling around on dirt roads. The focusing eyepiece is awesome and just adds to the other awesome features of this scope. Overall I believe this scope is better than riflescopes costing two or three times as much and has better features.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Bushnell® Elite® 3200 FireFly™ Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: califa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

3200

Date:November 26, 2006
I use to use LEUPOLD VX111 AT 6.5x20x50 at short ranges until i put a BUSHNEL FIREFLYon my weapon.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Bushnell® Elite® 3200 FireFly™ Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: boiling springs, sc
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Firefly

Date:November 21, 2006
excellent scope for the hunter who likes to hunt into the late hours of the dawn.the Firefly lights help you to see your sights and the game alot like the battery operated ones.With out the hassel of having to recharge or change batteries.Referred it to a friend, and he had to have one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Bushnell® Elite® 3200 FireFly™ Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Kansas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

SCOPE REVIEW

Date:November 20, 2006
Best scope I've have ever used.
GREAT SCOPE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Bushnell® Elite® 3200 FireFly™ Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: West Virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Best Riflescope Technology

Date:November 15, 2006
Being a hunter for more than forty years, I must confess that I was skeptical about the FireFly and Rainguard features advertised for the Bushnell Elite Riflescopes. I knew that if the product didn't meet my expectations, Cabela's would refund the purchase price.
After receiving my Bushnell Elite riflescope, I placed water on both lenses, and was amazed at the clear view I had while looking through the scope. After many hunting seasons of carrying a cloth in my pocket to try to clear the scope lenses of rain or snow, and trying many types of lense covers, along with missing many opportinities for shots at deer because I couldn't see through the riflescope, the Bushnell Elite riflescope has changed all that. It amazes me that I can watch it snow through the scope and maintain a clear sight view. The FireFly retical is there when you need it in early morning or late evening low light conditions. I'm glad that I have lived long enough to be able to enjoy this wonderfully advanced technology.
As the owner of many riflescopes, the Bushnell Elite has the best features I have ever seen. It is amazingly clear, accurate, lighter in weight than many, looks good, and has the features that could have only been wished for a few short years ago.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Bushnell® Elite® 3200 FireFly™ Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Dunbarton NH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Bushnell Elite 3200 Firefly 3-9x40

Date:November 14, 2006
This scope has excellent clarity and the firefly reticle is nice in low light situations. The scope is very rugged, I had my rifle on my back while I was dragging an elk down a hill in MT and tripped and somersaulted right on the scope. I test fired it later on and it was still dead on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Bushnell® Elite® 3200 FireFly™ Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Atlanta, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Bushnell 3200 50mm fireFly

Date:November 2, 2006
I recieved the Bushnell Elite 3200 FireFLy 50mm scope as a gift. I mounted this scope to my new Remington Model 700, 30-06. This scope is very clear, and gives an excellent view. I love the adjustable focas, and the adjustable distance that it has. The FireFly feature is the best thing I have seen on the market for a lighted recticle. Just a few minutes with a flashlight and the recticle shines a bright green for hours in lowlight conditions, and then returns to black when plenty of light is available. No worries about that battery going dead, like on the red dot scopes that are out there, because there is no battery.
Excellent Scope
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 21-29 of 29