Customer Reviews for MIZMO Bushnell® Elite® 3200 Riflescopes

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

MIZMO Bushnell® Elite® 3200 Riflescopes

Multicoated optics coupled with the innovative Rainguard® coating ensures maximum clarity in all field and weather conditions. These scopes have audible and resettable 1/4-MOA click windage and elevation adjustments. Each has an ultrastrong, dry-nitrogen filled, one-piece, hammer-forged tube with titanium. Elite 3200 scopes have been recoil tested to 1,000 rounds of a .375 H&H. An Elite Warranty assures you that Bushnell will repair or replace, at no cost, any Elite riflescope that becomes defective during normal use. No receipt is required and there is no time limit.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.723 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
62 out of 65(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bushnell® Elite® 3200 Riflescopes
Review 1 for Bushnell® Elite® 3200 Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Iowa
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good Buy

Date:May 16, 2012
This scope weigh little and can be mounted low so it don't affect rifle balance. I did not find any flaws in the fit and finish. This is great buy for the money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bushnell® Elite® 3200 Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: missouri
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great scope

Date:February 4, 2012
I have 4 3200's. 3x9x40,2- 3x9x50, & 4x12x40, beside a 6x24x40,4200 along side of scopes fom all other big names.the elite series is as good as any scopes I have used. I espescially like this 4x12x40. very clear,bright, & great field of view & relief. In fact trying to find another used, or will soon be ordering another from cabelas
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bushnell® Elite® 3200 Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Arlington, WA
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Value

Date:January 18, 2012
I purchased this scope for my coyote gun. It has slightly higher magnification than the scope it replaced. Soon after mounting it I compared it to a couple of my more expensive scopes in a fading light situation. At dusk and ten minute intervals three of us took turns looking through the scopes at varying distances ( zero to 250 yards). Well beyond shooting hours each of the scopes would have allowed a clean, confident shot. This scope stood toe to toe with scopes costing much, much more. If the durability and accuracy match the light transimission I will be very pleased. I am very happy with my purchase thus far.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bushnell® Elite® 3200 Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: pa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

nice

Date:January 13, 2012
Nice scope mounted it on my Hawkeye and zero in 3 shots nice clear picture even at high magnification. I have not had the chance to take it hunting yet but can't wait
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bushnell® Elite® 3200 Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Nebraska
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good Enough

Date:January 12, 2012
I mounted this scope on a short Mossian (sp) to be a deer brush gun. The optics are clear and it seems to gather enough light during early morning and late evening to reach out a couple hundred yards. This isn't the best scope ever built but its worth the money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bushnell® Elite® 3200 Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: aberdeen s.d.
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

good scope

Date:January 11, 2012
the optics are very good.this scope was easy to install
i have monarch scopes and this one is very simular
to them it is good quailty for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bushnell® Elite® 3200 Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: South Gate, CA
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good deal Good scope

Date:January 11, 2012
Verry happy with my new scope. sighted in my scope @ shooting range 2 weeks ago and was very pleased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bushnell® Elite® 3200 Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Cleburne Texas
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Bushnell Elite 3200 AWESOME

Date:January 11, 2012
I have been using these scopes for years, never have I had one fail on me, allways spot on,and it performs great in wet or snowy weather, allways a crystal clear picture,and allways reliable, and a bargain for the cost.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bushnell® Elite® 3200 Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Western New York
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

A great scope for the money.

Date:January 11, 2012
I put this on my 7mm wsm and can put it on a golf ball consistantly @ 250 yards.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bushnell® Elite® 3200 Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good value

Date:January 11, 2012
For the price this is a good scope. I have noticed that in low light conditions it is darker than some other higher end scopes like leupold and ziess. Overall a good mid price scope.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bushnell® Elite® 3200 Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Walls, Ms.
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

The Hunting Scope You Have Dreamed Of!

Date:January 11, 2012
I put this scope on a CVS Encore, used a laser bore sight, took it to sight it in at 100 yards, took it hunting, and the first deer I used the scope on was 250 yards. The clarity is unbelievable, the deer was standing in chest high weeds, with nothing but small brush trees behind him which were approximately 15 feet tall, and still had no problem telling the deer had a nice 8 point rack of antlers. Other scopes I have had, I would not have been able to even see the antlers at that distance. So, for the money, as far as I’m concerned, you can’t beat the quality and performance of this scope. It matches up with Bausch & Lomb Quality!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bushnell® Elite® 3200 Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Oneonta, NY
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Perfect

Date:January 11, 2012
Purchased this for my granson's .22 he uses in sporter rifle competition. Turned out be be a good deal. Excellent quality, good adjustments, and within weight limits.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bushnell® Elite® 3200 Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Bay Area, CA
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Very happy with this purchase

Date:January 11, 2012
I've mounted the Elite 3200 on my .223 Browning A bolt. The clarity is right up there with the much more expensive scope I have on other rifles and it appears to have sturdy construction. I'm going to see how it does at the range this year and if it continues to impress I will look to buy at least one more for me 7mm-08.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bushnell® Elite® 3200 Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Scope

Date:January 11, 2012
I purchased this scope for my .308. Images are crystal clear and does not fog up like my old one. From now on I'm only purchasing Bushnell scopes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bushnell® Elite® 3200 Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Altoona, Pa.
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Best buy ever

Date:January 11, 2012
I purchased the Elite 3200 because I have other 3200s and know how exceptional that they are for the money, but I couldn't pass up the buy on this particular sale. I placed the Elite 3200 on the 7mm mag and it has performed beyond my expectations. I am shooting a half minute of angle at 100yds consistantly. I will purchase another 3200 from Cabelas when I purchase my next rifle.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bushnell® Elite® 3200 Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Denver CO
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good Scope

Date:January 11, 2012
Replaced a Leupold 3x9 with this scope and found the clarity equal or better, bolder and easy to see reticle for my feeble eyes and a very smoth 4 to 12x transistion knob
Purchased at discount price but would pay full price as its been a good adition to the elk rifle
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bushnell® Elite® 3200 Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: St Clair Flats
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Out of the box

Date:January 11, 2012
Got it on sale and bolted it to my Rock River Arms A/R. HAd it sighted in at 200 yards with in 10 Rounds. Great scope!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bushnell® Elite® 3200 Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Wonderful Scope

Date:January 10, 2012
I bought this scope to put on my Savage 7mm Mag. I've probably only put 50 rounds through my gun with this on it, but am very impressed! It is extremely clear and the rain guard definitely does what it's supposed to. The only thing I didn't like about this scope is that Bushnell doesn't offer a sun shade for it. I live in Michigan, so along with rarely getting an opportunity to shoot a deer, I don't need a sun shade most of the time. But, I have hunted South Texas for deer and feral hogs, and I think that with the sun shade, this scope would give an amazing advantage to the hunter.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bushnell® Elite® 3200 Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Western Maryland
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Excellent Long Range Scope

Date:January 10, 2012
I find this scope to have a sharp, bright view at all power ranges. It works exactly as advertised.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bushnell® Elite® 3200 Riflescopes
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Vandergrift, PA
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Bushnell Elite

Date:January 9, 2012
Great Scope for the money. I have 7 Elite's and have never had a problem with any of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 1-20 of 65