Customer Reviews for BUSHNELL Bushnell® Powerview 20x50 Binoculars

BUSHNELL Bushnell® Powerview 20x50 Binoculars

The Bushnell® Powerview 20x50 Binoculars offer contemporary design with easy-to-hold soft rubber coating, making these glasses great for all-weather use. Patented Insta-Focus® system keeps your subject in sharp focus with just a touch of a fingertip. Includes neck strap and carrying case. The focus system easily follows the action and lets you switch to another subject instantly. It is tripod adaptable.
Overall Customer Rating:
3.934 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
8
49 out of 61(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Bushnell® Powerview 20x50 Binoculars
Review 1 for Bushnell® Powerview 20x50 Binoculars
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2013

Bushnell Powerview Binoculars

By
Country: United States
State: Kentucky
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
These are a great binoculars!! I am very impressed with the magnification and the clear view. I would recommend these to anyone who is interested in a great pair of binoculars at a reasonable price!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bushnell® Powerview 20x50 Binoculars
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 28, 2012

Fantastic Replacement

By
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
I damaged my old Bushnell Binocs and hated to think about replacing them. I upgraded a bit and went for the 10x42 instead of the 8x35 and have been intensely happy using them for bird watching. I would highly recomend these to anyone searching for bincos.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bushnell® Powerview 20x50 Binoculars
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 24, 2012

eyes for the boat

By
Location: Naselle,Washington
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
20x50 bushnell binoculars are great for my boat. Great price and good power for big open water. Good for checking out exactly where and what is catching fish
If you leave them in your boat? Store them in a ziplock bag.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bushnell® Powerview 20x50 Binoculars
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 1, 2011

Bushnell Binoculars 16x50

By
Location: from Omaha, NE
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Quick easy focus. I use for watching dogs working
lakes and swamps at a distance. It works great.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bushnell® Powerview 20x50 Binoculars
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2011

Great pair of Binoculars

By
Location: Missouri
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Female
This is the first pair of binoculars I purchased for myself.During the winter months I love to look across the wheat field at the wild turkeys and deer. This summer I will take them to our cabin at the Lake of Ozarks to watch the birds.This the best purchased I made for myself in years.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bushnell® Powerview 20x50 Binoculars
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2011

Best pair of binoculars for your dollar

By
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
upgraded from a pair of 10x50's to this and couldn't be happier
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bushnell® Powerview 20x50 Binoculars
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 18, 2011

great price

By
Location: thompsontown pa
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
thie is the first binocular that my wife likes to use ,now I have to get one for my self
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bushnell® Powerview 20x50 Binoculars
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2010

Great for hunting!!!

By
Location: Florence, AZ
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
I bought these for hunting. I am not someone who has a lot of gear or the name brand stuff. But when I used these the other day I was excited. I brought my 8 year old out for a day of bow hunting. I was sure that there was nothing around us because I could see everything that I needed to. I know there are very good binoculars on the market but with a small budget for hunting (set by my wife!!!!) these binoculars are great. I was unsure how comfortable they would be, however after I inherited most of my 8 year old's gear, I hardly noticed them around my neck!!!! They were easy to get to and I will probably get the shoulder straps eventually, but for now I can deal with the neck strap. Thank you all for your reviews as it was helpful for these and all other products that I buy. Happy Hunting!!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bushnell® Powerview 20x50 Binoculars
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2010

Good binoculars

By
Great pair of binoculars for the price.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bushnell® Powerview 20x50 Binoculars
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 18, 2010

Very good binoculars

By
Location: Maryland
These binoculars for the money. They are a little heavy but excellent vision.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bushnell® Powerview 20x50 Binoculars
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 18, 2010

Bushnell Powerview Binoculars

By
Location: Fort Stockton, Tx
These binoculars are the best I have ever own, seeins how every other pair I have owned have been handme downs and usealy they are not in the best of shape but I finly get fed up with handme downs and got these and boy I love em
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bushnell® Powerview 20x50 Binoculars
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2009

Excellent Buy

By
Location: Northeast, WI
Great product at a great price! Easy to use and focus.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bushnell® Powerview 20x50 Binoculars
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 30, 2009

Bushnell Powerview Binoculars

By
Location: Minnesota
Excellent product and great service once again from Cabelas.
You don't have to be afraid to purchase these.
Ken
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bushnell® Powerview 20x50 Binoculars
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2009

Great pair of binoculars

By
Location: Thor, IA
I haven't been able to use them much, but when I have used them, I'm glad I made the purchase. This is a very nice pair of binoculars for the price I paid.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bushnell® Powerview 20x50 Binoculars
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 21, 2009

16x50 Powerview

By
Location: Georgia
Bought these binos for my mom, she loves them. They are perfect for long distance glassing. Great binoculars for the price!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bushnell® Powerview 20x50 Binoculars
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 2, 2009

Excellent

By
Location: ok.
love the way you focus them in, i really enjoy them, they are perfect for what i wanted
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bushnell® Powerview 20x50 Binoculars
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 26, 2008

BUSHNELL POWERVIEW

By
Location: Dover, TN
I have four pair of these binoculars. The first pair I bought about eight years ago and it is still working as well as the new one. The are used for hunting and daily bird watching and I have never had a problem with them. For the price I think they are the best binoculars on the market.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bushnell® Powerview 20x50 Binoculars
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 21, 2008

Binocular

By
they are very good,good vision and the wide angle is perfevt.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bushnell® Powerview 20x50 Binoculars
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 14, 2008

great binoculars

By
Location: Geneva , NY
nice binoculars for the money. i bought the camo ones 10x 50
they are very clear and very good in low light.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bushnell® Powerview 20x50 Binoculars
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2008

Great Binos

By
Location: Fort Worth, Tx.
These are truley a great pair of glasses. They are very easy to focus and they do not give you a split field of view. They have a high power of 21X. Once you focus at the higest power it stays focused on all the lower powers. They are also easy to clean and maintain. I highly recommend these glasses to anyone who wants a great, inexpensive pair of glasses.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 1-20 of 61