Customer Reviews for TERRY REDLIN Terry Redlin Jigsaw Puzzles

TERRY REDLIN Terry Redlin Jigsaw Puzzles

There’s nothing quite like the brilliant hues and heart-warming scenes captured in a Terry Redlin print to add a bit of warmth to your home. And there’s no better way to pass a cold winter day spent inside than putting together one of these nostalgic puzzles featuring popular Redlin prints. All are 1,000 pieces and measure 24" x 30" when assembled. For Ages 10+. Available: Bountiful Harvest: Unbowed by hard work, a group of farmers gathers by a noble tree after they bring in a bumper crop.
Overall Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Terry Redlin Jigsaw Puzzles
Review 1 for Terry Redlin Jigsaw Puzzles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2012

Gift for mother-in-law

By
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
My mother-in-law is a sucker for Kincaid type art. I found this on Cabela's and got her it as a gift to help her pass the time (she also loves puzzles). She was giddy to receive it and was very pleased with the "pretty picture"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Terry Redlin Jigsaw Puzzles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 1, 2016

very good

By
Country: United States
State: Maine
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
very nice took me two nights to make very happy.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Terry Redlin Jigsaw Puzzles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2015

Fun

By
Country: United States
State: Idaho
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
Not to hard but challenging enought
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Terry Redlin Jigsaw Puzzles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 20, 2015

Tough puzzle

By
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
1,000 pcs are spread all over my dining room table! About 70% complete. This is a challenging puzzle that I recommend!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Terry Redlin Jigsaw Puzzles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 13, 2015

Quality White Mt puzzles

By
Country: United States
State: Minnesota
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Every winter my wife and I like to work on a puzzle during our Midwestern blizzards, and we've found that the White Mountain puzzles are always the right size and well made. We also like the Terry Redlin line--if we can't be outside, at least we can imagine it as we put the puzzle together.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Terry Redlin Jigsaw Puzzles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2014

puzzles

By
Country: Canada
Province: Saskatchewan
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
these puzzles are very hard to do but there the best puzzles i have ever done .you need to bring the price down on them then i will buy more thank you
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Terry Redlin Jigsaw Puzzles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2013

Really enjoyed this puzzle.

By
Good quality, just the right amount of difficulty, no pieces missing, beautiful result. Can't really ask for more than that out of a puzzle.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Terry Redlin Jigsaw Puzzles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 19, 2012

Great time.

By
Location: Minnesota
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Terry Redline puzzles are some of the finest puzzles to put together!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Terry Redlin Jigsaw Puzzles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 19, 2009

Very nice puzzle

By
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Very little dust, and pieces fit well.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Terry Redlin Jigsaw Puzzles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2009

Great Fun

By
Location: Charles City, Iowa
I enjoy doing puzzles and truly enjoy Terry Redlin, I found the quality of the puzzle to be outstanding.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Terry Redlin Jigsaw Puzzles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2008

Great service!

By
Location: Bismarck, ND
I purchased the Terry Redlin puzzles as a gift for my Mother. She loves puzzles and I had never seen Terry Redlin puzzles so am sure she will love them. They are Christmas gifts so she hasn't received them yet. I received them in a few days so service was great.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.