Customer Reviews for CABELA'S Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls

CABELA'S Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls

These classic rag dolls will make super buddies for little outdoor adventurers. For ages three and up. Available: Camo Boy, Camo Girl.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.696 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 out of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Review 1 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 15, 2013

gET YOUR BABY A BABY

By
Country: United States
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
gREAT GIFT FOR A GREAT GRAND-NIECE!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2012

Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls

By
Country: Canada
Province: Newfoundland
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
my little one liked this and has played with it, but not alot
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:November 27, 2012

RAG DOLL

By
Country: United States
State: Indiana
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
It's cute, nothing special
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2012

Good Choice

By
Country: United States
State: Florida
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
I bought these for my 2 girls for Christmas. I love them so hopefully they will too.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 2, 2012

Granddaughter Loves this Doll

By
Country: United States
State: Arkansas
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
I went to the Grand Opening of the Rogers, AR Cabela's and bought myself all sorts of things. I knew if I came home to my 2 year old granddaughter with nothing in the bag for her I would be in trouble. I found the little girl doll in camo and got it. She would not put her new baby down for the rest of the day. Kept Papa out of the dawg house.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 6, 2012

Great gift

By
Country: United States
State: Texas
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
I purchased the doll for my granddaughter and just loved it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 16, 2012

Great for toddlers!

By
Country: United States
State: Oklahoma
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
I bought 2 of these little dolls for my granddaughters 18 mo and 2 years and they love them. The dolls are safe for them to play with, and can be washed on gentle cycle. Was so happy I purchased.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 11, 2012

great purchase

By
Location: Kodiak, Alaska
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Our grandkids favorite doll for years. Only one they take to bed. They play with them all the time. thanks
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2012

My daughter loved it!

By
Location: Sidney, NE
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I was on a business trip and was within 80 miles of the Sidney store. Being that close to where it all began, I had to make the excursion.
I always bring the kids something home when I'm out on business and when I saw this Rag Doll, I knew my daughter would love, and she did. She found a place for on her bed with her most cherished stuffed animals.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 31, 2012

Best Doll Ever

By
Location: Milltown, NJ
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I bought 2 of these dolls in the Hamburg store for my daughters. They say these are the best dolls ever, because the soft and squeezable, but are wearing camo.
My girls highly recommend these dolls.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2012

Love at first sight!

By
Location: Marion, IA
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
My wife was pushing our 1 yo daughter through the stuffed animal section, and my daughter reaches out and grabs the girl rag doll throws it over her shoulder and starts patting its back,then starts dancing her "baby" on her lap saying, "baby baby baby" and gives it several more hugs. It was a little expensive for what it is, but she really loves that thing!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 18, 2012

made a great stocking stuffer!!!

By
My wife saw these when I was looking for Christmas gifts on Cabela's web site. She had me order one for each of my two, two year old granddaughters!! She added these to their Christmas stockings. Both girls love them. They are one of their favorite gifts.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 16, 2012

Great present

By
Location: Central SD
Rag Doll was Camo Rag Doll was the hit of the party. Would purchase again!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 29, 2011

wonderful for little girls

By
I bought this for my one year old granddaughter and she really loved it. It was small and lite for her to handle. Excellant for little girls.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 19, 2011

my little girl loves it

By
Location: wallingford ct
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
my little girl loves her hermin the hunter doll. i see it as setting the ground work for my future hunting buddy!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2011

Awesome dolls

By
Location: greenville mi
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Bought both the boy and girl, well made and grandkids love them
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2011

Christmas Present

By
Location: Idaho
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
I recently got this for my little girl for christmas and she loved it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 12, 2011

SO CUTE AND SOFT!

By
Location: Carleton,Mi.
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
I purchased the girl camo rag doll. Its was so cute and very soft. The little girl I bought it for loved it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2011

Very Cute Doll

By
Location: Springfield, IL
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
I bought the girl one for my 8 year old daughter for Christmas. I got it for the sale price which made it even better. Very cute idea for little girls who like to hunt!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2010

Rag Doll

By
Good product for the price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 1-20 of 23