Customer Reviews for CABELA'S Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

CABELA'S Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls

These classic rag dolls will make super buddies for little outdoor adventurers. For ages three and up. Available: Camo Boy, Camo Girl.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.696 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 out of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Review 1 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

gET YOUR BABY A BABY

Date:January 15, 2013
gREAT GIFT FOR A GREAT GRAND-NIECE!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Country: Canada
Province: Newfoundland
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls

Date:December 27, 2012
my little one liked this and has played with it, but not alot
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Indiana
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

RAG DOLL

Date:November 27, 2012
It's cute, nothing special
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Florida
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good Choice

Date:November 19, 2012
I bought these for my 2 girls for Christmas. I love them so hopefully they will too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Arkansas
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Granddaughter Loves this Doll

Date:October 2, 2012
I went to the Grand Opening of the Rogers, AR Cabela's and bought myself all sorts of things. I knew if I came home to my 2 year old granddaughter with nothing in the bag for her I would be in trouble. I found the little girl doll in camo and got it. She would not put her new baby down for the rest of the day. Kept Papa out of the dawg house.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Texas
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great gift

Date:August 6, 2012
I purchased the doll for my granddaughter and just loved it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Oklahoma
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great for toddlers!

Date:May 16, 2012
I bought 2 of these little dolls for my granddaughters 18 mo and 2 years and they love them. The dolls are safe for them to play with, and can be washed on gentle cycle. Was so happy I purchased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Kodiak, Alaska
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great purchase

Date:April 11, 2012
Our grandkids favorite doll for years. Only one they take to bed. They play with them all the time. thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Sidney, NE
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

My daughter loved it!

Date:April 10, 2012
I was on a business trip and was within 80 miles of the Sidney store. Being that close to where it all began, I had to make the excursion.
I always bring the kids something home when I'm out on business and when I saw this Rag Doll, I knew my daughter would love, and she did. She found a place for on her bed with her most cherished stuffed animals.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Milltown, NJ
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Best Doll Ever

Date:March 31, 2012
I bought 2 of these dolls in the Hamburg store for my daughters. They say these are the best dolls ever, because the soft and squeezable, but are wearing camo.
My girls highly recommend these dolls.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Marion, IA
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Love at first sight!

Date:March 16, 2012
My wife was pushing our 1 yo daughter through the stuffed animal section, and my daughter reaches out and grabs the girl rag doll throws it over her shoulder and starts patting its back,then starts dancing her "baby" on her lap saying, "baby baby baby" and gives it several more hugs. It was a little expensive for what it is, but she really loves that thing!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

made a great stocking stuffer!!!

Date:January 18, 2012
My wife saw these when I was looking for Christmas gifts on Cabela's web site. She had me order one for each of my two, two year old granddaughters!! She added these to their Christmas stockings. Both girls love them. They are one of their favorite gifts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Central SD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great present

Date:January 16, 2012
Rag Doll was Camo Rag Doll was the hit of the party. Would purchase again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

wonderful for little girls

Date:August 29, 2011
I bought this for my one year old granddaughter and she really loved it. It was small and lite for her to handle. Excellant for little girls.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: wallingford ct
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

my little girl loves it

Date:July 19, 2011
my little girl loves her hermin the hunter doll. i see it as setting the ground work for my future hunting buddy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: greenville mi
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Awesome dolls

Date:February 18, 2011
Bought both the boy and girl, well made and grandkids love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Idaho
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Christmas Present

Date:February 17, 2011
I recently got this for my little girl for christmas and she loved it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Carleton,Mi.
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

SO CUTE AND SOFT!

Date:February 12, 2011
I purchased the girl camo rag doll. Its was so cute and very soft. The little girl I bought it for loved it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Springfield, IL
Age: 26-35
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Very Cute Doll

Date:January 28, 2011
I bought the girl one for my 8 year old daughter for Christmas. I got it for the sale price which made it even better. Very cute idea for little girls who like to hunt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cabela's 12" Camo Rag Dolls
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Rag Doll

Date:March 16, 2010
Good product for the price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 1-20 of 23