Customer Reviews for Cabela's Fleece/Sherpa Blankets

Cabela's Fleece/Sherpa Blankets

So cozy you’ll look forward to hibernating in its warmth whenever possible. Super-plush 280-gram fleece feels soft against the skin. Cozy comfort of high-loft fleece will swaddle you in warmth. Printed fleece on one side is adorned with graphics. It reverses to thick-pile, solid-colored Sherpa fleece on the other. Machine washable. Imported. Sizes: Twin (60" x 90") Full/Queen (90" x 90") King (108" x 90") Patterns: Whitetail, Buffalo Check, Bear Tracks.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.879 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
32 out of 33(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cabela's Fleece/Sherpa Blankets
Review 1 for Cabela's Fleece/Sherpa Blankets
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Colorado
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great quality for the price

Date:January 8, 2016
I love the softness and the warmth of this blanket! Very good quality and I'm very happy with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cabela's Fleece/Sherpa Blankets
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Montana
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great purchase!

Date:January 5, 2016
Love this super soft Sherpa blanket!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cabela's Fleece/Sherpa Blankets
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Wyoming
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Love this blanket!

Date:January 5, 2016
This blanket has been great - soft, looks nice, nice weight. It washes well and looks as nice as before.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cabela's Fleece/Sherpa Blankets
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Wisconsin
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Very Nice

Date:December 22, 2015
Best blanket I have ever owned. Soft and warm without being heavy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cabela's Fleece/Sherpa Blankets
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: California
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Finally

Date:July 21, 2015
My search is over and this blanket is the reason. I needed a blanket for my tall frame and in this style.
It is a very comfortable and it is reversible.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cabela's Fleece/Sherpa Blankets
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Massachusetts
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

UNBELIEVABLY Great product!

Date:April 8, 2015
I have now ordered 4 of these blankets for our ski condo with one more on the way! I'll probably end up ordering more for home. This blanket is indescribably soft and snuggly. I have 3 boys and they call them their lumberjack blankets. The value for the quality of this product is remarkable as well. Cabbalas hit the mark with this one!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cabela's Fleece/Sherpa Blankets
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: California
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Warm

Date:January 27, 2015
This blanket is very warm and soft. I have one similar but it needs dry cleaning and this one doesn't.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cabela's Fleece/Sherpa Blankets
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Michigan
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

excellent and warm blanket

Date:January 20, 2015
We bought one for ourselves and ended up buying two more as gifts.. these are very warm and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cabela's Fleece/Sherpa Blankets
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Minnesota
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

FLEECE/SHERPA BLANKETS

Date:January 20, 2015
I bought this because throw's are much to small for Adults to cozy up in. It's very Cozy and the size 60x90" covers from head to toe.
Would recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cabela's Fleece/Sherpa Blankets
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New Hampshire
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

softest blanket ever

Date:January 13, 2015
This blanket is so soft, it makes it hard to get out of bed in the morning!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cabela's Fleece/Sherpa Blankets
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: North Carolina
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Fleece Blanket so cozy!!

Date:December 30, 2014
Wonderfully soft blanket that is so warm and comfortable. Very nice for snuggling under while watching hunting shows and looking forward to next deer season!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cabela's Fleece/Sherpa Blankets
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Michigan
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great warm throw for the winter months

Date:December 30, 2014
I bought a sherpa throw for my self last year, but my wife always had it. I bought her the sherpa twin blanket this year and she loves it. The twin is just little larger than the throw.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cabela's Fleece/Sherpa Blankets
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Awesome Blanket

Date:December 23, 2014
I purchased the Fleece/Sherpa Blankets - It's awesome - and a great value - perfect for the rec room or bedroom.
I would get them while they last and you can't beat the price.
thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cabela's Fleece/Sherpa Blankets
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Indiana
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great blanket

Date:December 16, 2014
This is the softest blanket we have ever owned. Great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cabela's Fleece/Sherpa Blankets
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New York
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Best blanket in the world!

Date:December 2, 2014
I love this blanket and always buy it for gifts! I also make sure I have an extra one in the closet. It is so soft and warm.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cabela's Fleece/Sherpa Blankets
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: New York
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Very soft and warm

Date:November 18, 2014
This blanket is so so so soft! And it's definitely very warm. The material and look are great, definitely recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cabela's Fleece/Sherpa Blankets
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Florida
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Cozy Blanket

Date:November 12, 2014
This blanket is super cozy, a must have quality in my opinion. Its easy to take camping or to the drive in movies and its easy to wash when you get home. I just love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cabela's Fleece/Sherpa Blankets
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Minnesota
Age: 56-65
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

The best blanket to snuggle in.....

Date:April 1, 2014
I purchased two of these blankets, one for each of our chairs and they have been used every night to keep warm on these very cold Northern MN winters. When the grandkids are up they fight over who gets to snuggle with Papa and Grams and the softest blankets ever. They are as pretty as the picture shows them to be as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cabela's Fleece/Sherpa Blankets
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Nice Blanket

Date:January 9, 2014
Very soft and warm. Easy covers a full size bed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cabela's Fleece/Sherpa Blankets
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Alaska
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Comfy and Warm Blanket

Date:December 31, 2013
Nice light, but warm blanket for the bed. I have a King blanket, but a Queen bed, so I use it as a comforter also. Wish that Queen pillow shams were available along with pillow cases to match, since the deeper red of the blanket are difficult to match with other fabric. Hey Cabelas!!! How about some info on fabric items to match?
Thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 1-20 of 33