Customer Reviews for John Marshall Design Printed Browning Bedding Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

John Marshall Design Printed Browning Bedding Set

An attractive collection of outdoor lifestyle bedding featuring the artwork of JQ Outdoors?, and the Browning Home and Lodge? Set with the most recognized symbol for outdoor enthusiasts - the Browning Buckmark. The Browning Home and Lodge Set has a beautiful maroon-checkered pattern with a reversible comforter with the Buckmark on the front and back. The collection includes: 200-thread-count, 100% cotton sateen sheets; a fitted sheet with 15"-deep pockets to accommodate pillow-top and larger mattresses; flat sheet; pillowcase(s); reversible oversized comforters (50/50 cotton/polyester blend); sham(s) (50/50 cotton/polyester fabric); and a bed skirt with a 16" drop. Machine washable. Imported. Sizes: Twin ? comforter (70"W x 90"H), bed skirt (39"W x 75"H), one standard pillowcase and sham. Full ? comforter (86"W x 90"H), bed skirt (54"W x 75"H) and two standard pillowcases and shams. Queen ? comforter (92"W x 96"H), bed skirt (60"W x 80"H) and two standard pillowcases and shams. King ? comforter (110"W x 96"H), bed skirt (78"W x 80"H), and two king-size pillowcases and shams.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 out of 26(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Printed Browning Bedding Set
Review 1 for Printed Browning Bedding Set
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Bedding

Date:November 23, 2009
This product looks realy cool.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Printed Browning Bedding Set
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

awesome!

Date:August 23, 2009
i got this bedding for a twin bed and now i am moving up to a queen and am getting another set to fit my bed. i love it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Printed Browning Bedding Set
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Deal

Date:March 24, 2009
Found this bedding set on sale,very happy with product.
My grandsons love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Printed Browning Bedding Set
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

John Marshall Bedding Set

Date:March 3, 2009
The comforter and window treatment look terrific in the bedroom. I was disappointed with the sheet sheet. It was the first time in 50 years that I had to "iron" sheets. After drying they were too wrinkled to put on the bed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Printed Browning Bedding Set
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Nicolaus, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Fish Bedding

Date:January 6, 2009
The John Marshall Fishing Design Printed Complete Bedding Sets is every thing what I expected! Warm and lots of colors, could go with any color room you design! My boyfriend loved it, being the great fisherman that he is!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Printed Browning Bedding Set
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Madison, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Browning Buckmark Bedset

Date:December 16, 2008
Very nice material and quality. Would recommend this set to the Browning fan. Good value for the quality with matching sheet set and shams. Would like the matching curtains and valances, but the price seems high for cotton curtains.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Printed Browning Bedding Set
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Bedding

Date:October 27, 2008
Very nice Bedding....It was just the thing we needed to finish off our cottage bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Printed Browning Bedding Set
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Ontario, Canada
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

John Marshall Design Printed

Date:October 14, 2008
As soon I took the set out of the bag I was so happy! It was absolutely gorgeous! The fabric was so soft. I can't wait to finish my day and climb into bed...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Printed Browning Bedding Set
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Oklahoma
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

wonderful wonderful

Date:August 18, 2008
I was surprised at how soft the sheets were. The comforter fit perfectly and the color was exactly what I thought I was getting. Wonderful product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Printed Browning Bedding Set
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Comforter Set

Date:August 5, 2008
Very satisfied with this product. I feel I got what I paid for and more!!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Printed Browning Bedding Set
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Oklahoma
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Deer Bedroom

Date:August 4, 2008
The quality of the comforter and shams was good, but I believe the price was inflated because of the Browning symbol. I am a little leary to order the drapes because of the coarse quality of the fabric.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Printed Browning Bedding Set
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Quality

Date:August 2, 2008
For the price it should be of better quality...my comforter still looks great, but my sheets got thin from washing them and my pillow shams lost color and are dull so they don't look good on my still bright comforter. Love the look but the quality could be better b/c now i can't buy shams seperate so i have to deal with faded shams.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Printed Browning Bedding Set
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Texas/Oklahoma
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

BUCKMARK BEDDING SET

Date:June 23, 2008
When you're a Browning nut like me... you just gotta have it. It goes well with the rest of my Browning themed interior. Slightly pricey... but decent quality stuff. Browning... The Best There Is!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Printed Browning Bedding Set
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: DeFuniak Springs, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Wayne

Date:May 27, 2008
I purchased the John Marshall Design 'Browning Buckmark' ( 731- Browning). "The comforter is so SOFT and the sheets feel so GOOD, I look forward to lying down on them.The maroon color enhances my log bed and cedar walls and the 'Browning Buckmark' sets it all off"! " I really like my John Marshall designed Bedding Collection!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Printed Browning Bedding Set
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location: GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

amanda

Date:January 31, 2008
the sheets and pillowcases are very soft. the only complaint is that when i washed the comforter prior to putting it on the bed, one small area on the dark side lost its color. my son loves the print and he is very happy with it overall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Printed Browning Bedding Set
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location: iowa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

somewhat pleased

Date:January 25, 2008
We are happy with the comfortor and valances but the sheets should be made of a higher quality fabric. We have washed the sheets 3 times and the stitching is already coming out on the corners and are starting to pill. Other than the problem with the sheets, we love the design.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Printed Browning Bedding Set
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Richmond, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Browning Bed Set

Date:January 16, 2008
This set is very nice and every fits! The quality of the materials and workmanship is excellent.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Printed Browning Bedding Set
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Gig Harbor, WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

John Marshall Design Bedding Set

Date:January 7, 2008
Love the bed set - will buy more in the future
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Printed Browning Bedding Set
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Teague, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

wolf print bedding

Date:November 13, 2007
received items promptly. good quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Printed Browning Bedding Set
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: South TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

bedding sets

Date:July 23, 2007
Just love this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 1-20 of 26