Customer Reviews for CABELA'S Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Tri-Fold Wallet

CABELA'S Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Tri-Fold Wallet

Made exclusively for Cabela’s customers and crafted from genuine, top-quality 100% genuine North American whitetail leather, these wallets are luxuriously soft and supple. Each has a number of interior storage options in the form of card holders, ID windows for family pictures, insurance cards, licenses and other identification items. Soft and lightweight, they are also durable to provide you with years of service. Imported. 3"L x 4.25"W x .5"D.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.547 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(267 Reviews) 267
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 267 reviews
5 Stars
190
4 Stars
50
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
9
1 Star
4
245 out of 267(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 32 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Tri-Fold Wallet
Review 121 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Tri-Fold Wallet
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2010

Front pocket wallet

By
Location: ReedvillevVA
I think this wallet is terrific. It fits in your front pocket yet still holds everything you need to carry in your wallet. I plan to get a second one the next time I place an order with Cabela's so I will have a spare.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 122 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Tri-Fold Wallet
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2010

Great Wallet for Travel

By
Location: Washington State
My husband and I got these for travel (they fit nicely in your front pocket). They were a little stiff but sitll worked nicely. Well made.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 123 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Tri-Fold Wallet
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 6, 2010

Wallet

By
Location: Ohio
As always, great product quality form Cabela's. Bought for son for Christmas. He loves it. Well made and nice logo.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 124 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Tri-Fold Wallet
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 11, 2010

Nice Wallet

By
Location: Brooklyn, NY
This item came quickly and it is a beautiful wallet. It was a little larger than I expected, but that was no big deal. My dad loved it!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 125 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Tri-Fold Wallet
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 11, 2010

Very nice!

By
Location: Indiana
It is extremely soft and has a lot of spaces for personal stuff. He does carry it in his jacket pocket as it is rather thick. This might or might not change with time! Very well made and should last a while.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 126 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Tri-Fold Wallet
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 12, 2010

Deerskin Leather Wallet

By
Location: Colorado
We gave this wallet to our college age son, who said he liked it because it's soft, light weight and holds everything he needs to have.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 127 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Tri-Fold Wallet
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 16, 2010

Deerskin Wallet

By
This product works great and have had lots of compliments about it. Actually bought one as a gift for a friend because they liked it so well.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 128 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Tri-Fold Wallet
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 16, 2010

Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Leather Wallets

By
Location: Stevensville, Montana
Good quality wallet with room to store what you need to carry.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 129 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Tri-Fold Wallet
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 18, 2010

Cabela's Genuine Deerskin front pocket Wallet

By
Location: jackson, TN
good quality attractive front pocket wallet, plenty of room, but small enough for front pockets, no complaints
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 130 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Tri-Fold Wallet
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2010

great quality

By
great quality, excellent stichting
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 131 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Tri-Fold Wallet
Overall Customer Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:February 15, 2010

Doesn' work very well

By
Location: Southern Illinois
I was used to a metal money clip and thought this would be better. I was wrong. It is hard to get your cash out and hang on to the wallet. It looks good in the picture, but does not work in the real world.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 132 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Tri-Fold Wallet
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 16, 2010

Tri-Fold

By
Location: Loganville, GA
I've had the Tri-Fold for a couple of months now and it's the best wallet I've ever owned. The craftmanship is second to none. Plus I like the fact it's made from deerskin. I high recommend one.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 133 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Tri-Fold Wallet
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 22, 2010

butter soft

By
Location: new mexico
another fine Cabelas product. split bill slots are nice. very soft but durable.
worth every penny
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 134 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Tri-Fold Wallet
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 1, 2010

great wallet

By
Location: Lisbon,Portugal
I love it.It's well crafted and the leather is really soft
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 135 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Tri-Fold Wallet
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 1, 2010

check cover

By
Location: Cal
looks good, a little flimsy.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 136 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Tri-Fold Wallet
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 15, 2010

deer skin

By
Location: ohio
love-it
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 137 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Tri-Fold Wallet
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 19, 2010

Great Wallet

By
Location: Peoria, AZ
Very nice quality i bought it as a birthday gift to myself
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 138 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Tri-Fold Wallet
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 10, 2010

Another great product from Cabelas

By
Location: Albany, NY
This will replace an older Cabelas Wallet. Another great product!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 139 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Tri-Fold Wallet
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 24, 2010

My Wallet

By
Location: Ohio, Conservative !
My wallet by Bear55,
My wallet is very nice, my wallet is very soft, my wallet is just what I wanted and It is not to bad to sit on !
Shopping in my great big Cabelas Hard back book is the cats meow, I really like my big book too !
LOL......................
A good product seriously !
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 140 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Tri-Fold Wallet
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 2, 2010

Front pocket wallet

By
Location: Laramie, WY
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Really nifty. Just right for driver's license, CCW permit, some folding green and a couple of credit cards. Won't bulge your back pocket, won't slip out of your pocket, thanks to its dry-tacky deerskin surfaces, and doesn't irritate my sore hip. I should order another now just in case Cabela's stops carrying these during the next 20 years this one is likely to last.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 121-140 of 267