Customer Reviews for CABELA'S Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Leather Wallets

CABELA'S Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Leather Wallets

Made exclusively for Cabela’s customers and crafted from genuine, top-quality 100% genuine North American whitetail leather, these wallets are luxuriously soft and supple. Each has a number of interior storage options in the form of card holders, ID windows for family pictures, insurance cards, licenses and other identification items. Soft and lightweight, they are also durable to provide you with years of service. Imported. Available: Billfold: 4-1/2"L x 3.6"W x 0.5"D.    Tri-Fold: 3"L x 4.25"W x .5"D.    Checkbook Cover: 7.13"L x 3.6"W x 0.25"D.    Front-Pocket Wallet: 3.25"L x 3"W x 0.5"D.    Card Case: 2-7/8"L x 4-1/8"W x 3/8"D.  Coin Case: 3-1/2"L x 3"W x 3/4"D. 
Overall Customer Rating:
4.521 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(244 Reviews) 244
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 244 reviews
5 Stars
170
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
9
1 Star
4
222 out of 244(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 24 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Leather Wallets
Review 121 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Leather Wallets
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: ReedvillevVA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Front pocket wallet

Date:January 5, 2010
I think this wallet is terrific. It fits in your front pocket yet still holds everything you need to carry in your wallet. I plan to get a second one the next time I place an order with Cabela's so I will have a spare.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 122 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Leather Wallets
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Washington State
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Wallet for Travel

Date:January 5, 2010
My husband and I got these for travel (they fit nicely in your front pocket). They were a little stiff but sitll worked nicely. Well made.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 123 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Leather Wallets
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Wallet

Date:January 6, 2010
As always, great product quality form Cabela's. Bought for son for Christmas. He loves it. Well made and nice logo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 124 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Leather Wallets
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Nice Wallet

Date:January 11, 2010
This item came quickly and it is a beautiful wallet. It was a little larger than I expected, but that was no big deal. My dad loved it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 125 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Leather Wallets
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Indiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Very nice!

Date:January 11, 2010
It is extremely soft and has a lot of spaces for personal stuff. He does carry it in his jacket pocket as it is rather thick. This might or might not change with time! Very well made and should last a while.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 126 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Leather Wallets
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Colorado
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Deerskin Leather Wallet

Date:January 12, 2010
We gave this wallet to our college age son, who said he liked it because it's soft, light weight and holds everything he needs to have.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 127 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Leather Wallets
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Deerskin Wallet

Date:January 16, 2010
This product works great and have had lots of compliments about it. Actually bought one as a gift for a friend because they liked it so well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 128 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Leather Wallets
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Stevensville, Montana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Leather Wallets

Date:January 16, 2010
Good quality wallet with room to store what you need to carry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 129 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Leather Wallets
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: jackson, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Cabela's Genuine Deerskin front pocket Wallet

Date:January 18, 2010
good quality attractive front pocket wallet, plenty of room, but small enough for front pockets, no complaints
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 130 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Leather Wallets
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great quality

Date:January 26, 2010
great quality, excellent stichting
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 131 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Leather Wallets
Overall Customer Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location: Southern Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Doesn' work very well

Date:February 15, 2010
I was used to a metal money clip and thought this would be better. I was wrong. It is hard to get your cash out and hang on to the wallet. It looks good in the picture, but does not work in the real world.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 132 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Leather Wallets
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Loganville, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Tri-Fold

Date:February 16, 2010
I've had the Tri-Fold for a couple of months now and it's the best wallet I've ever owned. The craftmanship is second to none. Plus I like the fact it's made from deerskin. I high recommend one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 133 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Leather Wallets
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: new mexico
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

butter soft

Date:February 22, 2010
another fine Cabelas product. split bill slots are nice. very soft but durable.
worth every penny
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 134 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Leather Wallets
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Lisbon,Portugal
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great wallet

Date:March 1, 2010
I love it.It's well crafted and the leather is really soft
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 135 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Leather Wallets
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Cal
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

check cover

Date:March 1, 2010
looks good, a little flimsy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 136 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Leather Wallets
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

deer skin

Date:March 15, 2010
love-it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 137 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Leather Wallets
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Peoria, AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Wallet

Date:April 19, 2010
Very nice quality i bought it as a birthday gift to myself
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 138 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Leather Wallets
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Albany, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Another great product from Cabelas

Date:May 10, 2010
This will replace an older Cabelas Wallet. Another great product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 139 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Leather Wallets
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Ohio, Conservative !
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

My Wallet

Date:May 24, 2010
My wallet by Bear55,
My wallet is very nice, my wallet is very soft, my wallet is just what I wanted and It is not to bad to sit on !
Shopping in my great big Cabelas Hard back book is the cats meow, I really like my big book too !
LOL......................
A good product seriously !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 140 for Cabela's Genuine Deerskin Leather Wallets
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Laramie, WY
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Front pocket wallet

Date:June 2, 2010
Really nifty. Just right for driver's license, CCW permit, some folding green and a couple of credit cards. Won't bulge your back pocket, won't slip out of your pocket, thanks to its dry-tacky deerskin surfaces, and doesn't irritate my sore hip. I should order another now just in case Cabela's stops carrying these during the next 20 years this one is likely to last.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 121-140 of 244