Customer Reviews for JOHN MARSHALL DESIGN Ceiling Fan Pull Chain

JOHN MARSHALL DESIGN Ceiling Fan Pull Chain

Put the finishing touches on your outdoor themed ceiling fan by accenting it with a matching pull chain. Due to limited quantities, current stock will be checked when you add an item to your basket.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.72 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
25 out of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Review 1 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 27, 2011

Best ever

By
This is a very good idem. It looks good on any fan.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2009

Chain duck pull

By
Location: New York Southern Tier
It was a nice bargain.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2009

Ceiling fan pull chain

By
Excellent value! Handsome accent to a sportsman's room.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2009

fan pull chain

By
This is a great product very durable and very cute !!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 7, 2009

Son excited

By
Location: Michigan
We purchased the rifle bullet and shotgun shell for our seven year old son' s hunting and fishing themed bedroom. They are both very realistic and he loves them.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 2, 2009

Bass pull chain

By
Location: Kansas
I actually bought this pull chain to take the chain off and use it for a key ring. It makes a nice key ring that is different from anyone else.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 29, 2009

ceiling fan pull chains

By
Location: Greene, NY
My son has an outdoor themed room- the pull chain is a nice addition!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2009

fan pull chains

By
Loved it. I need to pay more but you are out of stock
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 16, 2009

Pull Chain - Horsehead shape

By
Location: Florida
The pull chain with horse head design is quite substantial. It is a solid metal design with fine details on both sides. The artwork of the design is very good. Chain length is good, and can be easily shortened, if necessary. We are very pleased with the product. It can also be used on the pull chain of a bedside lamp, or on the pull chain for the worklight in the barn or workshop. Very versatile while being decorative.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 15, 2009

Horse heads on all house fans

By
Location: rural northern Arizona
Bought 2 "horse head" pull chains for EACH of our indoor fans. Look great in every room, with casual to more elegant furnishings! Horse heads & chains are just the right size, weight, & length. What an inexpensive home improvement!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2009

ceiling fan pull

By
Location: greenwood, sc
great product.will shop again
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2009

Pull chains

By
Location: Monroe, IA
The pull chains are just what they said they would be. They are heavy duty and unbreakable. Great product!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 6, 2008

John Marshall Design Ceiling Fan Pull Chains

By
Location: Hazleton,Pa
I bought the buck mark pull chain for room and it is awesome it's a nice item to give as a gift or for yourself.Even the price is great.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 19, 2008

Pull Chains

By
Location: Western Kansas
The pull chains were a housewarming gift to my boyfriend. They were excellent products, and since I found them on sale online the price was even better for the quality. We are both Cabelas fans and these were very nice home accessories. Thank you!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 11, 2008

loved 'em

By
Location: Fort Myers, FL
I boyfriend absolutely loves the pull chains I bought for his birthday. Actually he already had 2 or 3 of them already but he needed one for both pull chains and for every ceiling fan in the house. He couldn't be happier. Thank You!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2008

john marshall ceiling fan pull chains

By
Location: Kenton,Ohio
i get a lot of compliments on how neat and authentic they look
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 22, 2008

Perfect fan pulls

By
Location: Oregon
These fan pulls are perfect. Just the right amount of weight, and a little flashy, but not too much. The chains were the right length for our ceiling, which I think is an average height. There were so many to choose from, but I think I got the ones that go with the rest of the decor of the room.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2007

Fan Pull

By
Location: NJ
Fan pulls look great, only draw back is length of chain...it's a little too long and required some modification to be truly functional. But finish is outstanding, they look great and match most fan finishes.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 14, 2007

Browning Logo Pull Chain

By
Location: Northern Illinois
This product adds a nice little touch to a room and it looks great, just a bit too big but still a good product
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 2, 2007

sprotsman ceiling fan pull chains

By
Location: Hudsonville, MI
I got the brushed nickle Browning Buck marks for my pulls and thought they were really nice. The only thing is that I wish they were a little smaller, but I'm not taking them down.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 1-20 of 25