Customer Reviews for John Marshall Design Ceiling Fan Pull Chain

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

John Marshall Design Ceiling Fan Pull Chain

Put the finishing touches on your outdoor themed ceiling fan by accenting it with a matching pull chain.Due to limited quantities, current stock will be checked when you add an item to your basket.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.72 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
25 out of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Review 1 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Best ever

Date:February 27, 2011
This is a very good idem. It looks good on any fan.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: New York Southern Tier
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Chain duck pull

Date:December 30, 2009
It was a nice bargain.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Ceiling fan pull chain

Date:December 29, 2009
Excellent value! Handsome accent to a sportsman's room.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

fan pull chain

Date:December 29, 2009
This is a great product very durable and very cute !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Son excited

Date:December 7, 2009
We purchased the rifle bullet and shotgun shell for our seven year old son' s hunting and fishing themed bedroom. They are both very realistic and he loves them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Kansas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Bass pull chain

Date:November 2, 2009
I actually bought this pull chain to take the chain off and use it for a key ring. It makes a nice key ring that is different from anyone else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Greene, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

ceiling fan pull chains

Date:August 29, 2009
My son has an outdoor themed room- the pull chain is a nice addition!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

fan pull chains

Date:July 1, 2009
Loved it. I need to pay more but you are out of stock
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Pull Chain - Horsehead shape

Date:June 16, 2009
The pull chain with horse head design is quite substantial. It is a solid metal design with fine details on both sides. The artwork of the design is very good. Chain length is good, and can be easily shortened, if necessary. We are very pleased with the product. It can also be used on the pull chain of a bedside lamp, or on the pull chain for the worklight in the barn or workshop. Very versatile while being decorative.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: rural northern Arizona
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Horse heads on all house fans

Date:June 15, 2009
Bought 2 "horse head" pull chains for EACH of our indoor fans. Look great in every room, with casual to more elegant furnishings! Horse heads & chains are just the right size, weight, & length. What an inexpensive home improvement!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: greenwood, sc
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

ceiling fan pull

Date:March 23, 2009
great product.will shop again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Monroe, IA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Pull chains

Date:March 3, 2009
The pull chains are just what they said they would be. They are heavy duty and unbreakable. Great product!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Hazleton,Pa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

John Marshall Design Ceiling Fan Pull Chains

Date:December 6, 2008
I bought the buck mark pull chain for room and it is awesome it's a nice item to give as a gift or for yourself.Even the price is great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Western Kansas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Pull Chains

Date:August 19, 2008
The pull chains were a housewarming gift to my boyfriend. They were excellent products, and since I found them on sale online the price was even better for the quality. We are both Cabelas fans and these were very nice home accessories. Thank you!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

loved 'em

Date:April 11, 2008
I boyfriend absolutely loves the pull chains I bought for his birthday. Actually he already had 2 or 3 of them already but he needed one for both pull chains and for every ceiling fan in the house. He couldn't be happier. Thank You!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Kenton,Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

john marshall ceiling fan pull chains

Date:April 8, 2008
i get a lot of compliments on how neat and authentic they look
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Oregon
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Perfect fan pulls

Date:February 22, 2008
These fan pulls are perfect. Just the right amount of weight, and a little flashy, but not too much. The chains were the right length for our ceiling, which I think is an average height. There were so many to choose from, but I think I got the ones that go with the rest of the decor of the room.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location: NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Fan Pull

Date:October 17, 2007
Fan pulls look great, only draw back is length of chain...it's a little too long and required some modification to be truly functional. But finish is outstanding, they look great and match most fan finishes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Northern Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Browning Logo Pull Chain

Date:October 14, 2007
This product adds a nice little touch to a room and it looks great, just a bit too big but still a good product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Ceiling Fan Pull Chain
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Hudsonville, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

sprotsman ceiling fan pull chains

Date:October 2, 2007
I got the brushed nickle Browning Buck marks for my pulls and thought they were really nice. The only thing is that I wish they were a little smaller, but I'm not taking them down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 1-20 of 25