Customer Reviews for RAIDER Raider Full-Face Snowmobile/Motorcycle Helmet

RAIDER Raider Full-Face Snowmobile/Motorcycle Helmet

No one should ride an ATV without the added protection of a helmet. The snowmobile model is available in adult sizes. Made with lightweight, thermoplastic shells. Adjustable vents above and below the sight window. Department of Transportation approved. Color: Black.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Raider Full-Face Snowmobile/Motorcycle Helmet
Review 1 for Raider Full-Face Snowmobile/Motorcycle Helmet
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2009

Raider Snowmobile Helmets

By
Location: Michigan
These are very nice helmets for the price. They fit good and have features of much nicer helments.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Raider Full-Face Snowmobile/Motorcycle Helmet
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 15, 2009

Snowmobile Helmet

By
Location: NH
Lacks neck coverage for cold air. Also air goes around the face shield. Covered with some foam tape and works ok. For price a good deal.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Raider Full-Face Snowmobile/Motorcycle Helmet
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 6, 2008

Good Helmet

By
Location: Northwest MN
This is a great helmet for the price, I do have a small problem with the lens fogging up when I am driving my snowmobile at slower speeds. I have had it for a few years and was thinking about getting a newer helmet but then I saw that another store sold sold accesories for Raider Helmets. I ended up getting a breath defector and a dual lens for it from the other store which made things alot better when it came to keeping things from fogging up. Overall the helmet is pretty good for the price and there is stuff out there to make it a better helmet.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Raider Full-Face Snowmobile/Motorcycle Helmet
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2011

Raider Helmet

By
Location: Frankenmuth, MI
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Good price, great product
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Raider Full-Face Snowmobile/Motorcycle Helmet
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 1, 2010

DG@NR

By
Location: New Rockford ND
Size was right and happy with the fit. Was for my grandson and he was very to have his own helmet because with out it he can't be on the 4-weeler or snow mobile
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Raider Full-Face Snowmobile/Motorcycle Helmet
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 5, 2009

Helmet worth it

By
Location: Plattsburgh,NY
The raider helmet was worth it! I needed a 4 wheeler helmet and had trouble finding it locally for a good price. It fits well, was shipped quickly, and economical.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Raider Full-Face Snowmobile/Motorcycle Helmet
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 21, 2009

Great helmet for the money

By
Location: Deerfield NH
We are very happy with our new helmets. They are a great value for us since our family is not serious snowmobilers. Please be carefull when ordering since the sizing chart was a full size to small for our kids and we had to return them for a larger size.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Raider Full-Face Snowmobile/Motorcycle Helmet
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 10, 2008

very good helmet

By
Location: CA
if comfort is a requirement this helmet is excellent. I have now bought three of these for my cruiser family of motorcycle riders.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.