Customer Reviews for Raider Raider Full-Face Snowmobile/Motorcycle Helmet

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

Raider Raider Full-Face Snowmobile/Motorcycle Helmet

No one should ride an ATV without the added protection of a helmet. The snowmobile model is available in adult sizes. Made with lightweight, thermoplastic shells. Adjustable vents above and below the sight window. Department of Transportation approved.Color: Black.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Raider Full-Face Snowmobile/Motorcycle Helmet
Review 1 for Raider Full-Face Snowmobile/Motorcycle Helmet
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Raider Snowmobile Helmets

Date:March 3, 2009
These are very nice helmets for the price. They fit good and have features of much nicer helments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Raider Full-Face Snowmobile/Motorcycle Helmet
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: NH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Snowmobile Helmet

Date:January 15, 2009
Lacks neck coverage for cold air. Also air goes around the face shield. Covered with some foam tape and works ok. For price a good deal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Raider Full-Face Snowmobile/Motorcycle Helmet
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Northwest MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good Helmet

Date:January 6, 2008
This is a great helmet for the price, I do have a small problem with the lens fogging up when I am driving my snowmobile at slower speeds. I have had it for a few years and was thinking about getting a newer helmet but then I saw that another store sold sold accesories for Raider Helmets. I ended up getting a breath defector and a dual lens for it from the other store which made things alot better when it came to keeping things from fogging up. Overall the helmet is pretty good for the price and there is stuff out there to make it a better helmet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Raider Full-Face Snowmobile/Motorcycle Helmet
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Frankenmuth, MI
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Raider Helmet

Date:January 29, 2011
Good price, great product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Raider Full-Face Snowmobile/Motorcycle Helmet
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: New Rockford ND
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

DG@NR

Date:March 1, 2010
Size was right and happy with the fit. Was for my grandson and he was very to have his own helmet because with out it he can't be on the 4-weeler or snow mobile
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Raider Full-Face Snowmobile/Motorcycle Helmet
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Plattsburgh,NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Helmet worth it

Date:May 5, 2009
The raider helmet was worth it! I needed a 4 wheeler helmet and had trouble finding it locally for a good price. It fits well, was shipped quickly, and economical.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Raider Full-Face Snowmobile/Motorcycle Helmet
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Deerfield NH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great helmet for the money

Date:January 21, 2009
We are very happy with our new helmets. They are a great value for us since our family is not serious snowmobilers. Please be carefull when ordering since the sizing chart was a full size to small for our kids and we had to return them for a larger size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Raider Full-Face Snowmobile/Motorcycle Helmet
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

very good helmet

Date:June 10, 2008
if comfort is a requirement this helmet is excellent. I have now bought three of these for my cruiser family of motorcycle riders.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.