Customer Reviews for COVERKING Coverking Custom-Fit Neoprene Seat Covers

COVERKING Coverking Custom-Fit Neoprene Seat Covers

Water, mud and sand tracked in from a day on the water or in the field can take a toll on your vehicle’s upholstery. Protect it with these comfortable, great-looking seat covers. Made of durable CR-grade neoprene, the same material found in high-performance surfing wet suits. Easy to clean and provide outstanding resistance to dirt and stains, making them an excellent choice for the outdoor sports enthusiast. Foam padding provides extra comfort for long hours at the wheel. Installation is as simple as pulling the covers over your seat and connecting the fasteners. Custom designs fit perfectly over armrests and headrests, and give full access to all seat controls. Seat pockets available on some models. Made in USA. Standard Colors : Solid Black, Grey/Black, Tan/Black, Blue/Black, Red/Black, Yellow/Black, Inferno Orange/Black, Synergy Green/Black. Camo Colors : Mossy Oak® Break-Up® (not shown), Mossy Oak® New Break-Up® /Black (not shown), Realtree Hardwoods HD® /Black (not shown).
Overall Customer Rating:
2.842 out of 5
2.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
9
10 out of 19(53%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer Reviews for Coverking Custom-Fit Neoprene Seat Covers
Review 1 for Coverking Custom-Fit Neoprene Seat Covers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 18, 2016

Nice fit

By
Country: United States
State: Iowa
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
I almost didn't order these covers because of the reviews but I'm glad that I did. I have a 2015 Ford F150 and they look great. It was work getting them on but that is good, they fit tight to the seats. I would recommend that they update there instructions for specific vehicles but I have installed custom seat covers from a different manufacture before and knew what to expect. I would definitely purchase from Coverking again.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Coverking Custom-Fit Neoprene Seat Covers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2015

Very pleased

By
Country: United States
State: Kentucky
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
2011 Corolla S
Delivery was a little delayed but that was stated up front. Once arrived the covers fit very nicely indeed. They have a nice clean look to me and are very comfortable.
Some shipping creases had set in but after just a couple days those are 90% eliminated (see image).
When I first started to install them I was a little upset thinking they sent the wrong ones, thought the bottoms were way too big. After a deep breath and some patience they not only fit but fit incredibly well. Initial quality and fit appears excellent. Hope they provide a long service life. Oh and for what it's worth, I like them so much I ordered the rear set last night.
Cabelas also had the lowest price on these that I found.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Coverking Custom-Fit Neoprene Seat Covers
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 21, 2015

Really Cabelas!!!

By
Country: United States
State: Wyoming
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Really Cabelas, I buy from you because I always get quality. My pickup is not a work truck but just a runaround vehicle. Within a year coming apart at the seams. Waste of hard earned money. I'll keep shopping with you but this is one product you shouldn't sell
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Coverking Custom-Fit Neoprene Seat Covers
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:November 23, 2014

NOT CUSTOM FIT

By
Country: United States
State: North Carolina
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Very disappointed in the "custom" fit of these seat covers. Way too expensive for the way they fit!!
Bought these for my wife's 2013 Kia, I had planned to buy a full set for my new 2014 Silverado crew cab...NOT GOING TO HAPPEN NOW!! Ill go with less expensive and a different manufacturer! The only positive thing I can say is they are made well and seem to be good material. Just bad fit.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Coverking Custom-Fit Neoprene Seat Covers
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:June 25, 2014

poor fit & incorrect installation instructions

By
Country: United States
State: Colorado
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
nice colors
do not fit my 2013 F150 like a glove, straps and relief holes for seat belts, tie downs, & head restraints to not line up
instructions state to fold down rear seats, rear seats on my truck do not fold down
request to Coverking to get better installation instructions resulted in being e-mailed the same instructions that came with shipment
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Coverking Custom-Fit Neoprene Seat Covers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 15, 2014

Best seat covers I owned

By
Country: United States
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
I bought the camo neoprene cover when I bought my 2012 ram 1500 truck new two years ago. I had to have something because I work in a machine shop and I am full of grease and oil after work. I wash the bottom cover maybe once a year and they still look brand new after two years of everyday use.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Coverking Custom-Fit Neoprene Seat Covers
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:October 4, 2013

Never Buy This Product

By
Country: United States
State: California
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Looks great, very poor material used. Inside liner (White Foam) starts to breaks down after the first year. After the second year its a mess. Do not waste your money on this product. Cabela's should not sell this.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Coverking Custom-Fit Neoprene Seat Covers
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 15, 2013

headrest

By
Country: United States
State: Virginia
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
the headrest do come off a silverado how do you think they install the headrest dvd. lift the headrest all the way up and put a papaer clip in the hole and release the headrest
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Coverking Custom-Fit Neoprene Seat Covers
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2012

disappointing fit

By
I bought these for my father's 2009 Silverado and they do not take into consideration that the headrest is not removable. I had to then send them back and our family christmas was ruined. Everyone cried (no joke). After reading further reviews we found that this is a common problem. CAUTION.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Coverking Custom-Fit Neoprene Seat Covers
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:May 13, 2012

Don't fit, and leaves a mess on the seat

By
Country: United States
State: Indiana
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
2011 GMC Serria Crew cab. Back seat don't fit good, and when you lift the seats up, everything moves. Fits really bad around the pull down arm rest in back seat. Front console covers move constantly. Went to take them off to clean, and the foam leaves a horrible mess on the seat.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Coverking Custom-Fit Neoprene Seat Covers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2012

Lots Of Bang for the Buck

By
Location: Mexico
The Neoprene seat covers are not inexpensive, but they are of very high quality, fit like an original equipment covering and look better than original. We put them on my one owner '91 Wrangler and it gave the Jeep a new lease on life. A great product and good color combinations.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Coverking Custom-Fit Neoprene Seat Covers
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 27, 2011

Excellent Fit!

By
I just got the Neoprene cover in for my new truck and I have to say that I am pleased with the fit. It looks great and I think that as long as the cover performs as well as it looks I will be a very happy camper. I have only ordered the covers for my rear seats but I may order the front now, too!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Coverking Custom-Fit Neoprene Seat Covers
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 12, 2011

2008 silverado

By
Location: Central Kentucky
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Put these seat covers on my truck when i bought it new. excellent fit EXCEPT for the arm rest's in front and back, in the front the fit is poor but i cant see a good way to design these, in the back the arm rest tucks into the seats and just doesnt leave room for the added material of the covers to tuck into place. i left the front one off and was satisfied as my model is vinyl covered anyway. for the rear i wish i would have sent them back and just had them send a set without the cut out for the arm rest as we never use it.
i have had this set on for 3 years now and have been very happy with the fit, they stay in place, the matterial has worn really well, and they really do look good.
i only gave 4 stars for two reasons: 1) after 3 years the seams are starting to pull apart, not totally seperated yet but getting really close. 2) price, these were very expensive to only get 3 or so years use out of them. also the armrest fit in the rear was disappointing.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Coverking Custom-Fit Neoprene Seat Covers
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2011

Awesome Seat Covers

By
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Installed these seat covers on my 2011 Silverado Crew Cab and they look awesome. The fit is perfect on the front seats and the center console with the exception of the top cover which doesn't fit quite right. CoverKing needs to work on the top cover in the future. All and all I am very happy with the seat covers.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Coverking Custom-Fit Neoprene Seat Covers
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2011

DON'T BOTHER!!!!

By
Location: Huntsville Al.
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Very disappointed!! fastening clips broke first day, "charcoal" color is now blue, center console cover never fit at all, Check your owners manuel, ( because Coverking won't) I have a 2009 Gmc truck, i bought" CUSTOM" seat covers, my owners manuel says the headrests are not removable, now i have seat covers that can't be used, Coverking din't even bother to find this out!! Guess they don't really know what custom means. The only thing worse than the covers is thier customer service!!! Big waste of money!!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Coverking Custom-Fit Neoprene Seat Covers
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2010

Good Seat covers

By
Location: Dubois, Indiana
Gender: Male
I have a 2008 Silverado that I put these on. I have th 40/20/40 front seats. The two main seat covers fit very well. The center console lid cover didn't fit good at all but its a vinyl lid anyways so it wasnt a big deal. The gray color on these seat covers is more like a cream and the picture is misleading but other than that they fit like a glove!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Coverking Custom-Fit Neoprene Seat Covers
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:November 17, 2010

Poor Design for Back Seats

By
I purchased these seat covers for the rear seat of an 2010 F150 Crew Cab. (Note: I did purchase the correct model that was for a rear seat) They do not work, the only way to install them is to remove your rear seats. Bad design and a night mare to try and return to the manufacturer. I would not recommed these at all!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Coverking Custom-Fit Neoprene Seat Covers
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2010

Very short life spn

By
Location: Oly, WA.
I bought some of these for '03 Ram 3500 Quad cab. Well over $500 for the complete set. Not one year later I took them off to wash them and discoverered the foam padding ground into the seats. The neoprene became see through. I had to use a tape roller to get the ground in foam off the original seat fabric. What a great disappointment. It was like I paid around $50 a month to use their seat covers. I have thrown them out and replaced with cheapies, that are now on their 4th year and holding up great. These Cover King products are way over priced, over hyped and don't hold up. I would give them zero stars. They did fit well, but for the huge investment to only last about a year, waste of money.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Coverking Custom-Fit Neoprene Seat Covers
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2009

Good covers

By
Location: Illinois
These covers are a bit pricy but fit great, when I first put them on they looked good, after a month now they have settled in and look very good. They fit perfectly in my 2004 dodge 4x4 extended cab.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.