Customer Reviews for CABELA'S Yutrax UTV Jump Seat

CABELA'S Yutrax UTV Jump Seat

Double your seating capacity with the UTV Jump Seat that comfortably accommodates two adults. It has a powder-coated steel frame and a soft, cushioned bench-seat pad covered with water-resistant 300-denier nylon. The seat flips up (no tools needed) when you need more space for cargo, or can be removed entirely with ease. Installs on most brands of UTV using quick-detach brackets. Seat is equipped with safety belts. The Jump Seat must be installed to face the rear of the vehicle. Imported. Overall dimensions: 26-1/2"H x 41-1/2"W x 18"D.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.374 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(195 Reviews) 195
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 195 reviews
5 Stars
108
4 Stars
66
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
181 out of 195(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
45 Questions | 80 Answers
Customer Reviews for Yutrax UTV Jump Seat
Review 21 for Yutrax UTV Jump Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2014

GOOD BUY

By
Country: United States
State: Texas
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
GIVES ME MORE PASSENGERS FOR MY SIDE BY SIDE
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Yutrax UTV Jump Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2014

Great For The Grandkids

By
Country: United States
State: Illinois
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Good quality material and easy, quick installation. Seat fits nicely into the back of our mule, it is comfortable and quick and easy to remove, if you need more cargo room.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Yutrax UTV Jump Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 16, 2014

back seat

By
Country: United States
State: Texas
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
I have not put this together yet.Bought it to put in rhino so we don't have to set on ice chest while watching motorcycle racing.I think it will work just fine.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Yutrax UTV Jump Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 16, 2014

great buy

By
Country: United States
State: Missouri
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
the seat fits perfect and was easy to install. it is very well built and should last a long time. I think the grandkids will love it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Yutrax UTV Jump Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 30, 2014

very nice seat

By
Country: Canada
Province: Ontario
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
easy to install, quick to attach quick to take out. kids love it!!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Yutrax UTV Jump Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 24, 2014

Works Well

By
Country: United States
State: Indiana
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Good to carry around those few extra people. You have to drill your bed to mount the quick connect/disconnect brackets- or use a ratchet strap like I did.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Yutrax UTV Jump Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 23, 2014

Fit well and folds up

By
Country: United States
State: Arizona
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
I like the way it fit in my Polaris Ranger. Leaves room
on the side for my spare tire and folds up out of the way when you don't need the extra seats.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Yutrax UTV Jump Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 23, 2014

good value

By
Country: United States
State: Indiana
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
decent construction for the money and easy to assemble and install.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Yutrax UTV Jump Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 12, 2014

AS expected

By
Country: United States
State: Oklahoma
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
I got what I expected and it has worked well for me.
A couple great features: The seat foldes back for immediate additional room. And If more room is needed the entire system come out completely.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Yutrax UTV Jump Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 20, 2014

Works like a charm on 660 Rhino

By
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Built A bit like a two man tree stand seat, but what more do you need. Easy in and out option, seat belts, fold away design, and affordable! Love it! Worth every penny. Two options to adjust the mounting width. had to use the narrow option in my Rhino, but fits great!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Yutrax UTV Jump Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2014

jump seat the real deal

By
Country: United States
State: Arizona
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Super easy to install and works great. I have two teenage children that seat very comfortable. Perfect fit for my rhino 700. Very pleased with this product. I find it to be super stable and well built.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Yutrax UTV Jump Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2014

Good product

By
Well built fit well. Pattern on seat bottom is a bit strange.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Yutrax UTV Jump Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 8, 2014

Great Purchase

By
Country: United States
State: Florida
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Purchased this item for our Kawasaki Mule and was perfect for the kids to ride safely in the back. Highly recommend this.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Yutrax UTV Jump Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 20, 2014

UTV Jump Seat

By
Country: United States
State: Texas
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
I purchased this UTV jump seat to put into my CJ5 Jeep for a raised rear seat. It fit real well (had to raise it a few inches to clear the wheel wells) and I liked the fact it will fold up to allow me to carry my dogs when not in use. Works really great for the money. Was easy to assemble and install. Really sets better than the original back seat because it is higher and there is more leg room.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Yutrax UTV Jump Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 13, 2014

decent purchase

By
Country: United States
State: Louisiana
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Wish they where a little stronger built but overall worked out !!!!!!!!!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Yutrax UTV Jump Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 20, 2013

CHEAP ADDITION TO SIDE BY SIDE

By
Country: United States
State: Minnesota
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
THIS WAS A SMART ADDITION TO MY GATOR. TOOK THE GRAND KIDS ON A 75 MILE ROUND TRIP. GRANDMA EVEN TOOK A TURN. IT'S COMFORABLE, SAFE, WELL MADE. THE SLIGHTLY NEG. THING IS ASSEMBLY AND MOUNTING, JUST LIKE MOST OF THE PUT IT TOGETHER THINGS IT TAKES A LITTLE FIGURING OUT...NOT A SNAP DEAL. BUT THE PRICE WAS GREAT.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Yutrax UTV Jump Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2013

Utrax Jump seat

By
Country: United States
State: Texas
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Bought this jump seat for our Kubota RTV 900. A little tricky to install properly because you have to avoid structural beams in bed. Once installed it is great. Kids enjoy being able to ride safely with a seat belt in the back. Folds up nicely when you need more room in the bed and can be removed completely when needed. Great addition to our RTV 900.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Yutrax UTV Jump Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 11, 2013

Great Product

By
Easy to install, looks great.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Yutrax UTV Jump Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 4, 2013

good for children

By
Country: United States
State: North Carolina
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
hard for old people to sit on but very good for kids.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Yutrax UTV Jump Seat
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 4, 2013

Great Purchase

By
Country: United States
State: Kansas
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
This was easy to assemble and put into the back of my Gator XUV 825i. I mounted it off center slightly to avoid the frame rails of the bed. This just made more room for the side mounted gun rack.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 21-40 of 195