Customer Reviews for Field Logic DeerCals™ Large Window Decals

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

Field Logic DeerCals™ Large Window Decals

If you're a deer-hunting die-hard, your pickup or SUV needs a DeerCal? - a great-looking decal of an actual record-book whitetail buck. Each is meticulously designed by artist/deer hunter Mike Carlson and made of durable, weather-resistant vinyl for years of good looks. Easy to apply - takes less than a minute and no tools are required. Large DeerCals? are about 12" tall. Available: Rath Buck (231-2/8 non-typical) Wayne Bills Buck (201-4/8 typical) Hole-in-the-Horn Buck (328-2/8 non-typical)
Overall Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DeerCals™ Large Window Decals
Review 1 for DeerCals™ Large Window Decals
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:September 22, 2008

buyer beware

By
Location: roanoke va
The horns on the buck that i bought separated when in the act of peeling off
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for DeerCals™ Large Window Decals
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 23, 2008

DeerCal

By
Location: Ware, MA
This product was easy to put on and looks awsome on my truck. It really shows my passion for the outdoors.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DeerCals™ Large Window Decals
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2009

nice window art mings

By
Location: binghamton ny
very easy to install and extremely nice designs. i would buy these again in a second as should anyone else.ive had a set on my old truck for two years and they are still like new
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DeerCals™ Large Window Decals
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2008

DeerCals (Large Window Decals)

By
Location: Missouri
I made my G-Grandson a gun cabinet.
Put the large deer decal on the glass door...it is great looking!
I followed the instructions and it was the easiest thing to do Had no problems....not even an air bubble.
When I called to order the decal...I wanted to see The Wayne Bills Buck and The Rath Buck pictures....No pictures for these bucks to be viewed online....I would have rather had The Wayne Bills Buck.
Hopefully Cabela will get thier site updated to see all the pictures thats in the drop down arrow to purchase.
Other than that... I was very pleased with the decal.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DeerCals™ Large Window Decals
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 22, 2008

DETAILED!

By
Location: Nebraska
This is the Largest Vehicle Deer Decal I've Seen. I have two on my Truck Already and I hope to get more! They are also the most detailed.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DeerCals™ Large Window Decals
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2008

deercals

By
Location: cinnaminson nj
came in early!
was a gift that was appreciated and put on vehicle right away!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DeerCals™ Large Window Decals
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 4, 2007

LOOKS GREAT

By
Location: SOUTH HADLEY , MASS
I'VE HAD A LOT OF COMPLIMENTS ABOUT THESE WINDOW DECALS AND I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT. JUST FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS AND TAKE YOUR TIME PUTTING THEM ON
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DeerCals™ Large Window Decals
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2007

Deer Decals

By
Location: Surprise AZ
Wow,
These decals are great, the package doesn't lie I put the Rath Buck on the back window of my truck in 5 minutes tops. Installing the decal was a piece of cake and really looks great too.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.