Customer Reviews for Field Logic DeerCals™ Large Window Decals

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

Field Logic DeerCals™ Large Window Decals

If you're a deer-hunting die-hard, your pickup or SUV needs a DeerCal? - a great-looking decal of an actual record-book whitetail buck. Each is meticulously designed by artist/deer hunter Mike Carlson and made of durable, weather-resistant vinyl for years of good looks. Easy to apply - takes less than a minute and no tools are required. Large DeerCals? are about 12" tall. Available: Rath Buck (231-2/8 non-typical) Wayne Bills Buck (201-4/8 typical) Hole-in-the-Horn Buck (328-2/8 non-typical)
Overall Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DeerCals™ Large Window Decals
Review 1 for DeerCals™ Large Window Decals
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location: roanoke va
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

buyer beware

Date:September 22, 2008
The horns on the buck that i bought separated when in the act of peeling off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for DeerCals™ Large Window Decals
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Ware, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

DeerCal

Date:September 23, 2008
This product was easy to put on and looks awsome on my truck. It really shows my passion for the outdoors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DeerCals™ Large Window Decals
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: binghamton ny
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

nice window art mings

Date:March 10, 2009
very easy to install and extremely nice designs. i would buy these again in a second as should anyone else.ive had a set on my old truck for two years and they are still like new
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DeerCals™ Large Window Decals
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Missouri
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

DeerCals (Large Window Decals)

Date:November 20, 2008
I made my G-Grandson a gun cabinet.
Put the large deer decal on the glass door...it is great looking!
I followed the instructions and it was the easiest thing to do Had no problems....not even an air bubble.
When I called to order the decal...I wanted to see The Wayne Bills Buck and The Rath Buck pictures....No pictures for these bucks to be viewed online....I would have rather had The Wayne Bills Buck.
Hopefully Cabela will get thier site updated to see all the pictures thats in the drop down arrow to purchase.
Other than that... I was very pleased with the decal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DeerCals™ Large Window Decals
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Nebraska
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

DETAILED!

Date:August 22, 2008
This is the Largest Vehicle Deer Decal I've Seen. I have two on my Truck Already and I hope to get more! They are also the most detailed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DeerCals™ Large Window Decals
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: cinnaminson nj
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

deercals

Date:February 21, 2008
came in early!
was a gift that was appreciated and put on vehicle right away!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DeerCals™ Large Window Decals
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: SOUTH HADLEY , MASS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

LOOKS GREAT

Date:April 4, 2007
I'VE HAD A LOT OF COMPLIMENTS ABOUT THESE WINDOW DECALS AND I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT. JUST FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS AND TAKE YOUR TIME PUTTING THEM ON
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DeerCals™ Large Window Decals
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Surprise AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Deer Decals

Date:April 1, 2007
Wow,
These decals are great, the package doesn't lie I put the Rath Buck on the back window of my truck in 5 minutes tops. Installing the decal was a piece of cake and really looks great too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.