Customer Reviews for Rankam EZ Grill 3-Burner Gas Stove

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

Rankam EZ Grill 3-Burner Gas Stove

Simplify your next cookout or tailgate party with this ready-to-travel gas stove. It has three burners that put out 70,000 BTUs, letting you grill meat while cooking beans or frying hushpuppies at the same time. Legs fold up for easy storage and transport. Includes double-burner barbecue box and carrying bag. Propane tank not included.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for EZ Grill 3-Burner Gas Stove
Review 1 for EZ Grill 3-Burner Gas Stove
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 25, 2009

Review from a Texan

By
Location: Plano, TX
The burner came with in a week but it was broken. I called customer service and they was able to replace a new one the week after. The new stove came on the date they promissed. Customer service was good!
I though the stove has self starter but it didn't.
It's easy to set up.
I put it in my back patio and use it about 3 times per week for cooking/grilling purpose.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for EZ Grill 3-Burner Gas Stove
Overall Customer Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:August 22, 2009

Not as described

By
The legs DO NOT fold up nor is there a handy way to store and carry the legs. Also no accessories are available (windscreen / carry bag) because I believe it is a knockoff of the Camp Chef grill.
I would think twice. But it is cheap.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for EZ Grill 3-Burner Gas Stove
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 14, 2009

Outsiding Stove

By
Location: Grand Rapids, Minnesota
I just received my stove and am very pleased with it . I read the reviews from other buyers before I ordered it and took to heart what they had said about loose parts. As I opened and assemble it I found it in excellent shape and everything in good working order. My wife is very pleased with it and we like how you can use different ways. It will come in handy at the camp.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for EZ Grill 3-Burner Gas Stove
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 13, 2009

GREAT 3 BURNER STOVE

By
Location: ELK GROVE/SACRAMENTO,CA
TOOK CAMPING WORKED GREAT FULLY RECOMEND.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for EZ Grill 3-Burner Gas Stove
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 10, 2009

Good Grill

By
Location: Eastern Oregon
This is a good Grill, heats fast and steady. BBQ Grill has heavy duty cast iron grates for even heating/grilling. Only problem so far was a few screws/nuts that were loose upon arrival, but nothing a wrench couldn't fix! Only downfall is weight....with the cast iron grates it's a little heavy especially without a carrying case or bag (I am in the process of building my own). Other than that it's a good grill for the price!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for EZ Grill 3-Burner Gas Stove
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 10, 2009

EZ Grill 3-Burner Gas Stove

By
nice stove. great price. works for me.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for EZ Grill 3-Burner Gas Stove
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2009

we like it

By
Location: South Carolina
we just received this grill and tried it last weekend on the front porch.
Not bad at all. My wife specially likes the 3 burners.
It was easy to assemble and easy to use. some of the screws were loose laying in the box because they came apart.
we also had to exchange 1 burner because it arrived with the gas-nozzle broken.
As usually Cabelas-exchange worked wonderful.
The legs come off nicely.
We will remove the gas-burner in our camper and use this one instead.
For now however it sits on the front porch and whenever we are in the mood for a quick grill, we start this one instead of the charcoal.
Overall, we so far like the burner and will use it often at home and when camping with our fold-down camper. Yep, it fits in there nice.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for EZ Grill 3-Burner Gas Stove
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 28, 2009

Nice peice of equipment

By
Location: Oregon
The first one that was sent to me at 95 pounds arrived to my excitment, upon assembly I discovered that the fuel line had been broken on shipping, one phone call later and my next one was on the way, Cabelas, very impressive customer service.
My views on this stove, its pretty nice, I used it tonight to make porch spagetti as it is 108 out today and I was in no mood to use the stove in the house. I would give this 5 stars, however.... When you get one make sure to go through the packaging look for litle machine bolts and nuts. Also the legs don't fold up, thay have to be pulled off then held in place with thumb screws. The grill box is pretty cool. I think this is a pretty good deal, just make sure to tighten all the little nuts and bolts.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for EZ Grill 3-Burner Gas Stove
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 24, 2009

great product

By
Location: Southern West Virginia
The grill stove would be a great thing to have for a backyard grill. But to my dismay I had to return it as it was to heavy for the purpose that I intended as my wife and I would have used it on camping trips . The burners would last a lifetime as they are castiron. A great value .
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for EZ Grill 3-Burner Gas Stove
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 23, 2009

LOVE IT

By
Location: VA
This stove is amazing for the price nicely put together love to cook on it!!! Great for at home or camping!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for EZ Grill 3-Burner Gas Stove
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2009

Great stove

By
Location: Indiana
good stove, ready to use, only had to install handle on the grill box. The other campers kept coming over to use the stove instead of their stoves. plenty of heat for cooking.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.