Customer Reviews for Browning Browning® Black Ice™ EXO 9-volt Flashlight Replacement Bulbs

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

Browning Browning® Black Ice™ EXO 9-volt Flashlight Replacement Bulbs

Xenon bulbs deliver a bright, focusable, long-range stream of light. Fits the Browning Black Ice EXO 9-volt flashlight. Per each.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Browning® Black Ice™ EXO 9-volt Flashlight Replacement Bulbs
Review 1 for Browning® Black Ice™ EXO 9-volt Flashlight Replacement Bulbs
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2006

black ice

By
Location: new jersey
I used this flashlight for hunting last year. It was so good that I ordered 2 more and put them in the glove compartments of my vehicles. I will never use the full size D cell flashlights again.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Browning® Black Ice™ EXO 9-volt Flashlight Replacement Bulbs
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2006

The best flashlight ever

By
Location: rochester, NY
I think I have found the best flashlight ever wih the Browning Black Ice flashlight. The flashlight is light weight and feels great in your hand. The lithuim batteries will last for a very long time and the brightness of the bulb is unbelievable. The solid construction of the housing feels like you know this thing is not going to break and this tool is going to work for you and not against you. The switch is an easy push button and raised so you can find it without looking for it. This flashlight goes with me everywhere and I never leave on a trip without it. Great job to the folks at Browning on this one its a winner!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Browning® Black Ice™ EXO 9-volt Flashlight Replacement Bulbs
Overall Customer Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2006

Not too shabby

By
Location: WI
The batteries it came with died right away, but other than that, it's a nice light. Thus far, it's handled the cold pretty well.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Browning® Black Ice™ EXO 9-volt Flashlight Replacement Bulbs
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2006

browning black ice xenon flashlight

By
Location: new jersey
this is a great flashlight. gives off a nice clean white light, great for looking for bllod trails
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Browning® Black Ice™ EXO 9-volt Flashlight Replacement Bulbs
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 22, 2006

Pocket sized bright light is GREAT

By
Location: SW Michigan -- scouting deer and turkeys
I have been using my 9 volt light for 3 years now from all over the US and Canada.
Down side: the short camera size batteries are much more expensive. Batteries last about 2.5 hours if you are tracking and run the light constantly.
Performance advantages: ABSOLUTELY ... light weight, durable, very bright white light shines a long distance. You can leave your mag lite and spot light at home.
This light has worked very well for tracking as it is so bright that color (even red) is visible at night.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Browning® Black Ice™ EXO 9-volt Flashlight Replacement Bulbs
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2007

Browning Black Ice 9V Xenon Flashlight

By
Location: West Virginia
Brightest 140 lumen fixed hand held light that money can buy!Originally looking for a combat light for personal home defense I settled for the Browning.It has the dual role for that "blinding" light needed for a home invasion,or that trophy shot at dusk you "must" find.Dollar for dollar,lumen for lumen this is the light you've been searching for.Unless you absolutely need to $pend for more lumens,it will be expotential once you leave the Browning 9V High Pressure Xenon Bulb.Take this good advise.....Buy one Now.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Browning® Black Ice™ EXO 9-volt Flashlight Replacement Bulbs
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 27, 2007

MagLite is history

By
Location: God's Country, Oklahoma
My brother-in-law is a police office and has the fancy flashlights and when we where in Colorado Elk Hunting his high dollar flashlight couldn't even come close to my Black Ice. That is all I got to say!! It outshined it by at least 20 yards or more.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Browning® Black Ice™ EXO 9-volt Flashlight Replacement Bulbs
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 15, 2007

Browning Black Ice Flashlights

By
Location: ruskin florida
Having just moved to Florida I wanted a flashlight that was lite, easy to carry, for home use in the event of power outages, as well as boat. Bought two of these flashlights and although I have not had the opportunity to try them out during power outages, they are exactly what I wanted. I like the adjustable beam and the strenght of that beam. These flashlights are small but they will provide all the light that I would need.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Browning® Black Ice™ EXO 9-volt Flashlight Replacement Bulbs
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 27, 2008

Browning Black Ice

By
Location: Pordenone, Italy
A great Flashlight
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Browning® Black Ice™ EXO 9-volt Flashlight Replacement Bulbs
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2008

powerful

By
Location: Ga.
This light is the most powerful i have found for the size.
excellent for any use. very reasonable price.
Superior quality.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Browning® Black Ice™ EXO 9-volt Flashlight Replacement Bulbs
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:May 5, 2008

Not worth the money

By
Location: NJ HUNT IN BOTH NJ AND PA
Nice light, but it is not working more times than not. Just put in the new surefire batteries..only use was to walk the dogs in the backyard at night...approx. 10min. lasted two nights..Energizers lasted slightly longer.... not worth the money...
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.