Customer Reviews for THERMOS/NISSAN Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles

THERMOS/NISSAN Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles

These Thermos Nissan Vacuum Bottles come with a double O-ring system that locks in heat. Pour-through cap lets you refill your mug without removing the top. Nissan containers are assembled in a patented sealed chamber that produces a superior vacuum without valves or fittings. And unlike inferior glass-lined bottles, Nissan’s stainless steel liner provides shatter-proof insulation. Imported. Sizes: 1 quart 1.9 quart 34-oz. 26-oz. 1 pint Color: Silver.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.873 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(205 Reviews) 205
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 205 reviews
5 Stars
186
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
203 out of 205(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer Reviews for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Review 21 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great purchase

Date:November 26, 2012
Best thermos I have had,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Ohio
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Keeps it Hot all day

Date:November 20, 2012
Its amazing how long this thermos can keep coffee warm. Its built tough, really seems durable. I may buy another in the future. Thanks Cabelas!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: Russia
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

excellent thermos

Date:October 20, 2012
bought two thermos, one in gift to a friend, heat holds up well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

excellent!!

Date:July 2, 2012
bought this for a friend, she can't say enough about the thermos. stays cold all day long. would buy another one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Thermos Review

Date:June 26, 2012
Good thermos.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Idaho
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great thermos!

Date:June 2, 2012
Needed to get a better thermos after the cold coffee on our last trip. Stopped by Cabelas on the way to the Maine coast and picked up this model and I could not happier. Works just as advertised, which is what I wanted. Keeps my coffee hot!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Saginaw, MI
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great thermos

Date:April 10, 2012
keeps my coffee hot, just as it should.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

best thermos ever

Date:April 10, 2012
This thermos keeps my coffee hot all day and evening, it is just like i poured it out of the pot at 5:00 in the afternoon, greatest thermos i have ever had!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Chicago,Illinois
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

perfect size !!!

Date:April 10, 2012
just the right size to fit into the cup holders in my pickup truck and kept my coffee hot for many many hours.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good purchase

Date:March 28, 2012
Good working item but too bad it wasn't made in USA.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Massachusetts
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Cabela's Nissn Thermos

Date:February 20, 2012
I've had the thermos for about 1 month now. I still can't believe how great this unit keeps my coffee hot!
You will not be sorry with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Absolutely Love It

Date:February 7, 2012
Best thermos I have ever owned. Keeps water hot for 48+ hours and warm for almost a week. Highly recommended & worth every penny!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Cumming, GA
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Thermos

Date:January 16, 2012
Keeps hots hot and colds cold for hours. Well built.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Los Angeles
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Does what it's supposed to do

Date:January 12, 2012
I like to brew really good coffee by a manual pour over, directly into a carafe or receptacle. The problem is getting a good heat retaining vessel. This product works very nicely. Now, I don't take it with me to work. I just brew a quart of coffee and my wife and I drink it up. But, once in a while, it has sat waiting some hours, and its heat retention is excellent. I do recommend it. It's perhaps more suitable for camping and certainly not for use with company, but at the kitchen table, it, hits the spot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Austin, Texas
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Money well spent

Date:January 12, 2012
I use my Thermos when I go fishing - in all weather. The great thing about these bottles is that they really do keep my coffee warm all day. Wouldn't be without mine - I now have two !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: TX
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Nissan bottles are great!

Date:January 10, 2012
I like hot coffee, and these bottles do keep things hot better than any other thermos I have had. I do put boiling water in and let it sit a bit before I put coffee in, and that does help, but not required.
I think these are the best bottles you can get.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Waterloo, IA
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great vacuum bottle

Date:January 9, 2012
Great buy keeps coffee hot for 24 hours or longer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: North Carolina
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

the MUST-HAVE Thermos

Date:January 9, 2012
An absolute must-have for the duck blind, the tree stand or the tree along your Tom's favorite path. The ability to pour partial contents into self-contained lid/cup while not opening the top is key to length of time this thermos keeps contents hot. Pouring through breaks in the threads, after partly unscrewing lid, is a brilliant design. Cannot believe how long it consistently keeps my coffee hot in sub-zero conditions.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: saginaw mi.
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

greatest product.

Date:January 9, 2012
filled with coffee at 7 am and still hot at 1 pm when recieved filled with hot water at 6 pm and was still very warm in the morning was very pleased with result .best thermos i have ever had.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: TENN
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

THERMOS NISSAN VACCUM BOTTLE

Date:October 3, 2011
I filled the Nissan bottle, along with the competitors bottle, with boiling water and placed them both into the freezer for ten hours. The Nissan water was still pretty hot. The competitors was a little more than warm. The Nissan is going with me to the Dakotas.The competitors bottle is going into the yard sale box.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 21-40 of 205