Customer Reviews for THERMOS/NISSAN Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles

THERMOS/NISSAN Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles

These Thermos Nissan Vacuum Bottles come with a double O-ring system that locks in heat. Pour-through cap lets you refill your mug without removing the top. Nissan containers are assembled in a patented sealed chamber that produces a superior vacuum without valves or fittings. And unlike inferior glass-lined bottles, Nissan’s stainless steel liner provides shatter-proof insulation. Imported. Sizes: 1 quart 1.9 quart 34-oz. 26-oz. 1 pint Color: Silver.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.863 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(211 Reviews) 211
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 211 reviews
5 Stars
190
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
209 out of 211(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 25 Answers
Customer Reviews for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Review 21 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 22, 2013

best termos

By
Country: Russia
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Realy best termos. After 24 hours in extremely hot and can burn your tongue :)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 18, 2012

great thermos

By
Country: United States
State: Wisconsin
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Only used it a couple times but it keeps the coffee hot for at least 12 hours from my experience
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 5, 2012

great buy

By
best thermos i have ever bought . will keep my drink cold or hot for 24 pluse hours
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 30, 2012

Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottle

By
Country: Israel
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
This thermos is the best of the best !
It helps me so much in winter and in summer as well.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2012

Nissanthermos

By
Country: United States
State: Wisconsin
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Keeps it hot as promised. Only one little complaint: Cup is too big.
. Hard to hold.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2012

great thermos

By
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
i love this thermos. the coffee stays warm the entire day while i am at work......steaming hot. couldn't ask for more!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2012

Great purchase

By
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Best thermos I have had,
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2012

Keeps it Hot all day

By
Country: United States
State: Ohio
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Its amazing how long this thermos can keep coffee warm. Its built tough, really seems durable. I may buy another in the future. Thanks Cabelas!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 20, 2012

excellent thermos

By
Country: Russia
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
bought two thermos, one in gift to a friend, heat holds up well
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2012

excellent!!

By
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
bought this for a friend, she can't say enough about the thermos. stays cold all day long. would buy another one.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2012

Thermos Review

By
Good thermos.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 2, 2012

Great thermos!

By
Country: United States
State: Idaho
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Needed to get a better thermos after the cold coffee on our last trip. Stopped by Cabelas on the way to the Maine coast and picked up this model and I could not happier. Works just as advertised, which is what I wanted. Keeps my coffee hot!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2012

great thermos

By
Location: Saginaw, MI
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
keeps my coffee hot, just as it should.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2012

best thermos ever

By
This thermos keeps my coffee hot all day and evening, it is just like i poured it out of the pot at 5:00 in the afternoon, greatest thermos i have ever had!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2012

perfect size !!!

By
Location: Chicago,Illinois
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
just the right size to fit into the cup holders in my pickup truck and kept my coffee hot for many many hours.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 28, 2012

Good purchase

By
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Good working item but too bad it wasn't made in USA.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2012

Cabela's Nissn Thermos

By
Location: Massachusetts
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
I've had the thermos for about 1 month now. I still can't believe how great this unit keeps my coffee hot!
You will not be sorry with this purchase.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 7, 2012

Absolutely Love It

By
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Best thermos I have ever owned. Keeps water hot for 48+ hours and warm for almost a week. Highly recommended & worth every penny!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 16, 2012

Great Thermos

By
Location: Cumming, GA
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Keeps hots hot and colds cold for hours. Well built.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Thermos® Nissan™ Vacuum Bottles
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 12, 2012

Does what it's supposed to do

By
Location: Los Angeles
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
I like to brew really good coffee by a manual pour over, directly into a carafe or receptacle. The problem is getting a good heat retaining vessel. This product works very nicely. Now, I don't take it with me to work. I just brew a quart of coffee and my wife and I drink it up. But, once in a while, it has sat waiting some hours, and its heat retention is excellent. I do recommend it. It's perhaps more suitable for camping and certainly not for use with company, but at the kitchen table, it, hits the spot.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Viewing 21-40 of 211