Customer Reviews for DIAMOND ARCHERY Diamond Archery Infinite Edge Bow Package — Mossy Oak® Break-Up Infinity®

DIAMOND ARCHERY Diamond Archery Infinite Edge Bow Package — Mossy Oak® Break-Up Infinity®

A great bow with enough adjustment for small-frame shooters to continue using through adulthood. Custom tune the Infinite Edge bow without the use of a bow press. An adjustable draw length from 13" to 30", and an adjustable draw weight from 5-70 lbs. make this bow ideal for target shooters and hunters of all sizes. Left- and right-handed models available. Camo pattern: Mossy Oak® Break-Up Infinity® . Diamond Archery Infinite Edge Bow Package includes: bow, three-pin TruGlo® Apex sight, Hostage XL Arrow Rest, Octane™ DeadLock Lite quiver, Tube peep sight, BCY string loop.
Overall Customer Rating:
4.872 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
39 out of 39(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 64 Answers
Customer Reviews for Diamond Archery Infinite Edge Bow Package — Mossy Oak® Break-Up Infinity®
Review 1 for Diamond Archery Infinite Edge Bow Package — Mossy Oak® Break-Up Infinity®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Indiana
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good Investment for a Youngster

Date:January 3, 2013
I bought this bow for my 12 year-old daughter. Back in my day, when you bought a bow, you had maybe 20 lbs of draw weight adjustment and 2 in. of length adjustment. I love the fact that this has such a wide range of adjustment on both length and draw. I didn't find the directions particularly easy to follow, but was able to figure out the length adjustments. She will be able to grow with this thing and likely use it for the rest of her life.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Diamond Archery Infinite Edge Bow Package — Mossy Oak® Break-Up Infinity®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Kansas
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Not just for youth

Date:January 26, 2013
I had been looking to get into archery for a while. I have several friends that are already big time bow hunters. They all suggested that I not worry about name brands but just find somthing that fits and shoots good to me. I had all but settled on a PSE bow package when I stopped by my local Cabelas. The guys in the archery dept. suggest I try the Diamond Infinte Edge. The thing that most appealed to me was the adjustablity of the bow. I figured that if I " out grew " the bow I could hand it down to my kids.
I have been shooting this bow now for several months and I can say with all confidence I may never " out grow " this bow. Even my friends that have been shooting for some time agreed this is an awesome bow. It was only after I looked at the owners manual that I saw where it mentioned some thing about ' Youth". I say don't let that bother you at all. The game you shoot with it won't be bothered by being taken down by a "youth" model.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Diamond Archery Infinite Edge Bow Package — Mossy Oak® Break-Up Infinity®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great bow

Date:February 26, 2013
This is a great compound bow. Got it for my kid for Christmas and we are very pleased.
Super pulley systems and easy to alter sight pins. Great accuracy right from the start.
I highly recommend this for a starter or advanced hunter.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Diamond Archery Infinite Edge Bow Package — Mossy Oak® Break-Up Infinity®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Bullseye right of thr box

Date:March 16, 2013
Amazing bow after hitting bullseye right of the box
With dual cam its blazing speed and less effort to pulll the string
Cant wait hunting season started
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Diamond Archery Infinite Edge Bow Package — Mossy Oak® Break-Up Infinity®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

A great bow for children

Date:March 26, 2013
What a nice bow and nicely made for the buck lol
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Diamond Archery Infinite Edge Bow Package — Mossy Oak® Break-Up Infinity®
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

good bow

Date:April 5, 2013
Bought the bow with future in mind for my son. Since he couldn't use it for a year or two (too heavy) i decided to set it up for me to get some use out of it. I set it up at 70lbs and 28.5 draw lenght. it is accurate, but there is a flaw that alot of people don' t relize. The first few shots I was wondering why i was having a hard time to hold it steady. So i pulled out my Martin cougar to see if it was me or the bow. It turns out the let-off is not 75%. I contacted Bowtech about it and they said to take it to a pro shop. They seen it and ask what the problem was, and when I told them they said "yeah we know about that". Also said they contacted Bowtech about the 50 to 60% let off and Bowtech replied they knew about the issue at any other draw lengh than 30". If you can hold 50-60% let off this is a great and accurate bow, on the other hand it might discourage younger shooters.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Diamond Archery Infinite Edge Bow Package — Mossy Oak® Break-Up Infinity®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Michigan
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Love it

Date:April 18, 2013
Just decided to get back into bow hunting after a 5 years break. I have 2 young boys now and the thought popped into my head when looking online at this bow that i could teach my boys to shoot with this bow because it can be adjusted to 5 pound all the way to 70. Looked at alot of nice bows and went to the grandville MI cabelas shortly after it opened. I took one shot and was sold. I took it home about 2 weeks ago and im shooting under a 2 in group at 25 yards, the best ive ever shot. This bow is very quiet, doesnt vibrate bad and is a tack driver! Dont be afraid of using a "youth" model bow it packs a punch just like any other bow.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Diamond Archery Infinite Edge Bow Package — Mossy Oak® Break-Up Infinity®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Nebraska
Age: 36-45
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Diamond Archery Infinite Edge Bow Package — Mossy

Date:April 25, 2013
I love my bow. It easy to use and Cabela's staff are so helpfully,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Diamond Archery Infinite Edge Bow Package — Mossy Oak® Break-Up Infinity®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Texas
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Infinite Edge

Date:May 8, 2013
I am new to archery, (3 months). I have been shooting this bow at least twice a week. I really like this bow!! I added an Octane 4 inch stabilizer. Smoothed it out a bit The flexibility is second to none. We now have 3 in the family. My wife and 6'5'' 300 lbs son are shooting the same bow! If your looking for a good bow to start and finish with this is the one!! I plan to hunt with it this fall. I'm firing 45Lbs now. I started with 30 and gradually increased. Very easy to shoot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Diamond Archery Infinite Edge Bow Package — Mossy Oak® Break-Up Infinity®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Michigan
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Bow for the price

Date:May 14, 2013
Highly versatile bow, both in draw length and weight. Bought this bow for my 8 yr old and he has no problem handling and putiing arrows on target. Very high quality. Avoid buying anything else. This is THE bow that will actually grow with your child.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Diamond Archery Infinite Edge Bow Package — Mossy Oak® Break-Up Infinity®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Minnesota
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great bow

Date:June 30, 2013
My first time using this bow and I don't know much about bow I use this bow for bowfishing only I see alot people like this bow so I give 5 star on this bow
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Diamond Archery Infinite Edge Bow Package — Mossy Oak® Break-Up Infinity®
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Colorado
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good starter bow

Date:July 21, 2013
i bought a bow in 2009 from cabelas and it was called the diamond razor edge. its the old version of the infinite edge. last month i purchased this one and honestly i liked the razor edge better. both bows are a double cam. the razor edge had a smoother let off, but the infinite is faster and weighs less. i had to buy new sights, new rest, new quiver, and a new cable slide.(the old one broke) BUT, both are ideal bows for the next generation of hunters. the bows grow with you from when your 7 to when your 16. you can increase the draw weight from 30 up to 60 pounds and the draw length as well. my friend likes his infinite better than his razor so go look at the bow and see which you preferrer. it still is the best selling bow in america. but the razor edge was 4 years in a row
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Diamond Archery Infinite Edge Bow Package — Mossy Oak® Break-Up Infinity®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Indiana
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

GREAT BOW!

Date:July 26, 2013
This bow is great, shoots strait and quiet. This bow is fast, and quieter than my dads bear encounter! great bow for such a low price. Thanks Cabelas!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Diamond Archery Infinite Edge Bow Package — Mossy Oak® Break-Up Infinity®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

GREAT BOW

Date:August 2, 2013
i picked this bow up a few months ago at cables and it is great. the only thing i would recommend is to buy a new sight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Diamond Archery Infinite Edge Bow Package — Mossy Oak® Break-Up Infinity®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Love this bow!!

Date:August 9, 2013
I'm a small frame woman and this bow is just perfect for me! It's so light weight, quiet and shoots like a dream! I couldn't be happier!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Diamond Archery Infinite Edge Bow Package — Mossy Oak® Break-Up Infinity®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Amazing Bow!!

Date:August 14, 2013
I got this bow for my birthday and it is PHENOMENAL! it shoots beautifully and is so easy to adjust I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Diamond Archery Infinite Edge Bow Package — Mossy Oak® Break-Up Infinity®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Kansas
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

outstanding customer service

Date:August 26, 2013
I bought this bow in july and on 8/25/13 some how the string jumped the cam and caused the cam to splinter the limb. I took it back to cabelas and they promptly got me another one off the rack and I was on my way to the customer service desk where they exchanged my broken bow for the new one. this little bow shoots great. it is nice and compact and handles great while walking through the timber. don't let the youth label fool you this is a fast nice shooting bow.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Diamond Archery Infinite Edge Bow Package — Mossy Oak® Break-Up Infinity®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Total adjustability as advertised...great!

Date:August 29, 2013
I bought this bow because of it's adjustibility. It is much more versatile than the Bear App 2. My grand daughter shoots 27" and the draw weight is adjustable to where she can pull the weight. Another nice feature of the bow is the "infinity" setting on the draw length for Bow Fishing. It eliminates the "stop" so anyone can shoot the bow at his draw length. This is absolutely the most versatile bow for the beginner thru adulthood.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Diamond Archery Infinite Edge Bow Package — Mossy Oak® Break-Up Infinity®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Diamond Infinite Bow

Date:September 4, 2013
A good first bow. It's small but fast. Good for kids starting out because of the large adjustment range.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Diamond Archery Infinite Edge Bow Package — Mossy Oak® Break-Up Infinity®
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Country: United States
State: Washington
Age: 65 and over
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Little Bow

Date:September 17, 2013
Bought the bow for my wife who had never shot a bow in her life. She is a very small framed lady only five foot tall. Set the bow to start at 20lb draw and before long she was up to 42lbs. She listened to the people in the bow shop at Cabela's and soon was consistant at 20 yards hitting a 3" target. Great bow to teach someone on and get them interested in archery. She is now deer hunting for the first time in her life. This bow has opened up a whole new world for her.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
ReviewQuestion 1-20 of 39