Customer Reviews for REEL WINGS DECOYS Reel Wings 360° Motion Airwings Goose Decoys

REEL WINGS DECOYS Reel Wings 360° Motion Airwings Goose Decoys

Put motion into your spread in wind blowing as little a 2 mph with a curved, breeze-catching Airwing. Snow decoy kit is great for land or shallow water. Kit includes one 5-ft. motion pole and one Airwing. Coated with durable Bird Vision UV decoy paint. Available: Snow, Canada/Crow (not shown), Duck/Specklebelly (not shown).
Overall Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Reel Wings 360° Motion Airwings Goose Decoys
Review 1 for Reel Wings 360° Motion Airwings Goose Decoys
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2012

gotta love em

By
Location: Milwaukee WI
I have to say these are awesome!! I use mine with they flying decoys and on the low wind days.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Reel Wings 360° Motion Airwings Goose Decoys
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 16, 2011

360 air wing

By
Location: New York, NY
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Hunted the spring snow goose season with 2 of these and 100 decoys and had geese land in i think an electric caller had a big part to play in my success but ill see how i do this fall with just mouth calls. it is a great product and will be purchasing more of these in the future
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Reel Wings 360° Motion Airwings Goose Decoys
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 3, 2010

Air wings

By
Location: ND
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
This is one of my best purchases ever!!!
This product gave my decoy spread unbelievable realism. Snow geese came right in and my son was able to get his first snow goose with a 410. We had geese landing in our spread with only 200 decoys.
You won't go wrong with this purchase especially when there is very little wind.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Reel Wings 360° Motion Airwings Goose Decoys
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 22, 2010

Worked Great!!

By
Location: Stuttgartn,AR
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Used them last season and the ducks and snows reacted very well too them i wish they came in other colors for canadas and specks.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Reel Wings 360° Motion Airwings Goose Decoys
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 20, 2010

reelwings

By
Location: South Dakota
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
Cabelas, Way to put a premium product out for customers. This product works great!! The realism created is very legitimate, and it creates movement to the spread.
THIS PRODUCT WORKS!
Thank you!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Reel Wings 360° Motion Airwings Goose Decoys
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 18, 2010

Loved Them

By
Location: central,flyway
Worked great on snows and ducks for us took very little wind and the birds responded very well to this decoy and very easy to use.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Reel Wings 360° Motion Airwings Goose Decoys
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 28, 2009

They Work

By
Location: Stanford,CT
I just came back from my canada trip and i must say give airwings a try we shot all kinds of snows with this decoy we ran 3 of them and they really seem to help. Great motion and easy to use.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Reel Wings 360° Motion Airwings Goose Decoys
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2009

I Like What I See

By
Location: Denver,CO
I just received my air i have not hunted with it yet but watching it in action i predict this decoy to be very deadly on ducks and snows.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.