Customer Reviews for REEL WINGS DECOYS Reel Wings 360° Motion Airwings Goose Decoys

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

REEL WINGS DECOYS Reel Wings 360° Motion Airwings Goose Decoys

Put motion into your spread in wind blowing as little a 2 mph with a curved, breeze-catching Airwing. Snow decoy kit is great for land or shallow water. Kit includes one 5-ft. motion pole and one Airwing. Coated with durable Bird Vision UV decoy paint. Available: Snow, Canada/Crow (not shown), Duck/Specklebelly (not shown).
Overall Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Reel Wings 360° Motion Airwings Goose Decoys
Review 1 for Reel Wings 360° Motion Airwings Goose Decoys
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Milwaukee WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

gotta love em

Date:February 9, 2012
I have to say these are awesome!! I use mine with they flying decoys and on the low wind days.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Reel Wings 360° Motion Airwings Goose Decoys
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: New York, NY
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

360 air wing

Date:August 16, 2011
Hunted the spring snow goose season with 2 of these and 100 decoys and had geese land in i think an electric caller had a big part to play in my success but ill see how i do this fall with just mouth calls. it is a great product and will be purchasing more of these in the future
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Reel Wings 360° Motion Airwings Goose Decoys
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: ND
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Air wings

Date:December 3, 2010
This is one of my best purchases ever!!!
This product gave my decoy spread unbelievable realism. Snow geese came right in and my son was able to get his first snow goose with a 410. We had geese landing in our spread with only 200 decoys.
You won't go wrong with this purchase especially when there is very little wind.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Reel Wings 360° Motion Airwings Goose Decoys
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Stuttgartn,AR
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Worked Great!!

Date:August 22, 2010
Used them last season and the ducks and snows reacted very well too them i wish they came in other colors for canadas and specks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Reel Wings 360° Motion Airwings Goose Decoys
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: South Dakota
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

reelwings

Date:August 20, 2010
Cabelas, Way to put a premium product out for customers. This product works great!! The realism created is very legitimate, and it creates movement to the spread.
THIS PRODUCT WORKS!
Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Reel Wings 360° Motion Airwings Goose Decoys
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: central,flyway
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Loved Them

Date:May 18, 2010
Worked great on snows and ducks for us took very little wind and the birds responded very well to this decoy and very easy to use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Reel Wings 360° Motion Airwings Goose Decoys
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Stanford,CT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

They Work

Date:September 28, 2009
I just came back from my canada trip and i must say give airwings a try we shot all kinds of snows with this decoy we ran 3 of them and they really seem to help. Great motion and easy to use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Reel Wings 360° Motion Airwings Goose Decoys
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Denver,CO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

I Like What I See

Date:July 29, 2009
I just received my air i have not hunted with it yet but watching it in action i predict this decoy to be very deadly on ducks and snows.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.