Customer Reviews for CARBON EXPRESS Carbon Express® Mutiny Arrows

CARBON EXPRESS Carbon Express® Mutiny Arrows

Engineered for higher velocity, flatter trajectory and better accuracy. The advanced carbon composite design is exceptionally strong. Laser sorted for unmatched consistency and improved performance. Unique Diamond-coat finish for stealthy performance on the rest; durability; and a smoother, slicker surface that pulls easily out of targets. Compact Predator vanes help arrows retain velocity and utilizes the tunable, adjustable nocks for dialed-in accuracy. Shafts are full length with inserts loose. Per 6. Straightness factor: ±.003" max. Weight tolerance: ±2.0 grain. Available: 250, 8.5 gpi; 350, 9.4 gpi. Carbon Express® Shaft Selection Chart Draw Weight (lbs.) 26" 27" 28" 29" 30" <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>46-51 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>X <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>X <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>200/250 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>200/250 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>200/250 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>52-57 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>200/250 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>200/250 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>200/250 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>200/250 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>200/250 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>58-63 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>200/250 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>200/250 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>200/250 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>200/250 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>300/350 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>64-69 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>200/250 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>200/250 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>300/350 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>300/350 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>300/350 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>70-75 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>200/250 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>300/350 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>300/350 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>300/350 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>300/350 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>76-81 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>300/350 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>300/350 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>300/350 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>300/350 <td class=chartFine align=center nowrap>400/-
Overall Customer Rating:
3.273 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
5 out of 11(45%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Carbon Express® Mutiny Arrows
Review 1 for Carbon Express® Mutiny Arrows
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 10, 2010

BEST ARROW EVER

By
Location: ia
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
I have purchased these arrows and have been very pleased they fly very well out of a fast bow and seem to shoot broadheads even better i cant wait to use these this fall hunting big iowa bucks.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Carbon Express® Mutiny Arrows
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2010

mutiny carbon express arrows

By
I am so impressed with these arrows i shot them for the first time after switching from aluminum and it is a world of difference i went from barley being able to shoot 30 yards to 40 with ease i would recomend these arrows to anyone. AND THE BEST PART IS THEY ARE THE BEST ARROWS FOR THE PRICE!!!!! peace out shop hard and shoot big bucks
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Carbon Express® Mutiny Arrows
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 18, 2010

Mutiny Arrows

By
Location: Avondale, AZ
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
I have been shooting pro hunter arrows for 4+ years now, paying the 100+ dollars. Switched to these Mutiny Arrows this year and there is no difference in accuracy. These days and times you want the most out of every dollar. You will not go wrong with these arrows. Great Price! Great Product!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Carbon Express® Mutiny Arrows
Overall Customer Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:September 23, 2010

Very Disappointing

By
Location: Whitewater WI
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
I am fifteen and do not have a lot of money of my own to be throwing around. I looked around all summer for the best deals for what you pay for and after hard searching I came upon the Mutiny arrows. They looked great and I bought them for a great price. When I finally received my order and shot them for the first time through my Mathews bow, one of the arrows cracked, it was on the top near the nock. Now if I try to even draw back the arrow the nock gets pulled out because it fits so loosely in the top of the arrow. I was very disappointed in this buy and wish that I had bought another brand of arrows.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Carbon Express® Mutiny Arrows
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 30, 2011

Great Arrow

By
Location: Olympia, WA
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
i picked up 1DZ of these arrows to use for practice only, because they are very close in wieght to the Mayhem arrows i use for hunting, they are great and i like them, awesome
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Carbon Express® Mutiny Arrows
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:July 20, 2011

Bad Arrow

By
Location: Nor Cal
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Bought theses arrows a year ago because the great price, got them, cut them, shot them, then looked at them! Half had cracks and one of them shattered in bow while being shot! Will not buy them again
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Carbon Express® Mutiny Arrows
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:August 18, 2011

bad

By
Age: 25 and under
i bought these arrows for my new bow and i was not impressed....the nocks fell out and the arrows cracked within a couple days
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Carbon Express® Mutiny Arrows
Overall Customer Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:September 27, 2011

OK arrow

By
Location: Vandalia, IL
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
They were okay but after about ten shot's the nock came out and the arrow cracked i had to have my local archery shop glue it in then a few weeks later two more came out... After they glued it in it worked fine... but strong arrows I have hit rocks trying to do trick shots and they didn't shatter
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Carbon Express® Mutiny Arrows
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2011

Certainly does the job!

By
Location: Bridgeport,Tx
Age: 25 and under
Gender: Male
iv been shooting the same 12 arrows for over a year now in practice, not a single arrow was lost without human error. Oct 16 I got the chance to arrow my first doe, and I must say that these arrows certainly stood up to the job. in fact, the only thing that broke on the arrow was the o-ring on my rage broadheads. Blood washes off really easily. Good work C.E.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Carbon Express® Mutiny Arrows
Overall Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:October 31, 2011

mutinys

By
these are terrible arrows i bought them last night shot 2 of them about ten times a piece and fletchings fell off both of them
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Carbon Express® Mutiny Arrows
Overall Customer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 24, 2013

great buy

By
Country: United States
State: Idaho
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Bought these last year for deer season. Shot each arrow about 40 times. 5 out of the 6 shot really well. 1 did not really fly very straight. Never had a problem with any nocks or fletchings. I use a fall away rest and have never had any fletching problems. My cousin has a whisker biscuit and he would get the occasional fletching issues I have read about. Shot 2 deer last year, 43 yards and 54. I also use 100 grain muzzy broadheads. Clear pass throughs on each deer. Found my arrows and put them back in my quiver. Still straight and no tears on the fletchings. I'd definitely buy them again. 4 stars due to that 1 darn arrow.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.