Customer Reviews for Parker Parker Crossbow Enforcer 160 Package

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cabela's.

Parker Parker Crossbow Enforcer 160 Package

Inspired by the popularity of Parker’s No.1 selling Tornado, the Enforcer 160 incorporates some of the same features at a lower price. Ergonomically optimized for comfort with a vented forearm and pistol-grip thumbhole stock. Skeletonizing reduces overall weight for easier all-day carry. A safety finger flange in the forearm, auto-engage ambidextrous safety and anti-dry-fire device enhance safety. Shoots 400-grain bolts up to 300 fps. Shown with optional bolt. Power stroke: 11". Draw weight: 160 lbs. Length: 37-1/4". Width: 23-3/4". Weight: 7.1 lbs. Camo pattern: Realtree MAX-4®. Enforcer 160 Package includes: crossbow, 3X multireticle scope and quiver. Crossbow bolts not included.
Overall Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Parker Crossbow Enforcer 160 Package
Review 1 for Parker Crossbow Enforcer 160 Package
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Leck Kill, PA
Age: 46-55
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Fantastic Purchase/Great Value

Date:December 4, 2011
Bought this crossbow for my son. He loves it!! Had several guys who are into bow hunting and crossbows check it out and they all agreed that it was well worth the money and a great bow for my teenager.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Parker Crossbow Enforcer 160 Package
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: New York
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

First Crossbow

Date:November 8, 2011
This was my first purchase of a crossbow and it was incredible,I took it out of the box and put it together in about 20 minutes very simple.Then I took it out at 25 yards and sighted it in in about 30 minutes with only 9 shots, it is dead on at 25 yards lost one of the bolts due to damage by the second bolt, red hot scope is very acurate.I highly recomend this crossbow to anyone.Also it is very light and easy to handle.Great crossbow.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Parker Crossbow Enforcer 160 Package
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Dubuque, Iowa
Age: 56-65
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Parker Enforcer Crossbow

Date:October 30, 2011
I purchased the Enforcer crossbow last June as a replacement for my aging Barnett Rhino. I could not be happier. It's smaller, lighter and faster. I took a huge Iowa 9 point in the first 15 min of the opening of the season this Oct. The Red Hot bolt with a three blade Rage went straight through both lungs. Two weeks later, I took a nice doe the same way. The bow is well made, nice trigger pull and shoulders well. I love the abidextrious safety. If I had any criticism it would be all the advertising decals everywhere....deer can't read. I covered them with camo tape. Be sure to get the crank to cock it. Unlike the Barnett, it comes off and goes in your pack.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Parker Crossbow Enforcer 160 Package
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Stuff happens

Date:August 30, 2011
I received the bow on a Monday. When assembling, I could not get one of the upper stock screws to start correctly, the screw hole in the stock looked mis-aligned. I could have packed it up and sent it back to Cabela's, but I called the number on the big yellow tag that was in the box. The folks at Parker were excellent. Spent five minutes on the phone and within an hour had a shipping label in my email. The bow was in the box and dropped at the UPS store by 6:30. I got the bow back on Friday afternoon and it went together perfectly. After three shots to get the scope set at 20 yards, it shot bulls at 30, 40, and 50 with no effort, no guessing. This is my first cross bow and it is wicked, bad, awesome.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Parker Crossbow Enforcer 160 Package
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: GREEN,PENNSYLVANIA
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

GREAT BUY

Date:December 16, 2010
I PURCHASED THE ENFORCER A FEW WEEKS AGO AND I AM VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE RESULTS.SCOPE WAS LINED IN WITH 3 SHOTS,AND IT HAS NOT BEEN RE-ALIGNED AFTERWARDS.THE BOW IS STILL DEAD ON AT 20,30,AND 40 YARDS.IT IS FAST AND RELITIVELY QUIET FOR A CROSSBOW.THIS IS A VERY HIGH QUALITY BOW AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE.PARKER DID A GREAT JOB BUILDING THIS BOW AND IF YOU ARE LOOKING INTO A CROSSBOW,I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS ONE.A DEFINATE 5 STAR PRODUCT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Parker Crossbow Enforcer 160 Package
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Nordern Michigan
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great bow and value

Date:November 28, 2010
I got this as an early birthday present. I put it into action within minutes. It is accurate, fast, and consistent. I shot 2 inch groups all the way out to 50 yds. The trajectory is flat and the scope is calibrated ideally for this trajectory. The scope also handles low light conditions well and functions very well- all adjustments made during sight-in were predictable and consistent with the published data for the scope.
This bow is compact and easy to handle. I put a bull-pup style sling on it and am able to shoulder and fire easily while also having my hands free in the stand to use calls or bino's. It's quiet enough that after shooting one turkey with it I still had the flock hang around the area. Great product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Parker Crossbow Enforcer 160 Package
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Shickshinny, Pa
Age: 26-35
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Bow

Date:October 3, 2010
My wife has trouble shooting a compound bow. She shot the Enforcer for the first time and loved it. That same evening she got a doe with it. Excellent bow. Shoots 300 fps and is very accurate.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Parker Crossbow Enforcer 160 Package
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: pa
Age: 36-45
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great deal

Date:September 10, 2010
today i purchased my first cross bow. it was the enforcer. i bought at the hamburg pa store. i wasnt sure about moving from a pse compond bow untill i spoke with jacob in the archery dept. he was very knowledgable of the product and even sighted it in. i took it home and called my brother and told him to get out the block. the cross bow was better then expected. were ever i put the cross hairs it hit. so yea, what all the reviews people say about always shooting a different target is correct i did robbin hood one bolt.. its all good bcause this croos bow is a blast and would say to all set down your bow and just take one shoot with a croos bow and youll be hooked. thanks to jacob at cabelas hamburg and parker im now ready to wack the big one.. good luck to all CR
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Parker Crossbow Enforcer 160 Package
Overall Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Shillington, PA.
Age: 46-55
Gender: Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great crossbow

Date:July 19, 2010
Bought the Enforcer and what a great crossbow for the price. Well balance, plenty of power and accurate. I shot this at cabela's indoor range along with many others. This is the one I walked out with. Practiced at local archery range at 30,40, and 45 yard range. was not disappointed. Decent scope. Easy pull,wife likes to shot it to, that kept the explain of purchase to a minium.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.